Athletic Department
LSU Athletics Staff Directory -- Sports

Published: January 01, 2013, 12:00 AM (CT)
Updated: March 13, 2014, 10:41 AM (CT)

by LSUsports.net (@LSUsports), LSU Sports Interactive

 

 

* All phone number area codes are 225

Mailing Address:
LSU Athletics Administration Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: (225) 578-8001
Overnight/Shipping address:
LSU Athletic Administration Building
Nicholson Dr. @ N. Stadium Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

Sport/Name Title (Twitter) Email (@LSU.edu) Phone
LSU Ticket Office Located on First Floor of the LSU Athletics Administration Building tickets 578-2184
(800) 960-8587
LSU SportShop Located next to Mike the Tiger's Habitat on N. Stadium Dr.   578-1336
(800) 960-4578
Baseball   578-4148
Paul Mainieri Head Coach paulmainieri 578-4148
Alan Dunn Pitching Coach adunn 578-4148
Javi Sanchez Hitting Coach jsanchez 578-4148
Will Davis Volunteer Assistant Coach (@willd52) wdavis9 578-4148
Nolan Cain Director of Baseball Operations(@ncain39) nolancain 578-4148
Virginia Robertson Secretary vrobert 578-4148
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUbaseball    
Camp www.LSUBaseballCamps.com   578-0082
Basketball, Men's   578-8217
Johnny Jones Head Coach (@LSUCoachJones) johnnyjones  
Charlie Leonard Assistant Coach coachl  
David Patrick Assistant Coach dpatrick  
Korey McCray Assistant Coach (@Coach_KAM) kmccray  
Tom Kelsey Director of Basketball Operations (@CoachKelsey) tkelsey  
Brittany Carvalhido Administrative Assistant bfd1  
Zach Kendrick Video Coordinator (@ZKendrick) zkendr1  
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUbasketball    
  Camp | LSU Tiger Tip-Off Club    
Basketball, Women's   578-6643
Nikki Caldwell Head Coach (@NikkiCaldwell) ncaldwell  
Tasha Butts Assistant Coach (@TashaButts) tbutts  
Tony Perotti Assistant Coach (@TonyPerotti) tperotti  
Angel Elderkin Assistant Coach aelderkin  
Jon Silver Director of Basketball Operations jonsilver  
Michael Scruggs Director of Video Operations mscruggs  
Renee Braud Secretary   578-6643
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUwbkb @NikkiCaldwell    
Camp      
Football   578-1151
Les Miles Head Coach  (@LSUcoachMiles) football  
John Chavis Defensive Coordinator (@LSUcoachChavis) football  
Cam Cameron Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks (@LSUcoachCam) football  
Jeff Grimes Offensive Line/Running Game Coordinator football  
Frank Wilson Running Backs/Recruiting Coordinator (@LSUcoachWilson) football  
Steve Ensminger Tight Ends (@SteveEnsminger) football  
Corey Raymond Defensive Backs (@LSUcoachRaymond) football  
Brick Haley Defensive Line (@CoachBrickHaley) football  
Adam Henry Wide Receivers (@CoachHenry8) football  
Steve Kragthorpe Administrator football  
Bradley Dale Peveto Special Teams/Defense football  
Dr. Sam Nader Assistant AD/Football Operations football  
Dean Dingman Assistant Director of Football Operations dd  
Charles Baglio Director of External Football Relations football  
Sharon Lewis Assistant AD/Football Recruiting and Alumni Relations smangum 578-3504
Austin Thomas Director of Player Personnel (@AustinThomasLSU) austinthomas 578-0998
Justin Vincent Assistant Director of Player Personnel jvinc21 578-1151
Ya'el Lofton Coordinator of Football Operations football 578-1151
Tamara Davis Coordinator of Defensive Operations football 578-3502
Emily Villere Coordinator of Offensive Operations (@EAVillere) evillere 578-3503
Lois Stuckey Administrative Coordinator lstuck1 578-1151
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUfball @LSUcoachMiles    
Camp     578-3504
Golf, Men's   578-3947
