LSU Athletics Staff Directory - Sports

LSUsports.net (@LSUsports)
LSUsports.net (@LSUsports)
LSU Sports Interactive

 

 

* All phone number area codes are 225

Mailing Address:
LSU Athletics Administration Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: (225) 578-8001
Guest Services: (225) 578-4085
Overnight/Shipping address:
LSU Athletic Administration Building
Nicholson Dr. @ N. Stadium Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

Sport/Name Title (Twitter) Email (@LSU.edu) Phone
Guest Services 578-4085
LSU Ticket Office Located on First Floor of the LSU Athletics Administration Building tickets 578-2184
(800) 960-8587
LSU SportShop Located next to Mike the Tiger's Habitat on N. Stadium Dr.   578-1336
(800) 960-4578
Baseball   578-4148
Paul Mainieri Head Coach paulmainieri
Alan Dunn Associate Head Coach adunn
Nolan Cain Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (@ncain39 nolancain
Micah Gibbs Director of Player Development mgibbs7
Sean Ochinko Volunteer Coach/Hitting Coach
Nate Fury Director of Baseball Operations nfury
Travis Roy Strength & Conditioning Coordinator troy1  
TBD Undergraduate Assistant Coach    
Jamie Tutko Video Coordinator jtutko  
Virginia Robertson Secretary vrobert 578-4148
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUbaseball    
Camp www.LSUBaseballCamps.com | @LSUbaseballcamp   578-0082
Basketball, Men's   578-8217
Will Wade Head Coach (@wwadeLSU)    
Bill Armstrong Assistant Coach (@Coacha15)    
Tony Benford Assistant Coach (@TonyLBenford)    
Greg Heiar Assistant Coach    
Nelson Hernandez Director of Basketball Operations nhernandez1  
Alex Wharton Director of Video Operations awharton  
Brian Merritt Coordinator of Basketball Opernations bmettitt
Tasmin Mitchell Director of Player Personnel tmitch50
Brittany Carvalhido Administrative Assistant bfd1  
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUbasketball    
  Camp | LSU Tiger Tip-Off Club    
Basketball, Women's   578-6643
Nikki Fargas Head Coach (@LSUNikkiFargas) ncaldwell  
Tasha Butts Assistant Coach (@TashaButts) tbutts  
Charlene Thomas-Swinson Assistant Coach ctswin  
Aaron Kallhoff Assistant Coach (@coachAKallhoff) akallhoff  
Michaela Mabrey Director of Recruiting (@mmabrey23)
Shaeeta Williams Director of Basketball Operations shawilliams  
Mike Harkness Director of Video Operations mharkness  
Ashley Johnson Director of Player Personnel (@_CoachJohnson54) adjohnson
Renee Braud Administrative Assistant rarbour 578-6643
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUwbkb @NikkiCaldwell    
Camp      
Beach Volleyball   578-7800
Russell Brock Associate Head Beach Coach (@RussLSUsand) rlbrock 578-0071
Cati Leak Assistant Coach (@cati_leak) cleak1 578-0706
Blaire Hiler Director of Operations bhiler 578-7800 
Drew Hamilton Volunteer Assistant Coach    
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUbeachVB    
Camp      
Football - Coaching Staff   578-1151
Ed Orgeron Head Coach (@Coach_EdOrgeron) football  
Dave Aranda Asso. Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator (@CoachDaveAranda) football  
Steve Ensminger Offensive Coordinator (@SteveEnsminger) football  
Jerry Sullivan Sr. Offensive Assistant/Passing Game Coordinator football  
Bill Busch Safeties (@BillBuschLSU) football
James Cregg Offensive Line (@COACHCREGG) football  
Dennis Johnson Defensive Line (@CoachDJ_) football  
Mickey Joseph Wide Receivers (@daboot02) football  
Corey Raymond Defensive Backs (@LSUcoachRaymond) football  
Tommie Robinson Asst. Head Coach/Running Backs/Recruiting Coordinator (@TRob_LSU) football  
Greg McMahon Special Teams Coordinator football  
Football - Coaching Administrative Aids   578-1151
Ronnie Wheat Lead Analyst - Defense (@LSUCoachRWheat) wheatrc  
Blaine Gautier Analyst - Offense (@coach_gautier) gautier  
Donovan Jackson Analyst - Offense djackson75  
Brad Kragthorpe Analyst - Offense (@BKragthorpe) bkragthorpe
Jorge Munoz Analyst - Offense (@CoachMunoz13) jorgemunoz
Tyler Spotts-Orgeron Analyst - Offense (@tyspotts1)
Kevin Coyle Analyst - Defense kcoyle
Mark Criner Analyst - Defense (@coachmcriner) markcriner
Leon Wright Analyst - Defense lwrig27
Aaron Schwanz Analyst - Special Teams aschwanz
Football - Administrative   578-1151
Jeff Martin Lead Analyst - Player Personnel (@G5JeffMartin) jmar242  
Jeremy Hawkins
Asst. Director of Player Personnel (@CoachJHawk_LSU) jhawkins  
Nathan Triche Asst. Director of Player Personnel (@NateDawg_LSU)
Dr. Sam Nader Assistant AD/Football Operations  
