Baseball vs. Cincinnati
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Jan 2,2016 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball LSU vs Vanderbilt
Sun Jan 3,2016 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball LSU vs Alabama
Tue Jan 5,2016 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Kentucky vs LSU
Thu Jan 7,2016 7:30 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Ole Miss vs LSU
Fri Jan 8,2016 2:30 PM (CT) Track and Field Purple Tiger Invitational
Sat Jan 9,2016 12:30 PM (CT) Men's Basketball LSU vs Florida
Sat Jan 9,2016 4:00 PM (CT) Gymnastics Oklahoma vs LSU
Sun Jan 10,2016 3:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball #13/10 Texas A&M vs LSU
Wed Jan 13,2016 2:39 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Ole Miss vs LSU
Wed Jan 13,2016 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Ole Miss vs LSU
Thu Jan 14,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball LSU vs Vanderbilt
Thu Jan 14,2016 9:00 PM (CT) Gymnastics North Carolina State vs LSU
Sat Jan 16,2016 9:00 AM (CT) Track and Field Bayou Bengal Invitational
Sat Jan 16,2016 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Nicholls vs LSU
Sat Jan 16,2016 4:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Southern vs LSU
Sat Jan 16,2016 7:30 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Arkansas vs LSU
Sun Jan 17,2016 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball LSU vs Florida
Tue Jan 19,2016 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball LSU vs Texas A&M
Thu Jan 21,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Arkansas vs LSU
Fri Jan 22,2016 2:00 PM (CT) Track and Field Conference Clash (Day 1, IN)
Fri Jan 22,2016 7:30 PM (CT) Gymnastics Kentucky vs LSU
Sat Jan 23,2016 10:30 AM (CT) Men's Tennis LSU vs Mississippi State
Sat Jan 23,2016 11:00 AM (CT) Track and Field Conference Clash (Day 2, IN)
Sat Jan 23,2016 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball LSU vs Alabama
Sat Jan 23,2016 3:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis LSU vs DePaul
Sun Jan 24,2016 9:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis LSU vs Georgia Tech or William & Mary
Sun Jan 24,2016 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis LSU vs USF
Sun Jan 24,2016 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball LSU vs Georgia
Sun Jan 24,2016 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis LSU vs Georgia Tech
Tue Jan 26,2016 4:49 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Kennesaw State vs LSU
Tue Jan 26,2016 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Georgia vs LSU
Thu Jan 28,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball LSU vs Missouri
Fri Jan 29,2016 3:00 PM (CT) Track and Field Razorback Invitational (Day 1)
Sat Jan 30,2016 11:30 AM (CT) Track and Field Razorback Invitational (Day 2)
Sat Jan 30,2016 4:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Oklahoma vs LSU
Sat Jan 30,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Gymnastics Metroplex Challenge
Sun Jan 31,2016 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis LSU vs Rice
Sun Jan 31,2016 12:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis LSU vs Rice
Mon Feb 1,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Auburn vs LSU
Tue Feb 2,2016 11:35 AM (CT) Volleyball Alabama vs LSU
Tue Feb 2,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball LSU vs Auburn
Thu Feb 4,2016 8:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball #11 Mississippi State vs LSU
Fri Feb 5,2016 9:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis LSU vs Oklahoma State
Fri Feb 5,2016 5:00 PM (CT) Track and Field New Mexico Collegiate Classic (Day 1)
Fri Feb 5,2016 7:30 PM (CT) Gymnastics Arkansas vs LSU
Sat Feb 6,2016 10:30 AM (CT) Track and Field New Mexico Collegiate Classic (Day 2)
Sat Feb 6,2016 12:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis North Carolina vs LSU
Sat Feb 6,2016 4:20 PM (CT) Men's Basketball #11 Mississippi State vs LSU
Sat Feb 6,2016 5:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Mississippi State vs LSU
Sun Feb 7,2016 9:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis LSU vs North Carolina
