spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Jan 2,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball LSU vs Florida
Sat Jan 3,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Savannah State vs LSU
Sun Jan 4,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball South Carolina vs LSU
Thu Jan 8,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball LSU vs Missouri
Thu Jan 8,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Vanderbilt vs LSU
Fri Jan 9,2015 2:30 PM (CT) Track and Field LSU Invitational (IN)
Fri Jan 9,2015 7:30 PM (CT) Gymnastics Iowa vs LSU
Sat Jan 10,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Track and Field LSU High School Classic (IN)
Sat Jan 10,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Georgia vs LSU
Sun Jan 11,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball LSU vs Texas A&M -
Wed Jan 14,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball LSU vs Ole Miss
Thu Jan 15,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball LSU vs Mississippi State
Fri Jan 16,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Gymnastics LSU vs Kentucky, Arizona St.
Sat Jan 17,2015 10:00 AM (CT) Track and Field Auburn Indoor Invitational
Sat Jan 17,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas A&M vs LSU
Sun Jan 18,2015 9:00 AM (CT) Men's Tennis Lamar vs LSU
Sun Jan 18,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis McNeese State vs LSU
Sun Jan 18,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball #10 Kentucky vs LSU
Sun Jan 18,2015 4:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Southern vs LSU
Sun Jan 18,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Nicholls vs LSU
Tue Jan 20,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball LSU vs Florida
Thu Jan 22,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball LSU vs Tennessee
Fri Jan 23,2015 9:00 AM (CT) Track and Field Rod McCravy Memorial (Day 1)
Fri Jan 23,2015 7:30 PM (CT) Gymnastics Missouri vs LSU
Sat Jan 24,2015 8:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis LSU vs Boston College
Sat Jan 24,2015 9:00 AM (CT) Track and Field Rod McCravy Memorial (Day 2)
Sat Jan 24,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Track and Field High School Qualifier (IN)
Sat Jan 24,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Swimming and Diving LSU vs Texas A&M
Sat Jan 24,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis LSU vs San Diego
Sat Jan 24,2015 5:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball LSU vs Vanderbilt
Sun Jan 25,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis LSU vs North Carolina -
Sun Jan 25,2015 3:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis LSU vs Texas A&M -
Wed Jan 28,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball South Carolina vs LSU -
Thu Jan 29,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Ole Miss vs LSU -
Sat Jan 31,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Northwestern State vs LSU -
Sat Jan 31,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Purdue vs LSU -
Sat Jan 31,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball LSU vs Mississippi State -
Sat Jan 31,2015 4:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Jackson State vs LSU -
Sat Jan 31,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Gymnastics Metroplex Challenge -
Sun Feb 1,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Men's Tennis Wisconsin vs LSU -
Mon Feb 2,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Missouri vs LSU -
Thu Feb 5,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Auburn vs LSU -
Thu Feb 5,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball LSU vs Auburn -
Fri Feb 6,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Gymnastics Georgia vs LSU -
Sat Feb 7,2015 10:00 AM (CT) Men's Tennis Jackson State vs LSU -
Sat Feb 7,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Track and Field High School Last Chance Qualifier (IN) -
Sat Feb 7,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Jackson State vs LSU -
Sat Feb 7,2015 4:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Alcorn State vs LSU -
Sat Feb 7,2015 5:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Alabama vs LSU -
Sun Feb 8,2015 4:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Alabama vs LSU -
Tue Feb 10,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Kentucky vs LSU -
Thu Feb 12,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball LSU vs South Carolina -
Fri Feb 13,2015 3:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis LSU vs Wake Forest -
Fri Feb 13,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Gymnastics LSU vs Auburn -
Fri Feb 13,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball Kansas vs LSU -
Sat Feb 14,2015 10:00 AM (CT) Track and Field LSU High Performance Meet (IN) -
Sat Feb 14,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Kansas vs LSU -
Sat Feb 14,2015 3:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball LSU vs Tennessee -
Sun Feb 15,2015 10:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis LSU vs NC State -
Sun Feb 15,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Rice vs LSU -
Sun Feb 15,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Kansas vs LSU -
Tue Feb 17,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball LSU vs Texas A&M -
Wed Feb 18,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis LSU vs Tulane -
Wed Feb 18,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis LSU vs New Orleans -
Wed Feb 18,2015 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Nicholls vs LSU -
Thu Feb 19,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Georgia vs LSU -
Fri Feb 20,2015 2:30 PM (CT) Track and Field LSU Twilight (IN) -
Fri Feb 20,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball Boston College vs LSU -
Fri Feb 20,2015 7:30 PM (CT) Gymnastics Florida vs LSU -
Sat Feb 21,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Track and Field LHSAA High School Indoor Championships -
Sat Feb 21,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Florida vs LSU -
Sat Feb 21,2015 3:00 PM (CT) Baseball Boston College vs LSU -
Sun Feb 22,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Rice vs LSU -
Sun Feb 22,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball LSU vs Arkansas -
Sun Feb 22,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Boston College vs LSU -
Sun Feb 22,2015 2:30 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Tulane vs LSU -
Tue Feb 24,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball LSU vs Auburn -
Wed Feb 25,2015 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Southeastern La. vs LSU -
Thu Feb 26,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball LSU vs Ole Miss -
Fri Feb 27,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis LSU vs Georgia -
Fri Feb 27,2015 5:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Tennessee vs LSU -
Fri Feb 27,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball Princeton vs LSU -
Fri Feb 27,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Gymnastics LSU vs Alabama -
