LSU Athletics Staff Directory -- Departments

Published: August 01, 2016, 12:00 AM (CT)
Updated: August 23, 2016, 10:00 AM (CT)

by LSUsports.net (@LSUsports), LSU Sports Interactive

 

* All phone number area codes are 225

Mailing Address:
LSU Athletics Administration Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: (225) 578-8001
Overnight/Shipping Address:
LSU Athletic Administration Building
Nicholson Dr. @ N. Stadium Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

Department/Name Title Email
(@lsu.edu)
Phone
(Area Code 225)
E-mail LSU Athletics      
LSU Ticket Office Located on First Floor of the LSU Athletics Administration Building tickets 578-2184
(800) 960-8587
LSU SportShop Located next to Mike the Tiger's Habitat between Tiger Stadium and the Pete Maravich Assembly Center. Note that this store is operated by Fanatics, Inc. | Hours   578-1336
(800) 960-4578
LSUshop.net Official online store for LSU Athletics merchandise. Note that this store is operated by Fanatics, Inc.   (866) 231-1246
Geaux Zone Customer Care Geaux Zone members may also Contact Us via e-mail and read Audio/Video FAQ's. Note that account information is available only via our website provider.   (877) 967-3267
Office of the Athletic Director 578-3600
Joe Alleva Vice Chancellor and Director of Athletics joealleva 578-3600
Eddie Nunez Deputy Director of Athletics enunez 578-1801
Verge Ausberry Deputy Director of Athletics vausbe1 578-6603
Mark Ewing Sr. Assoc. Athletics Director/CFO mrewing 578-6783
Miriam Segar Sr. Assoc. AD/Sr. Woman Administrator msegar 578-5785
Emmett David Assoc. AD/Facility & Project Development edavid 578-5986
Bill Demastes Faculty Athletics Representative wdemast  
Wanda Carrier Administrative Asst. to the AD wcarrie 578-3600
Kristen Cain L Club, Special Events & Community Relations Coordinator khobbs2 578-7147
Jackie McClendon Office Coordinator jmcclen 578-8001
Academic Center For Student-Athletes 578-5787
Twitter @LSUAcademicCtr | @LSUSALifeSkills | @LSUSAAC
@ACSATutorialLSU
   