Sun Feb 7,2016 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball LSU vs Kentucky
Sun Feb 7,2016 3:30 PM (CT) Women's Tennis LSU vs Michigan
Wed Feb 10,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball LSU vs South Carolina
Fri Feb 12,2016 9:15 AM (CT) Volleyball Pacific vs Ohio State
Fri Feb 12,2016 9:30 AM (CT) Softball Pacific vs Ohio State
Fri Feb 12,2016 11:00 AM (CT) Track and Field Iowa State Classic (Day 1)
Fri Feb 12,2016 12:00 PM (CT) Softball Pacific vs Connecticut
Fri Feb 12,2016 12:06 PM (CT) Volleyball Pacific vs Connecticut
Fri Feb 12,2016 1:00 PM (CT) Track and Field Tyson Invitational (Day 1)
Fri Feb 12,2016 2:30 PM (CT) Softball Connecticut vs North Florida
Fri Feb 12,2016 4:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis NC State vs LSU
Fri Feb 12,2016 5:00 PM (CT) Softball Ohio State vs LSU
Fri Feb 12,2016 7:30 PM (CT) Softball North Florida vs LSU
Sat Feb 13,2016 9:30 AM (CT) Softball Ohio State vs UConn -
Sat Feb 13,2016 10:00 AM (CT) Track and Field Iowa State Classic (Day 2) -
Sat Feb 13,2016 10:00 AM (CT) Track and Field LSU High Performance Meet -
Sat Feb 13,2016 11:00 AM (CT) Track and Field Tyson Invitational (Day 2) -
Sat Feb 13,2016 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas A&M vs LSU -
Sat Feb 13,2016 12:00 PM (CT) Softball North Florida vs Ohio State -
Sat Feb 13,2016 2:30 PM (CT) Softball North Florida vs Pacific -
Sat Feb 13,2016 3:00 PM (CT) Gymnastics LSU vs Georgia -
Sat Feb 13,2016 5:00 PM (CT) Softball UConn vs LSU -
Sat Feb 13,2016 7:30 PM (CT) Softball Pacific vs LSU -
Sun Feb 14,2016 9:00 AM (CT) Softball North Florida vs UConn -
Sun Feb 14,2016 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Maryland vs LSU -
Sun Feb 14,2016 11:30 AM (CT) Softball Pacific vs LSU -
Sun Feb 14,2016 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Georgia vs LSU -
Sun Feb 14,2016 4:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis South Alabama vs LSU -
Mon Feb 15,2016 10:45 AM (CT) Men's Golf The Prestige at PGA West (Day 1) -
Tue Feb 16,2016 10:45 AM (CT) Men's Golf The Prestige at PGA West (Day 2) -
Tue Feb 16,2016 11:00 AM (CT) Swimming and Diving SEC Championship (Day 1) -
Wed Feb 17,2016 9:45 AM (CT) Men's Golf The Prestige at PGA West (Day 3) -
Wed Feb 17,2016 10:00 AM (CT) Swimming and Diving SEC Championship (Day 2) -
Wed Feb 17,2016 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Alabama vs LSU -
Thu Feb 18,2016 10:00 AM (CT) Swimming and Diving SEC Championship (Day 3) -
Thu Feb 18,2016 8:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball LSU vs Texas A&M -
Fri Feb 19,2016 10:00 AM (CT) Swimming and Diving SEC Championship (Day 4) -
Fri Feb 19,2016 2:30 PM (CT) Track and Field LSU Twilight -
Fri Feb 19,2016 3:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Drake vs LSU -
Fri Feb 19,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Nicholls vs LSU -
Fri Feb 19,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball Cincinnati vs LSU -
Fri Feb 19,2016 7:30 PM (CT) Gymnastics Auburn vs LSU -
Sat Feb 20,2016 10:00 AM (CT) Swimming and Diving SEC Championship (Day 5) -
Sat Feb 20,2016 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Cincinnati vs LSU -
Sat Feb 20,2016 4:30 PM (CT) Men's Basketball LSU vs Tennessee -
Sun Feb 21,2016 12:00 PM (CT) Baseball Cincinnati vs LSU -
Sun Feb 21,2016 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Tennessee vs LSU -
Tue Feb 23,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball LSU vs Arkansas -
Wed Feb 24,2016 4:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Tulane vs LSU -
Wed Feb 24,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Softball South Alabama vs LSU -
Wed Feb 24,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis New Orleans vs LSU -
Thu Feb 25,2016 7:30 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Florida vs LSU -
Fri Feb 26,2016 3:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Arizona vs LSU -
Fri Feb 26,2016 5:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis North Florida vs LSU -
Fri Feb 26,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Gymnastics LSU vs Florida -
Fri Feb 26,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Softball Illinois State vs LSU -