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Ole Miss vs LSU -
Sat Feb 28,2015 4:00 PM (CT) Baseball Princeton vs LSU -
Sun Mar 1,2015 12:00 AM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas A&M vs LSU -
Sun Mar 1,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis LSU vs Tennessee -
Sun Mar 1,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Baseball Princeton vs LSU -
Sun Mar 1,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Kentucky vs LSU -
Tue Mar 3,2015 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Stephen F. Austin vs LSU -
Wed Mar 4,2015 3:00 PM (CT) Baseball Grambling vs LSU -
Wed Mar 4,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Tennessee vs LSU -
Fri Mar 6,2015 4:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis LSU vs South Carolina -
Fri Mar 6,2015 4:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Florida vs LSU -
Fri Mar 6,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs Houston -
Fri Mar 6,2015 7:30 PM (CT) Gymnastics Minnesota vs LSU -
Sat Mar 7,2015 12:00 AM (CT) Men's Basketball LSU vs Arkansas -
Sat Mar 7,2015 3:30 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs Baylor -
Sun Mar 8,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Baseball LSU vs Nebraska -
Sun Mar 8,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis South Carolina vs LSU -
Sun Mar 8,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis LSU vs Georgia -
Sun Mar 8,2015 2:30 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Alcorn State vs LSU -
Wed Mar 11,2015 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball McNeese State vs LSU -
Fri Mar 13,2015 4:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Texas A&M vs LSU -
Fri Mar 13,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Gymnastics LSU vs Centenary, New Hampshire -
Fri Mar 13,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball Ole Miss vs LSU -
Sat Mar 14,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball Ole Miss vs LSU -
Sun Mar 15,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Vanderbilt vs LSU -
Sun Mar 15,2015 3:00 PM (CT) Baseball Ole Miss vs LSU -
Sun Mar 15,2015 5:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis New Orleans vs LSU -
Tue Mar 17,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs Southern -
Thu Mar 19,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs Arkansas -
Fri Mar 20,2015 4:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Alabama vs LSU -
Fri Mar 20,2015 5:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis LSU vs Alabama -
Fri Mar 20,2015 8:00 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs Arkansas -
Sat Mar 21,2015 12:00 AM (CT) Gymnastics SEC Championships -
Sat Mar 21,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs Arkansas -
Sun Mar 22,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Auburn vs LSU -
Sun Mar 22,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis LSU vs Mississippi State -
Tue Mar 24,2015 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs Tulane -
Fri Mar 27,2015 3:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis LSU vs Ole Miss -
Fri Mar 27,2015 5:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Ole Miss vs LSU -
Fri Mar 27,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball Kentucky vs LSU -
Sat Mar 28,2015 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Kentucky vs LSU -
Sun Mar 29,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Baseball Kentucky vs LSU -
Sun Mar 29,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Arkansas vs LSU -
Sun Mar 29,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis LSU vs Mississippi State -
Tue Mar 31,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs Louisiana-Lafayette -
Thu Apr 2,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs Alabama -
Fri Apr 3,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis LSU vs Arkansas -
Fri Apr 3,2015 4:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis LSU vs Florida -
Fri Apr 3,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs Alabama -
Sat Apr 4,2015 10:00 AM (CT) Track and Field Battle on the Bayou (OUT) -
Sat Apr 4,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs Alabama -
Sun Apr 5,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis LSU vs Missouri -
Sun Apr 5,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis LSU vs Auburn -
Tue Apr 7,2015 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball New Orleans vs LSU -
Wed Apr 8,2015 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Northwestern State vs LSU -
Thu Apr 9,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Texas A&M vs LSU -
Fri Apr 10,2015 4:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Kentucky vs LSU -
Fri Apr 10,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball Auburn vs LSU -
Sat Apr 11,2015 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Auburn vs LSU -
Sun Apr 12,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Vanderbilt vs LSU -
Sun Apr 12,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Auburn vs LSU -
Wed Apr 15,2015 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Lamar vs LSU -
Fri Apr 17,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs Georgia -
Sat Apr 18,2015 9:00 AM (CT) Track and Field LSU Alumni Gold (OUT) -
Sat Apr 18,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs Georgia -
Sun Apr 19,2015 12:00 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs Georgia -
Tue Apr 21,2015 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Tulane vs LSU -
Thu Apr 23,2015 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Texas A&M vs LSU -
Fri Apr 24,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball Texas A&M vs LSU -
Sat Apr 25,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Baseball Texas A&M vs LSU -
Tue Apr 28,2015 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball Alcorn State vs LSU -
Thu Apr 30,2015 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs Mississippi State -
Fri May 1,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs Mississippi State -
Sat May 2,2015 9:30 AM (CT) Track and Field LSU Invitational (OUT) -
Sat May 2,2015 3:00 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs Mississippi State -
Thu May 7,2015 12:00 AM (CT) Track and Field LHSAA High School Outdoors (Day 1) -
Fri May 8,2015 12:00 AM (CT) Track and Field LHSAA High School Outdoors (Day 2) -
Fri May 8,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball Missouri vs LSU -
Sat May 9,2015 12:00 AM (CT) Track and Field LHSAA High School Outdoors (Day 3) -
Sat May 9,2015 7:30 PM (CT) Baseball Missouri vs LSU -
Sun May 10,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Missouri vs LSU -
Tue May 12,2015 6:30 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs New Orleans -
Thu May 14,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs South Carolina -
Fri May 15,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs South Carolina -
Sat May 16,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Baseball LSU vs South Carolina -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.