Derek Ponamsky Special Assistant to Head Coach (@DerekPonamsky)  
Jeff Grigus Asst. Director of Operations jgrigu1
Kevin Faulk Director of Player Development (@feezy_k)
Charles Baglio Director of External Football Relations  
Football - Recruiting   578-1151
Sharon Lewis Asst. AD/Football Recruiting & Alumni Relations (@LSUBossLady) sharonl 578-3504
Keava Soil-Cormier Analyst - Recruiting ksoilc1  
Football - Support   578-1151
Ya'el Lofton Coordinator of Football Operations football 578-1151
Tamara Davis Coordinator of Defensive Operations (@TTaaammm) football 578-3502
Emily Dixon Coordinator of Offensive Operations (@emilyvdixon) emily 578-3503
Lois Stuckey Administrative Coordinator lstuck1 578-1151
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUfball | Instagram    
Camps     578-3504
Golf, Men's   578-3947
Chuck Winstead Head Coach / Director of Golf winstead 578-1280
Andrew Danna Assistant Coach  adanna 578-7575
Katie O'Brien Coordinator kobrien 578-3947
Camp     928-9859
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUmensgolf    
Golf, Women's   578-3947
Garrett Runion Head Coach (@GRUN1) grunion 578-1281
Chuck Winstead Director of Golf winstead 578-1280
Alexis Rather Assistant Coach (@Alexis_Rather) arathe1 578-1169
Katie O'Brien Coordinator kobrien 578-3947
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUwomensgolf    
Camp     928-9859
Gymnastics   578-5050
D-D Breaux Head Coach ddbreaux  
Bob Moore Assistant Coach rmoore6  
Jay Clark Associate Head Coach (@JayClark886) jayclark  
Katie Copeland Director of Operations copeland  
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUgym    
  Camp | Continuing Ed.   766-7125
Soccer   578-2539
Brian Lee Head Coach (@LSUBrianLee) brianlee  
Megan Kinneman Assistant Coach (@mkinne99) mkinneman  
Carl Goody Assistant Coach (@GCCGoody) cgoody  
Laura Lamberth Director of Operations llamberth  
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUsoccer    
Camp      
Softball   578-8034
Beth Torina Head Coach (@BethTorina) btorina 578-8034
Howard Dobson Assistant Coach (@HWDobson) hdobson 578-8034
Lindsay Leftwich Assistant Coach (@LLefty18) lleftwich 578-8034
Quinlan Duhon Director of Operations (@LSUQuinlanDuhon) quinlan 578-8034
Matt Karin Video Coordinator mkarin 578-1591
Sandra Simmons Volunteer Assistant    
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUsoftball    
Camp Click here for info   578-4872
Swimming & Diving   578-3947
Dave Geyer Swimming Head Coach (@LSUcoachGeyer) dgeyer 578-3947
Doug Shaffer Diving Head Coach djshaffer 578-5055
Steve Mellor Assistant Coach (@StevMello) stevemellor 578-7196 
TBA Assistant Coach
578-5054
Caroline Maxvill Assistant Coach cmaxvill 578-7315
Katie O'Brien Coordinator kobrien 578-3947
Fax     578-4780
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUswimdive    
Tennis, Men's   578-5598
Andy Brandi Co-Head Coach (@brandi_andy) abrandi  
Chris Brandi Co-Head Coach (@Chris_Brandi) cbrandi   
Kasen Dudley Director of Operations (@kasendudley) kasendudley 578-5598
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUtennis     
Camp      
Tennis, Women's   578-5598
Julia Sell Co-Head Coach (@LSUJuliaSell) jsell 578-5598
Michael Sell Co-Head Coach (@_sellmichael) msell 578-5598
Kasen Dudley Director of Operations (@kasendudley) kasendudley 578-5598
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUwten    
Camp selltenniscamps.com    
Track & Field   578-8627
Dennis Shaver Head Coach (@LSUCoachShaver) shaver 578-8627
Mark Rinker Cross Country Coach (@Rink_11) mrinker 578-8627
Todd Lane Assistant Coach (@LSUToddLane) toddlane 578-8627
TBD Assistant Coach   578-8627
Bennie Brazell Assistant Coach (@LSUCoachBrazell) bbraze2 578-8627
Tamara Ards Assistant Coach tamaraards 578-8627
Andrea Tepe Director of Operations tepeal 578-8627
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUtrackfield | Blog    
Volleyball   578-7800
Fran Flory Head Coach (@LSUcoachFran) frflory 578-5058
Trey Cruz Assistant Coach (@TCruzLSUBVB) tcruz
Sarah Rumely Assistant Coach (@SarahRumely) srumely  578-5059
Blaire Hiler Director of Operations  bhiler 578-7800 
TBD Volunteer Coach
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUvolleyball    
Camp Click here for info    

Related

RECENT HEADLINES

VIDEO

1:15
Athletic Dept.
This Week in LSU Athletics - June 1-4
May. 30
2:08
Athletic Dept.
This Week in LSU Athletics - May 22-27
May. 22
1:42
Athletic Dept.
This Week in LSU Athletics - May 15-20
May. 14
VIDEO & AUDIO ARCHIVES