2015-16  Download to: Outlook | iCal
Previous Season | Next Season
Date Sport Opponent Location (Arena) Time (CT) Results On the Air
Spring Exhibition
  Sat, Mar 14  Soccer Auburn at Auburn, Ala. (Auburn Soccer Complex)   1:00 p.m. 1-1
  Fri, Mar 20  Soccer Ole Miss at Jackson, Miss.   7:00 p.m. 2-0
  Wed, Mar 25  Soccer Southeastern Louisiana Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:30 p.m. 3-1
  Sat, Mar 28  Soccer Southern Miss Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   3:00 p.m. 5-0
  Sat, Apr 11  Soccer Florida State at Tallahassee, Fla. (Seminole Soccer Complex)   6:00 p.m. 1-3
spacer
Exhibition
  Fri, Aug 14  Soccer Southern Miss at Orange Beach, Ala. (Orange Beach Sportsplex)   7:00 p.m.
spacer
  Fri, Aug 21  Soccer Oregon at Eugene, Ore. (Papé Complex)   9:00 p.m.
PAC-12 External Live Event
  Tue, Aug 25  Soccer Northwestern State Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
Texas Tournament
  Fri, Aug 28  Volleyball UC Irvine at Austin, Texas (Gregory Gym)   2:30 p.m.
spacer
Battle on the Bayou
  Fri, Aug 28  Soccer Western Kentucky Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:30 p.m.
spacer
Texas Tournament
  Sat, Aug 29  Volleyball Rice at Austin, Texas (Gregory Gym)   10:00 a.m.
  Sat, Aug 29  Volleyball Texas at Austin, Texas (Gregory Gym)   7:30 p.m.
spacer
Battle on the Bayou
  Sun, Aug 30  Soccer Minnesota Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
spacer
Bobcat Invitational
  Fri, Sep 04  Volleyball Ohio at Athens, Ohio (Convocation Center)   11:30 a.m.
  Fri, Sep 04  Volleyball Michigan at Athens, Ohio (Convocation Center)   4:00 p.m.
spacer
Stomp in the Swamp
  Fri, Sep 04  Soccer Ball State Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:30 p.m.
spacer
Bobcat Invitational
  Sat, Sep 05  Volleyball Xavier (Ohio) at Athens, Ohio (Convocation Center)   9:30 a.m.
spacer
  Sat, Sep 05  Football McNeese State Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
SECN-Alt., 98.1 FM Live Audio AvailableExternal Live Event Live Stats Tickets
Stomp in the Swamp
  Sun, Sep 06  Soccer Indiana Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
spacer
LSU Tournament
  Fri, Sep 11  Volleyball Purdue Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   7:00 p.m.
Promotions
spacer
  Fri, Sep 11  Soccer Alabama * at Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Alabama Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
  Sat, Sep 12  Football Mississippi State * at Starkville, Miss. (Davis Wade Stadium)   8:15 p.m.
ESPN, 98.1 FM Live Audio AvailableExternal Live Event Live Stats
LSU Tournament
  Sun, Sep 13  Volleyball Miami (Fla.) Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   1:00 p.m.
Promotions
spacer
  Sun, Sep 13  Soccer Duke Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
  Thu, Sep 17  Soccer Georgia * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
SECN External Live Event
Lobo Invitational
  Fri, Sep 18  Volleyball LIU-Brooklyn at Albuquerque, N.M. (Johnson Center)   6:00 p.m.
  Sat, Sep 19  Volleyball Cal St. Northridge at Albuquerque, N.M. (Johnson Center)   11:30 a.m.
spacer
Gold Game
  Sat, Sep 19  Football Auburn * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   2:30 p.m.
CBS, 98.1 FM Live Stats Tickets
spacer
Lobo Invitational
  Sat, Sep 19  Volleyball New Mexico at Albuquerque, N.M. (Johnson Center)   8:30 p.m.
spacer
  Sun, Sep 20  Soccer Marquette Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   12:00 p.m.
  Wed, Sep 23  Volleyball Arkansas * Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   8:00 p.m.
ESPNU External Live Event Promotions
  Fri, Sep 25  Soccer Auburn * at Auburn, Ala. (Auburn Soccer Complex)   7:00 p.m.
  Sat, Sep 26  Football Syracuse at Syracuse, N.Y. (Carrier Dome)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sun, Sep 27  Volleyball South Carolina * Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   1:00 p.m.
Promotions
  Sun, Sep 27  Soccer Ole Miss * at Oxford, Miss. (Ole Miss Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
  Fri, Oct 02  Volleyball Georgia * at Athens, Ga. (Ramsey Center)   6:00 p.m.
  Fri, Oct 02  Soccer Vanderbilt * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
Alumni Band
  Sat, Oct 03  Football Eastern Michigan Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Tickets
spacer
  Sun, Oct 04  Volleyball Auburn * at Auburn, Ala. (Auburn Arena)   5:00 p.m.
SECN External Live Event
  Wed, Oct 07  Volleyball Tennessee * Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   8:00 p.m.
ESPNU External Live Event Promotions
  Fri, Oct 09  Soccer Missouri * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
  Sat, Oct 10  Football South Carolina * at Columbia, S.C. (Williams-Brice Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sun, Oct 11  Soccer Florida * at Gainesville, Fla. (James G. Pressly Stadium)   12:00 p.m.
  Thu, Oct 15  Soccer Arkansas * at Fayetteville, Ark. (Razorback Soccer Field)   7:00 p.m.
SECN External Live Event
  Fri, Oct 16  Volleyball Mississippi State * Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   7:00 p.m.
