Stub Hub - Baseball Schedule

2018 LSU Baseball Game-by-Game Promotions, Giveaways and Special Events

Date Opponent Time Game Sponsor Promotion Giveaway
Fri., Feb. 16 Notre Dame 7 p.m. McDonald's Opening Night - Full Player Introductions Posters, Schedule Magnets
Sat., Feb. 17 Notre Dame 4 p.m. Capital One Military Appreciation
Veterans Ticket Offer
Camo Can Cooler
Sun., Feb. 18 Notre Dame 11 a.m. Dad's & Daughters Ticket Offer  
Wed., Feb. 21 New Orleans 6:30 p.m.      
Fri., Feb. 23 Texas 7 p.m. Our Lady of the Lake    
Sat., Feb. 24 Texas 6:30 p.m. Coca-Cola National Tortilla Chip Day 1,000 Vouchers for Nachos
Sun., Feb. 25 Texas 11 a.m.   Mike's Kids Club Ticket Offer  
Tues., Feb. 27 Grambling 6:30 p.m.   Throwback Game
$1 Ticket Offer
 
Fri., March 2 Toledo 7 p.m.      
Sat., March 3 Sacred Heart 6:30 p.m.     2-in-2 Stylus Pens
Sun., March 4 Southeastern Louisiana 3 p.m.      
Tues., March 6 Southern 6:30 p.m.   Roger Cador Night  
Fri., March 9 Hawaii 7 p.m.      
Sat., March 10 Hawaii 6:30 p.m.   Family Association Night Calendar Board
Sun., March 11 Hawaii 2 p.m.   Dad's & Daughters Ticket Offer  
Wed., March 14 South Alabama 6:30 p.m.   National Pi Day
$3.14 Pi Day Ticket Offer
 
Fri., March 16 Missouri 6:30 p.m.      
Sat., March 17 Missouri 6 p.m.   St. Patrick's Day Green Hats
Sun., March 18 Missouri 2 p.m.   Mike's Kids Club Ticket Offer 2018 Team Photo
Wed., March 21 Tulane 6:30 p.m.   Prostate Cancer Awareness Marker, Signs
Thurs., March 29 Mississippi St. 7 p.m.     Charging Pad
Fri., March 30 Mississippi St. 7 p.m. Capital One    
Sat., March 31 Mississippi St. 2 p.m. Powerade Mike's Kids Club Ticket Offer LSU Baseball Lapel Pins
Tues., April 3 Nicholls 6:30 p.m. Cintas    
Tues., April 10 Louisiana Tech 6:30 p.m.      
Fri., April 13 Tennessee 7 p.m.     BASF Geaux Green T-shirts
Sat., April 14 Tennessee now 8 p.m.
(originally 6:30 p.m.)
Farm Bureau   Key Chain
Sun., April 15 Tennessee 4 p.m.   Dad's & Daughters Ticket Offer Kids Only: Fiddle Tumbler
Tues., April 24 Lamar 6:30 p.m. BMW    
Fri., May 4 Arkansas 7 p.m. Louisiana Lottery National Star Wars Day (May The Fourth Be With You)
Ticket Offer - $4 SRO Tickets
 
Sat., May 5 Arkansas 6:30 p.m. Peoples Health Bill Franques Day; Cinco De Mayo Sombrero
Sun., May 6 Arkansas 2 p.m. Cox Communications National Lemonade Day
Dad's & Daughters Ticket Offer
Trading Cards
Wed., May 9 McNeese St. 6:30 p.m.      
Fri., May 11 Alabama 7 p.m. Planet Fitness Fireworks Night  
Sat., May 12 Alabama 7 p.m. Community Coffee Skip Bertman Day No. 15 Replica Jerseys
Sun., May 13 Alabama 2 p.m. Raising Canes Mike's Kids Club: Play Catch on the Field Mother's Only: Clear Zip Pouch
Tues., May 15 Northwestern St. 6:30 p.m. Guaranty Broadcasting    

* limited quantity for giveaway items, promotional schedule is also subject to change.

2018 SEASON-LONG PROMOTIONS

GROUP TICKETS
For groups 10 or more, a $4 ticket rate is available for all non-conference games excluding opening day.

POSTGAME KIDS RUN THE BASES
After every Sun. game or third game of the series, kids 12 and under have the opportunity to run the bases on Skip Bertman Field.

PREGAME KIDS ON THE FIELD
During the National Anthem on weeknight games, kids 12 and under have the opportunity to be on the field with their favorite LSU Baseball player.