We Geaux 25/7
We Geaux 25/7
2015-16  Download to: Outlook | iCal
Overall: 0 - 0
SEC: 0 - 0
Home: 0 - 0
Away: 0 - 0
Neutral: 0 - 0
National Ranking: 14
SEC Ranking: --
Previous Season | Next Season
Date Opponent Rank Location (Arena) Time (CT) Results On the Air
  Sat, Sep 05 McNeese State 14 Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
SECN-Alt., 98.1 FM Notes Live Audio AvailableExternal Live Event Live Stats Promotions Tickets
  Sat, Sep 12 Mississippi State * - at Starkville, Miss. (Davis Wade Stadium)   8:15 p.m.
ESPN, 98.1 FM Live Audio AvailableExternal Live Event Live Stats Tickets
Gold Game
  Sat, Sep 19 Auburn * - Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   2:30 p.m.
CBS, 98.1 FM Live Audio AvailableExternal Live Event Live Stats Promotions Tickets
spacer
  Sat, Sep 26 Syracuse - at Syracuse, N.Y. (Carrier Dome)   TBA
98.1 FM Live Stats Tickets
Alumni Band
  Sat, Oct 03 Eastern Michigan - Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Live Stats Promotions Tickets
spacer
  Sat, Oct 10 South Carolina * - at Columbia, S.C. (Williams-Brice Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Live Stats Tickets
  Sat, Oct 17 Florida * - Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Live Stats Promotions Tickets
Homecoming
  Sat, Oct 24 Western Kentucky - Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Live Stats Promotions Tickets
spacer
  Sat, Nov 07 Alabama * - at Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Bryant-Denny Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Live Stats
LSU Salutes
  Sat, Nov 14 Arkansas * - Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Live Stats Promotions Tickets
spacer
  Sat, Nov 21 Ole Miss * - at Oxford, Miss. (Vaught-Hemingway Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Live Stats
Senior Day
  Sat, Nov 28 Texas A&M * - Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM Live Stats Promotions Tickets
spacer
  Sat, Dec 05 SEC Championship (if nec.) * - at Atlanta, Ga. (Georgia Dome)   3:00 p.m.
CBS, 98.1 FM External Live Event

* Conference Games
Previous Season | Next Season

All Times Central and Subject to Change

ICA LSU Digital Magazine - August 2015
WCK Foundation Repair
Halliburton
Cooper Tires
Blue Runner Foods