Fri Feb 26,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball Sacramento St. vs LSU -
Sat Feb 27,2016 12:00 AM (CT) Men's Basketball Florida vs LSU -
Sat Feb 27,2016 12:00 PM (CT) Softball Texas Tech vs Illinois State -
Sat Feb 27,2016 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Sacramento St. vs LSU -
Sat Feb 27,2016 2:30 PM (CT) Softball Illinois State vs LSU -
Sat Feb 27,2016 5:00 PM (CT) Softball Texas Tech vs LSU -
Sun Feb 28,2016 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball LSU vs South Carolina -
Sun Feb 28,2016 10:00 AM (CT) Softball Illinois State vs Texas Tech -
Sun Feb 28,2016 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Stetson vs LSU -
Sun Feb 28,2016 12:30 PM (CT) Softball Texas Tech vs LSU -
Sun Feb 28,2016 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Sacramento St. vs LSU -
Sun Feb 28,2016 5:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Lamar vs LSU -
Tue Mar 1,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Softball ULM vs LSU -
Tue Mar 1,2016 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Missouri vs LSU -
Fri Mar 4,2016 9:30 AM (CT) Softball Louisiana Tech vs Memphis -
Fri Mar 4,2016 12:00 PM (CT) Softball Liberty vs Louisiana Tech -
Fri Mar 4,2016 2:30 PM (CT) Softball Tennessee Tech vs Liberty -
Fri Mar 4,2016 5:00 PM (CT) Softball Memphis vs LSU -
Fri Mar 4,2016 5:30 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Florida vs LSU -
Fri Mar 4,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball Fordham vs LSU -
Fri Mar 4,2016 7:30 PM (CT) Gymnastics Alabama vs LSU -
Fri Mar 4,2016 7:30 PM (CT) Softball Tennessee Tech vs LSU -
Sat Mar 5,2016 9:30 AM (CT) Softball Memphis vs Liberty -
Sat Mar 5,2016 12:00 PM (CT) Softball Tennessee Tech vs Memphis -
Sat Mar 5,2016 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball LSU vs Kentucky -
Sat Mar 5,2016 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Fordham vs LSU -
Sat Mar 5,2016 2:30 PM (CT) Softball Louisiana Tech vs Tennessee Tech -
Sat Mar 5,2016 5:00 PM (CT) Softball Liberty vs LSU -
Sat Mar 5,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Fordham vs LSU -
Sat Mar 5,2016 7:30 PM (CT) Softball Louisiana Tech vs LSU -
Sun Mar 6,2016 12:00 PM (CT) Softball Tennessee Tech vs LSU -
Sun Mar 6,2016 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Auburn vs LSU -
Sun Mar 6,2016 5:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Alcorn St. vs LSU -
Tue Mar 8,2016 5:00 PM (CT) Softball Longwood vs LSU -
Tue Mar 8,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Louisiana Tech vs LSU -
Tue Mar 8,2016 7:30 PM (CT) Softball Longwood vs LSU -
Wed Mar 9,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball McNeese St. vs LSU -
Fri Mar 11,2016 4:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Ole Miss vs LSU -
Fri Mar 11,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Softball Alabama vs LSU -
Fri Mar 11,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball Ball St. vs LSU -
Sat Mar 12,2016 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Ball St. vs LSU -
Sat Mar 12,2016 5:00 PM (CT) Softball Alabama vs LSU -
Sat Mar 12,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Gymnastics LSU vs Texas Woman's, New Hampshire, Oregon St. -
Sun Mar 13,2016 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Mississippi State vs LSU -
Sun Mar 13,2016 12:00 PM (CT) Baseball Ball St. vs LSU -
Sun Mar 13,2016 2:00 PM (CT) Softball Alabama vs LSU -
Wed Mar 16,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball New Orleans vs LSU -
Fri Mar 18,2016 5:30 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Alabama vs LSU -
Fri Mar 18,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Softball LSU vs Texas A&M -
Fri Mar 18,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball Alabama vs LSU -
Sat Mar 19,2016 3:00 PM (CT) Softball LSU vs Texas A&M -
Sat Mar 19,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Alabama vs LSU -
Sun Mar 20,2016 12:30 PM (CT) Softball LSU vs Texas A&M -
Sun Mar 20,2016 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Mississippi State vs LSU -
Sun Mar 20,2016 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Alabama vs LSU -
