2015-16  Download to: Outlook | iCal
Previous Season | Next Season
Date Sport Opponent Location (Arena) Time (CT) Results On the Air
  Sat, Sep 05  Football McNeese State Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
  Sat, Sep 12  Football Mississippi State * at Starkville, Miss. (Davis Wade Stadium)   TBA
  Sat, Sep 19  Football Auburn * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
  Sat, Sep 26  Football Syracuse at Syracuse, N.Y. (Carrier Dome)   TBA
  Sat, Oct 03  Football Eastern Michigan Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
  Sat, Oct 10  Football South Carolina * at Columbia, S.C. (Williams-Brice Stadium)   TBA
  Sat, Oct 17  Football Florida * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
  Sat, Oct 24  Football Western Kentucky Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
  Sat, Nov 07  Football Alabama * at Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Bryant-Denny Stadium)   TBA
  Sat, Nov 14  Football Arkansas * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
  Sat, Nov 21  Football Ole Miss * at Oxford, Miss. (Vaught-Hemingway Stadium)   TBA
  Sat, Nov 28  Football Texas A&M * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA

* Conference Games
Previous Season | Next Season
ICA Digital Magazine
Halliburton