2016-17  Download to: Outlook | iCal
Previous Season | Next Season
Date Sport Opponent Location (Arena) Time (CT) Results On the Air
Exhibition
  Fri, Aug 12  Soccer UL-Lafayette Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
spacer
Charleston Classic at Patriot Point
  Fri, Aug 19  Soccer Virginia Tech at Charleston, S.C. (Patriots Point)   4:00 p.m.
  Sun, Aug 21  Soccer College of Charleston at Charleston, S.C. (Patriots Point)   12:30 p.m.
spacer
  Thu, Aug 25  Soccer George Washington Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
Duke Invitational
  Fri, Aug 26  Volleyball Eastern Kentucky at Durham, N.C. (Cameron Indoor Stadium)   3:30 p.m.
  Sat, Aug 27  Volleyball UNC Greensboro at Durham, N.C. (Cameron Indoor Stadium)   9:00 a.m.
  Sat, Aug 27  Volleyball Duke at Durham, N.C. (Cameron Indoor Stadium)   5:30 p.m.
spacer
  Sun, Aug 28  Soccer Colgate Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   12:00 p.m.
Tiger Classic
  Fri, Sep 02  Volleyball Connecticut Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   10:00 a.m.
spacer
Indiana Tournament
  Fri, Sep 02  Soccer Indiana at Bloomington, Ind. (Bill Armstrong Stadium)   2:00 p.m.
spacer
Tiger Classic
  Fri, Sep 02  Volleyball Virginia Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   7:00 p.m.
  Sat, Sep 03  Volleyball Southern Miss Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   2:00 p.m.
spacer
Lambeau Field College Classic
  Sat, Sep 03  Football Wisconsin at Green Bay, Wisc. (Lambeau Field)   2:30 p.m.
ABC, 98.1 FM Live Audio AvailableExternal Live Event Live Stats Tickets
spacer
Indiana Tournament
  Sun, Sep 04  Soccer Butler at Bloomington, Ind. (Bill Armstrong Stadium)   2:00 p.m.
spacer
  Thu, Sep 08  Soccer Western Kentucky at Bowling Green, Ky. (WKU Soccer Complex)   7:00 p.m.
UCF Classic
  Fri, Sep 09  Volleyball Seattle at Orlando, Fla. (The Venue)   12:00 p.m.
  Fri, Sep 09  Volleyball UCF at Orlando, Fla. (The Venue)   6:00 p.m.
  Sat, Sep 10  Volleyball Florida Atlantic at Orlando, Fla. (The Venue)   12:00 p.m.
spacer
  Sat, Sep 10  Football Jacksonville St. Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
ESPNU, 98.1 FM Live Stats Tickets
  Sun, Sep 11  Soccer Texas A&M * at College Station, Texas (Ellis Field)   7:00 p.m.
  Wed, Sep 14  Volleyball Baylor Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   7:00 p.m.
  Fri, Sep 16  Soccer Ole Miss * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
Gold Game
  Sat, Sep 17  Football Mississippi St. * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   6:00 p.m.
ESPN/2, 98.1 FM Live Stats Tickets
spacer
  Sun, Sep 18  Volleyball Florida St. Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   1:00 p.m.
  Sun, Sep 18  Soccer Lamar Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
  Thu, Sep 22  Soccer South Carolina * at Columbia, S.C. (Eugene E. Stone III Stadium)   6:00 p.m.
  Fri, Sep 23  Volleyball Auburn * at Auburn, Ala. (Auburn Arena)   7:00 p.m.
  Sat, Sep 24  Football Auburn * at Auburn, Ala. (Jordan-Hare Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Tickets
  Sun, Sep 25  Volleyball Arkansas * Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   1:00 p.m.
  Sun, Sep 25  Soccer Vanderbilt * at Nashville, Tenn. (Vanderbilt Soccer Complex)   1:00 p.m.
  Fri, Sep 30  Volleyball Texas A&M * Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   7:00 p.m.
  Fri, Sep 30  Soccer Florida * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
Homecoming
  Sat, Oct 01  Football Missouri * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Tickets
spacer
  Sun, Oct 02  Volleyball Missouri * Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   1:00 p.m.
  Wed, Oct 05  Volleyball Ole Miss * at Oxford, Miss. (Gillom Center)   7:00 p.m.
  Thu, Oct 06  Soccer Tennessee * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
  Sat, Oct 08  Football Florida * at Gainesville, Fla. (Ben Hill Griffin Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Tickets