Tue Mar 22,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Softball Nicholls vs LSU -
Tue Mar 22,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball UL-Lafayette vs LSU -
Thu Mar 24,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs Texas A&M -
Fri Mar 25,2016 4:00 PM (CT) Softball Florida vs LSU -
Fri Mar 25,2016 4:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Arkansas vs LSU -
Fri Mar 25,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Softball Florida vs LSU -
Fri Mar 25,2016 8:00 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs Texas A&M -
Sat Mar 26,2016 11:00 AM (CT) Softball Florida vs LSU -
Sat Mar 26,2016 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs Texas A&M -
Sun Mar 27,2016 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Missouri vs LSU -
Tue Mar 29,2016 3:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Brown vs LSU -
Tue Mar 29,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Tulane vs LSU -
Fri Apr 1,2016 5:30 PM (CT) Men's Tennis South Carolina vs LSU -
Sun Apr 3,2016 11:30 AM (CT) Men's Tennis Georgia vs LSU -
Sun Apr 3,2016 5:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis New Orleans vs LSU -
Tue Apr 5,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Southern vs LSU -
Wed Apr 6,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Softball Southern Miss vs LSU -
Thu Apr 7,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball Vanderbilt vs LSU -
Fri Apr 8,2016 4:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Georgia vs LSU -
Fri Apr 8,2016 7:30 PM (CT) Baseball Vanderbilt vs LSU -
Sat Apr 9,2016 9:00 AM (CT) Track and Field Battle on the Bayou -
Sat Apr 9,2016 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Vanderbilt vs LSU -
Sat Apr 9,2016 5:00 PM (CT) Softball Kentucky vs LSU -
Sun Apr 10,2016 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Tennessee vs LSU -
Sun Apr 10,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Softball Kentucky vs LSU -
Mon Apr 11,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Softball Kentucky vs LSU -
Tue Apr 12,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Grambling vs LSU -
Fri Apr 15,2016 5:30 PM (CT) Softball LSU vs Mississippi State -
Sat Apr 16,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Softball LSU vs Mississippi State -
Sun Apr 17,2016 3:30 PM (CT) Softball LSU vs Mississippi State -
Wed Apr 20,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Softball Northwestern St. vs LSU -
Wed Apr 20,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Southeastern Louisiana vs LSU -
Fri Apr 22,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Softball South Carolina vs LSU -
Fri Apr 22,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball Mississippi St. vs LSU -
Sat Apr 23,2016 9:00 AM (CT) Track and Field LSU Alumni Gold -
Sat Apr 23,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball Mississippi St. vs LSU -
Sat Apr 23,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Softball South Carolina vs LSU -
Sun Apr 24,2016 12:00 PM (CT) Baseball Mississippi St. vs LSU -
Sun Apr 24,2016 1:00 PM (CT) Softball South Carolina vs LSU -
Tue Apr 26,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs Tulane -
Tue Apr 26,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Softball McNeese St. vs LSU -
Sat Apr 30,2016 12:00 AM (CT) Track and Field LSU Invitational -
Fri May 6,2016 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball Arkansas vs LSU -
Sat May 7,2016 4:00 PM (CT) Softball Washington vs LSU -
Sat May 7,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Arkansas vs LSU -
Sat May 7,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Softball Washington vs LSU -
Sun May 8,2016 12:00 PM (CT) Softball Washington vs LSU -
Sun May 8,2016 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Arkansas vs LSU -
Tue May 17,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Northwestern St. vs LSU -
Thu May 19,2016 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Florida vs LSU -
Fri May 20,2016 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball Florida vs LSU -
Sat May 21,2016 3:30 PM (CT) Baseball Florida vs LSU -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.