Chuck Winstead Head Coach winstead 578-1280
Garrett Runion Assistant Coach grunion 578-7575
Katie O'Brien Coordinator kobrien 578-3947
Camp     928-9859
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUmensgolf    
Golf, Women's   578-3947
Karen Bahnsen Head Coach (@kbahnse) kbahnse 578-1281
Alexis Rather Assistant Coach (@Alexis_Rather) arathe1 578-1169
Katie O'Brien Coordinator kobrien 578-3947
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUwomensgolf    
Camp     928-9859
Gymnastics   578-5050
D-D Breaux Head Coach ddbreaux  
Bob Moore Assistant Coach rmoore6  
Jay Clark Associate Head Coach (@JayClark886) jayclark  
Katie Copeland Director of Operations copeland  
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUgym    
  Camp | Continuing Ed.   766-7125
Sand Volleyball   578-7800
Fran Flory Head Coach (@LSUcoachFran) frflory 578-5058
Russell Brock Associate Head Sand Coach (@RussLSUsand) rlbrock 578-0071
Shalini Gogawale Director of Operations smg 578-7800 
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUsandVB    
Camp      
Soccer   578-2539
Brian Lee Head Coach (@LSUBrianLee) brianlee  
Debbie Hensley Assistant Coach dhensley  
Kevin Dempsey Assistant Coach kdempsey  
Josh McReynolds Graduate Assistant    
Laura Lamberth Director of Operations llamberth  
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUsoccer    
Camp      
Softball   578-8034
Beth Torina Head Coach (@BethTorina) btorina 578-8034
Howard Dobson Assistant Coach (@HWDobson) hdobson 578-8034
Lindsay Leftwich Assistant Coach (@LLefty18) lleftwich 578-8034
Quinlan Duhon Director of Operations (@LSUQuinlanDuhon) quinlan 578-8034
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUsoftball    
Camp Click here for info   578-4872
Swimming & Diving   578-3947
Dave Geyer Swimming Head Coach (@LSUcoachGeyer) dgeyer 578-3947
Doug Shaffer Diving Head Coach djshaffer 578-5055
Christopher Ip Assistant Coach cip 578-7196
Jeana Fuccillo Assistant Coach jfuccillo 578-7315
Chase Kreitler Assistant Coach chasekreitler 578-5054
Katie O'Brien Coordinator kobrien 578-3947
Fax     578-4780
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUswimdive    
Tennis, Men's   578-3947
Jeff Brown Head Coach (@LSUcoachJBrown) jbrow29 578-3947
Danny Bryan Assistant Coach jbrya12 578-3947
Katie O'Brien Coordinator kobrien 578-3947 
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUtennis @LSUcoachJBrown    
Camp      
Tennis, Women's   578-3947
Julia S. Sell Head Coach (@LSUJuliaSell) jsell 578-3947
Amine Boustani Assistant Coach   578-3947
Katie O'Brien Coordinator kobrien 578-3947
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUtennis    
Camp U.S. Sports Camps    
Track & Field   578-8627
Dennis Shaver Head Coach shaver 578-8627
Khadevis Robinson Cross Country Coach kd 578-8627
Todd Lane Assistant Coach toddlane 578-8627
Derek Yush Assistant Coach dyush 578-8627
Bennie Brazell Assistant Coach bbraze2 578-8627
Debbie Parris-Thymes Assistant Coach dparris 578-8627
Andrea Tepe Director of Operations tepeal 578-8627
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUtrackfield | Blog    
Volleyball   578-7800
Fran Flory Head Coach (@LSUcoachFran) frflory 578-5058
Jill Lytle Wilson Associate Head Coach (@JillLSUVB) jwilson1 578-5059
Sam Ojie Assistant Coach sojie 578-0706
Russell Brock Associate Head Sand Coach (@RussLSUsand) rlbrock 578-0071
Shalini Gogawale Director of Operations smg 578-7800 
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUvolleyball    
Camp Click here for info    
Back to top        Previous Page

ABC Insurance
Uploaded Ad
Flores MBA Program
The Cook Hotel and Conference Center
Visit Baton Rouge