  Sun, Oct 09  Volleyball Georgia * at Athens, Ga. (Stegman Coliseum)   12:00 p.m.
  Sun, Oct 09  Soccer Georgia * at Athens, Ga. (Turner Soccer Complex)   1:00 p.m.
  Fri, Oct 14  Volleyball Florida * Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   7:00 p.m.
  Fri, Oct 14  Soccer Mississippi St. * at Starkville, Miss. (MSU Soccer Field)   7:00 p.m.
Alumni Band Reunion
  Sat, Oct 15  Football Southern Miss Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Tickets
spacer
  Sun, Oct 16  Volleyball South Carolina * Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   1:00 p.m.
  Wed, Oct 19  Volleyball Missouri * at Columbia, Mo. (Hearnes Center)   7:00 p.m.
  Thu, Oct 20  Soccer Auburn * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
  Sat, Oct 22  Football Ole Miss * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Tickets
  Sun, Oct 23  Soccer Alabama * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Practice Field)   1:00 p.m.
  Thu, Oct 27  Soccer Arkansas * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Practice Field)   7:00 p.m.
  Fri, Oct 28  Volleyball South Carolina * at Columbia, S.C. (Carolina Volleyball Center)   6:00 p.m.
  Sun, Oct 30  Volleyball Florida * at Gainesville, Fla. (Stephen C. O'Connell Center)   12:00 p.m.
SEC Tournament
  Mon, Oct 31 -
 Sun, Nov 06
 Soccer SEC Tournament at Orange Beach, Ala. (Orange Beach Sportsplex)   TBA
spacer
  Fri, Nov 04  Volleyball Ole Miss * Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   7:00 p.m.
LSU Salutes
  Sat, Nov 05  Football Alabama * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Tickets
spacer
NCAA Tournament
  Fri, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 13
 Soccer NCAA 1st Round at Campus Sites   TBA
spacer
  Fri, Nov 11  Volleyball Georgia * Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   7:00 p.m.
  Sat, Nov 12  Football Arkansas * at Fayetteville, Ark. (Reynolds Razorback Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Tickets
  Sun, Nov 13  Volleyball Mississippi St. * Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   1:00 p.m.
NCAA Tournament
  Fri, Nov 18 -
 Sun, Nov 20
 Soccer NCAA 2nd/3rd Rounds at Campus Sites   TBA
spacer
  Fri, Nov 18  Volleyball Kentucky * at Lexington, Ky. (Memorial Coliseum)   6:00 p.m.
Senior Tribute
  Sat, Nov 19  Football South Alabama Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Tickets
spacer
  Sun, Nov 20  Volleyball Tennessee * at Knoxville, Tenn. (Joan Cronan Center)   12:00 p.m.
Battle 4 Atlantis
  Wed, Nov 23 -
 Fri, Nov 25
 Men's Basketball Battle 4 Atlantis at Paradise Island, Bahamas (Imperial Arena)   TBA
98.1 FM
spacer
  Wed, Nov 23  Volleyball Texas A&M * at College Station, Texas (Reed Arena)   7:00 p.m.
  Thu, Nov 24  Football Texas A&M * at College Station, Texas (Kyle Field)   6:30 p.m.
ESPN, 98.1 FM Tickets
NCAA Tournament
  Fri, Nov 25 -
 Sun, Nov 27
 Soccer NCAA Quarterfinals at Campus Sites   TBA
spacer
  Sat, Nov 26  Volleyball Alabama * Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   1:00 p.m.
NCAA Championship
  Thu, Dec 01 -
 Sat, Dec 03
 Volleyball NCAA 1st/2nd Rounds at Campus Sites   TBA
spacer
NCAA Tournament
  Fri, Dec 02 -
 Sun, Dec 04
 Soccer NCAA Women's College Cup at Orlando, Fla. (Orlando City SC Stadium)   TBA
spacer
SEC Championship
  Sat, Dec 03  Football TBD (if nec.) at Atlanta, Ga. (Georgia Dome)   3:00 p.m.
CBS, 98.1 FM External Live Event
spacer
NCAA Championship
  Thu, Dec 08 -
 Sat, Dec 10
 Volleyball NCAA Regionals at Campus Sites   TBA
  Thu, Dec 15 -
 Sat, Dec 17
 Volleyball NCAA Semifinals/Final at Columbus, Ohio (Nationwide Arena)   TBA
spacer
SEC/Big 12 Challenge
  Sat, Jan 28  Men's Basketball Texas Tech at Lubbock, Texas (United Supermarkets Arena)   TBA
ESPN, 98.1 FM

* Conference Games
Previous Season | Next Season

All Times Central and Subject to Change

WCK Foundation Repair
Halliburton