spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Jan 20,2017 7:30 PM (CT) Gymnastics Texas Woman's Univ. vs LSU
Sat Jan 21,2017 10:00 AM (CT) Track and Field Auburn Invitational
Sat Jan 21,2017 11:00 AM (CT) Swimming and Diving LSU vs Texas A&M
Sat Jan 21,2017 11:00 AM (CT) Women's Tennis Northwestern State vs LSU
Sat Jan 21,2017 4:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Southern vs LSU
Sat Jan 21,2017 7:30 PM (CT) Men's Basketball LSU vs Arkansas
Sun Jan 22,2017 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis LSU vs Memphis
Sun Jan 22,2017 4:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball LSU vs Texas A&M
Wed Jan 25,2017 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Florida vs LSU -
Fri Jan 27,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Gymnastics LSU vs Kentucky -
Sat Jan 28,2017 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball LSU vs Texas Tech -
Sun Jan 29,2017 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Arkansas vs LSU -
Wed Feb 1,2017 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball South Carolina vs LSU -
Thu Feb 2,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball LSU vs Tennessee Lady Volunteers -
Fri Feb 3,2017 5:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Santa Clara vs LSU -
Fri Feb 3,2017 7:30 PM (CT) Gymnastics Missouri vs LSU -
Sat Feb 4,2017 12:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis Memphis vs LSU -
Sat Feb 4,2017 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas A&M vs LSU -
Sun Feb 5,2017 12:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis North Florida vs LSU -
Sun Feb 5,2017 3:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Alabama vs LSU -
Tue Feb 7,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball LSU vs Kentucky -
Thu Feb 9,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball LSU vs Ole Miss -
Fri Feb 10,2017 11:00 AM (CT) Softball Oklahoma State vs McNeese State -
Fri Feb 10,2017 1:30 PM (CT) Softball McNeese State vs Penn State -
Fri Feb 10,2017 4:00 PM (CT) Men's Tennis North Florida vs LSU -
Fri Feb 10,2017 4:00 PM (CT) Softball Oklahoma State vs LSU -
Fri Feb 10,2017 6:30 PM (CT) Softball Penn State vs LSU -
Fri Feb 10,2017 7:30 PM (CT) Gymnastics LSU vs Arkansas -
Sat Feb 11,2017 10:00 AM (CT) Softball McNeese State vs Oklahoma State -
Sat Feb 11,2017 12:30 PM (CT) Softball Penn State vs Oklahoma State -
Sat Feb 11,2017 3:00 PM (CT) Softball McNeese State vs LSU -
Sat Feb 11,2017 5:00 PM (CT) Softball Penn State vs LSU -
Sat Feb 11,2017 7:30 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Arkansas vs LSU -
Sun Feb 12,2017 10:00 AM (CT) Softball Penn State vs McNeese State -
Sun Feb 12,2017 12:30 PM (CT) Softball Oklahoma State vs LSU -
Mon Feb 13,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball LSU vs Vanderbilt -
Tue Feb 14,2017 5:30 PM (CT) Men's Tennis Tulane vs LSU -
Tue Feb 14,2017 8:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball LSU vs Ole Miss -
Wed Feb 15,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Softball Louisiana Tech vs LSU -
Thu Feb 16,2017 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas A&M vs LSU -
Fri Feb 17,2017 12:00 PM (CT) Baseball Army vs Air Force -
Fri Feb 17,2017 4:00 PM (CT) Women's Tennis USF vs LSU -
Fri Feb 17,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Baseball Air Force vs LSU -
Fri Feb 17,2017 6:00 PM (CT) Softball Georgia Southern vs LSU -
Sat Feb 18,2017 12:00 PM (CT) Softball Central Arkansas vs Georgia Southern -
Sat Feb 18,2017 2:00 PM (CT) Baseball Army vs LSU -
Sat Feb 18,2017 2:30 PM (CT) Men's Basketball LSU vs Alabama -
Sat Feb 18,2017 2:30 PM (CT) Softball Georgia Southern vs LSU -
Sat Feb 18,2017 5:00 PM (CT) Softball Central Arkansas vs LSU -
Sun Feb 19,2017 10:30 AM (CT) Softball Georgia Southern vs Central Arkansas -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
LA Dental
Flores MBA Program
Vivid Ink
Visit Baton Rouge
Women's Tennis defeats Southern
Women's Tennis defeats Northwestern...
Gymnastics vs TWU
Women's Basketball vs Kentucky
Women's Basketball vs South Carolina
Men's Basketball vs Alabama
Gymnastics vs Alabama
Women's Basketball vs Missouri
Baseball Scoreboard Video Shoot
Men's Basketball vs Mississippi State
Kean Miller
Walk-On's - Ball Kid
TJ Ribs - The Johnny Jones Show