2014-15  Download to: Outlook | iCal
Previous Season | Next Season
Date Opponent Location (Arena) Time (CT) Results On the Air
AdvoCare Texas Kickoff
  Sat, Aug 30 Wisconsin at Houston, Texas (NRG Stadium)   8:00 p.m.
ESPN, 98.1 FM Live Audio AvailableExternal Live Event Live Stats Tickets
spacer
  Sat, Sep 06 Sam Houston St. Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
SECN, 98.1 FM Live Audio AvailableExternal Live Event Live Stats Tickets
  Sat, Sep 13 UL-Monroe Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   6:00 p.m.
ESPNU, 98.1 FM Live Audio AvailableExternal Live Event Live Stats Tickets
Gold Game
  Sat, Sep 20 Mississippi St. * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Tickets
spacer
  Sat, Sep 27 New Mexico St. Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Tickets
  Sat, Oct 04 Auburn * at Auburn, Ala. (Jordan-Hare Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sat, Oct 11 Florida * at Gainesville, Fla. (Ben Hill Griffin Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Tickets
Alumni Band
  Sat, Oct 18 Kentucky * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Tickets
spacer
Homecoming
  Sat, Oct 25 Ole Miss * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
spacer
Senior Day/LSU Salutes
  Sat, Nov 08 Alabama * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
spacer
  Sat, Nov 15 Arkansas * at Fayetteville, Ark. (Razorback Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Tickets
  Thu, Nov 27 Texas A&M * at College Station, Texas (Kyle Field)   6:30 p.m.
ESPN, 98.1 FM Live Audio AvailableExternal Live Event
SEC Championship
  Sat, Dec 06 TBD (if nec.) at Atlanta, Ga. (Georgia Dome)   3:00 p.m.
CBS, 98.1 FM External Live Event

* Conference Games
Previous Season | Next Season
LSUshop.net