Promotions
  Sat, Oct 17  Football Florida * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Tickets
  Sun, Oct 18  Volleyball Alabama * Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   2:00 p.m.
SECN External Live Event Promotions
  Wed, Oct 21  Volleyball Texas A&M * at College Station, Texas (Reed Arena)   7:00 p.m.
SECN External Live Event
  Fri, Oct 23  Soccer Mississippi St. * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   10:00 a.m.
Homecoming
  Sat, Oct 24  Football Western Kentucky Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Tickets
spacer
  Sun, Oct 25  Volleyball Auburn * Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   1:00 p.m.
Promotions
  Sun, Oct 25  Soccer South Carolina * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
  Thu, Oct 29  Soccer Kentucky * at Lexington, Ky. (Bell Soccer Complex)   6:30 p.m.
  Fri, Oct 30  Volleyball Tennessee * at Knoxville, Tenn. (Thompson-Boling Arena)   6:00 p.m.
  Sun, Nov 01  Volleyball Kentucky * at Lexington, Ky. (Memorial Coliseum)   12:30 p.m.
SEC Tournament
  Mon, Nov 02 -
 Sun, Nov 08
 Soccer TBD (if nec.) at Orange Beach, Ala. (Orange Beach Sportsplex)   TBA
spacer
  Sat, Nov 07  Football Alabama * at Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Bryant-Denny Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sun, Nov 08  Volleyball Missouri * Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   4:00 p.m.
SECN External Live Event Promotions
  Wed, Nov 11  Volleyball Arkansas * at Fayetteville, Ark. (Barnhill Arena)   7:00 p.m.
SECN External Live Event
NCAA First Round
  Fri, Nov 13 -
 Sun, Nov 15
 Soccer TBD (if nec.) at Campus Site TBD   TBA
spacer
LSU Salutes
  Sat, Nov 14  Football Arkansas * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Tickets
spacer
  Sun, Nov 15  Volleyball Ole Miss * at Oxford, Miss. (Gillom Center)   1:00 p.m.
SECN External Live Event
NCAA Second & Third Rounds
  Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sun, Nov 22
 Soccer TBD (if nec.) at Campus Site TBD   TBA
spacer
  Fri, Nov 20  Volleyball Florida * Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   5:00 p.m.
SECN External Live Event Promotions
  Sat, Nov 21  Football Ole Miss * at Oxford, Miss. (Vaught-Hemingway Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sun, Nov 22  Volleyball Kentucky * Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   1:00 p.m.
Promotions
  Wed, Nov 25  Volleyball Mississippi State * at Starkville, Miss. (Newell-Grissom Building)   6:00 p.m.
NCAA Quarterfinals
  Fri, Nov 27 -
 Sun, Nov 29
 Soccer TBD (if nec.) at Campus Site TBD   TBA
spacer
  Fri, Nov 27  Volleyball Alabama * at Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Foster Auditorium)   7:00 p.m.
Senior Day
  Sat, Nov 28  Football Texas A&M * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Tickets
spacer
NCAA Championship
  Thu, Dec 03 -
 Sun, Dec 06
 Volleyball NCAA 1st/2nd Rounds (if nec.) at Campus Sites TBD   TBA
Tickets
spacer
NCAA Women's College Cup
  Fri, Dec 04 -
 Sun, Dec 06
 Soccer TBD (if nec.) at Cary, N.C. (WakeMed Soccer Park)   TBA
spacer
  Sat, Dec 05  Football SEC Championship (if nec.) * at Atlanta, Ga. (Georgia Dome)   3:00 p.m.
CBS, 98.1 FM External Live Event
NCAA Championship
  Fri, Dec 11 -
 Sat, Dec 12
 Volleyball NCAA Regionals (if nec.) at Campus Sites TBD   TBA
Tickets
  Thu, Dec 17 -
 Sat, Dec 19
 Volleyball NCAA Semifinals/Final at Omaha, Neb. (CenturyLink Center)   TBA
Tickets
spacer
  Sat, Jan 09  Gymnastics Oklahoma Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   TBA
Lady Luck Invitational
  Thu, Jan 14  Gymnastics NC State at Las Vegas, Nev. (South Point Hotel)   TBA
spacer
  Fri, Jan 22  Gymnastics Kentucky * Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   TBA
Metroplex Challenge
  Sat, Jan 30  Gymnastics Missouri, Oklahoma, Stanford, Washington * at Fort Worth, Texas (Ft. Worth Convention Center)   TBA
spacer
  Fri, Feb 05  Gymnastics Arkansas * Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   TBA
  Fri, Feb 12  Gymnastics Georgia * at Athens, Ga. (Stegeman Coliseum)   TBA
  Fri, Feb 19  Gymnastics Auburn * Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   TBA
  Fri, Feb 26  Gymnastics Florida * at Gainesville, Fla.(Stephen C. O'Connell Center)   TBA
  Fri, Mar 04  Gymnastics Alabama * Baton Rouge, La. (Maravich Center)   TBA
  Sat, Mar 12  Gymnastics Texas Woman's at Denton, Texas (Magee Arena)   TBA
  Sat, Mar 19  Gymnastics SEC Championships at Little Rock, Ark. (Verizon Arena)   TBA
  Sat, Apr 02  Gymnastics NCAA Regional at Campus Site TBD   TBA
NCAA Championship
  Fri, Apr 15  Gymnastics NCAA Semifinals at Fort Worth, Texas (Ft. Worth Convention Center)   TBA
  Sat, Apr 16  Gymnastics NCAA Super Six at Fort Worth, Texas (Ft. Worth Convention Center)   TBA
  Sun, Apr 17  Gymnastics NCAA Event Finals at Fort Worth, Texas (Ft. Worth Convention Center)   TBA

* Conference Games
Previous Season | Next Season

All Times Central and Subject to Change

ICA Digital Magazine
Halliburton
WCK Foundation Repair