Kenneth O. Miles Asst. Vice Chancellor and Executive Director komiles 578-6518
  View Full ACSA Staff Directory | Homepage    
Athletic Training 578-2050
Twitter @LSUAthTraining@HealthyTigerLSU    
Jack Marucci Director of Athletic Training (FB) jmarucc 578-2451
Andy Barker Sr. Assoc. Athletic Trainer abarker 578-8315
Shelly Mullenix Sr. Assoc. Athletic Trainer/Director of Wellness (FB) smulle1 578-8642
Shawn Eddy Sr. Assoc. Athletic Trainer (MBB) reddy1 578-4151
Micki Collins Sr. Assoc. Athletic Trainer (WBB, WT, S&D) msandy1 578-2496
Derek Calvert Assoc. Athletic Trainer (FB, MT) dcalve2 578-6070
Cory Couture Assoc. Athletic Trainer (BSB, MG) ccouture 578-1284
Pam Workman Assoc. Athletic Trainer (SB, WG) pworkman 578-2491
Mallory Mickus Asst. Athletic Trainer (GYM) mmickus 578-2050
Hannah Roudebush Asst. Athletic Trainer (SC, CH) hroudebush 578-2050
Alisha Tolbert Asst. Athletic Trainer (VB, BVB) atolbe3  
Josh Pratt Asst. Athletic Trainer & Drug Testing Coordinator jpratt7 578-9244
Lauren Reagan, RD Director of Sports Nutrition lreagan 578-8939
Quinten Lynn, Ph.D. Director of Sport Psychological Services/Licensed Psychologist qlynn 953-2010
Business Office 578-8001
Mark Ewing Sr. Assoc. Athletics Director/Business mrewing 578-6783
Neal Lamonica Asst. Athletic Director/Fiscal Operations nlamoni 578-4798
Matthew LaBorde Business Manager mlabor5 578-0680
Hunter Geisman Assistant Business Manager hgeism1 578-2172
Wendy Nall Assistant AD/Human Resources wnall 578-8496
Terri Poleman Short's Travel (tpoleman@shortstravel.com)   578-1895
MaryJane Merrill Travel Manager mmerrill 578-1459
Wanda Babin Accountant Tech wbabin 578-1449
Wendy Carpenter Accountant Tech wcarpen 578-1897
Jeff deVeer Director of IT Services - Athletics jeff 578-0632
Mo Carney Assistant Director of IT Services mo 578-0400
Lane Director IT Analyst laned 578-7139
James Thomas Mail Services Administrator   578-1297
Communications 578-8226
Michael Bonnette Assoc. AD/Communications (FB) (@LSUBonnette) mbonnet 578-8226
Kent Lowe Sr. Assoc. Communications Director (MB, WG) (@LSUKent) clowe 578-1864
Bill Franques Sr. Assoc. Communications Director (Baseball) wfranqu 578-2527
Jennifer Rodrigues Sr. Assoc. Communications Director (WB, FB) jrodrigues 578-1869
Will Stafford Assoc. Communications Director (SC, TF, MG) (@WillStaffordLSU) wstaff2 578-7947
TBD Assoc. Communications Director (GYM, FB, Social Media)   578-7678
Clyde Verdin Assoc. Communications Director (FB, SB) (@CVerdin34) cverdin 578-8204
Brandon Berrio Graduate Assistant (VB, WT, SD) bberri1 578-8226
Pam LeBlanc Administrative Specialist plebla1 578-8226
Compliance Office 578-8001
Twitter @LSUCompliance    
Bo Bahnsen Sr. Assoc. AD/Compliance and Planning bbahnse 578-3892
Blair Napolitano Asst. AD/Compliance blair 578-3891
Matt Jakoubek Director of Compliance mjakoubek 578-4100
Taylor Jacobs Compliance Coordinator tjacobs 578-0990
Shalini Gogawale Compliance Coordinator smg 578-5465
Creative Services 578-8226
Twitter @LSUCreative    
Jason Feirman Executive Director for Creative Services jfeirman 578-1887
PJ Odom Creative Services Manager pjodom 578-1888
Clint Self Creative Services Coordinator cself2 578-7614
Amanda Qubty Creative Services Coordinator aqubty 578-8950 
Steve Franz Staff Photographer sfranz2 578-4193
Chris Parent Staff Photographer (@ChrisJParent) cparen3  
Equipment Room 578-1185
Twitter @LSUFBEquipment    
Greg Stringfellow Director of Equipment gstring 578-1302
Jeff Grigus Asst. Equipment Manager jgrigu1 578-7834
Louis Bourgeois Asst. Equipment Manager lbour11 578-4336
Spencer Farley Asst. Equipment Manager sfarley 578-9245
Ferrell Shillings Asst. Equipment Manager   578-4425
Facilities & Grounds 578-2885
Ronnie Haliburton Sr. Assoc. AD/Athletic Facility Management rhalibu 578-4712
Todd Jeansonne Director of Facilities & Grounds tjeans2 578-5519
Terrance Bold Asst. Director of Facilities & Grounds tbold1 578-7211
Mark Lee Asst. Director of Facilities & Grounds marklee  
Flo Williams Manager of Facilities and Grounds fwilli3 578-6729
Hunter Sexton Asst. Manager of Facilities & Grounds hsexto1 578-2647
Amanda Adams Manager of Internal Projects and Facility Operations aadams 578-4480
TBD Coordinator of Athletic Facilities   578-2885
Katie Gerlach External Events Coordinator kgerlach 578-6974
Kelly Willie Asst. Manager of Facilities and Grounds Kwilli5 578-2647
Physical Plant     578-2885
Game/Event Management 578-4085
Twitter @LSUEM    
David Taylor Asst. AD/Game-Event Management dataylor 578-8428
Julie Cribbs Assoc. Director of Game/Event Management jcribbs 578-5245
Richard Dempsey Coordinator of Game/Event Management rdemps3 578-8424
John Ross Maher Coordinator of Game/Event Management - Parking Ops jmaher 578-3999
Nicole Batista Graduate Asst. emintern 578-5416
Aaron Boseman Graduate Asst. emintern 578-4085
Kaylee Aulds Event Management Intern  emintern 578-6617 
Maddie Bray Event Management Intern  emintern 578-6313 
Paul Hood Event Management Intern  emintern 578-1149
LSU Network Operations/SEC Network  
Kevin Wagner Asst. AD/Television Operations jwagne2 578-1797
John Schiebe Asst. Director jschieb 578-1881
LSU SportShop 578-1336
Online Store LSUshop.net | @LSUshop    
LSU Sports Properties (Multimedia Rights Holder) 578-7049
Twitter @LSUSP    
Ward Wyatt General Manager ward@lsusp.com 578-7169
Lance Burgos Assistant General Manager - Sales lance@lsusp.com 578-7291
Kevin Burke Director of Sales kevinb@lsusp.com 578-2056
Kevin Wagner Sr. Account Executive, Sales kevinw@lsusp.com 578-2788
Jake Sims Account Executive, Sales jake@lsusp.com 578-7571
Emily Bloss Account Executive, Sales emily@lsusp.com  
Matt Shanklin General Business Manager matt@lsusp.com 578-7290
Todd Politz Director of Digital Media todd@lsusp.com 578-8958
Wes Baylor Account Executive, Client Services wes@lsusp.com 578-6405
Logan Schroeder Account Executive, Client Services logan@lsusp.com 578-7530
Brad Morales Account Executive, Operations brad@lsusp.com 578-7171
Brooke Hochstetler Account Executive, Client Services brooke@lsusp.com 578-7049
Morgan Goff Administrative Asst., Client Services morgan@lsusp.com 578-8883
Chris Blair Director of Radio Broadcasting (@LSUTigersVoice) chris@lsusp.com 578-8628
Customer Care Audio/Video Technical Support | Submit via e-mail   (877) 967-3267
LSU Sports Productions  
David Landry Director of Media Productions david@lsusp.com 578-4946
Lee Scioneaux Production Coordinator lee@lsusp.com 578-4946
Andrew Franzella Production Specialist andrew@lsusp.com 578-4946
Marketing/Promotions 578-6884
Matt Shanklin Asst. AD/Marketing matt@lsusp.com 578-7290
Daniel Nunes Director of Marketing (@dnuneslsu) dnunes1 578-8960
Jason Suitt Director of Fan Experience suitt 578-1886
Kyle Huber Asst. Marketing Director khuber4 578-3917
Lauren Lenox Asst. Marketing Director llenox1 578-6659
Pauline Zernott Spirit Coordinator pzernott 578-2867
Cheerleading Homepage | @LSUCheer    
Mike's Kids Club Homepage | @LSUMKC mikeskidsclub 578-5506
Mascot Homepage | @LSUMikeTiger    
Roar Corps Homepage | @LSUroarcorps    
Tiger Girls Homepage | @LSUTigerGirls    
Pete Maravich Assembly Center 578-8205
Dreyfus Milstead Operations Manager dmilst1 578-9136
Strength and Conditioning 578-1150
Tommy Moffitt Assistant AD/ Strength & Conditioning  (@TommyMoffitt) jmoffi1  
Earl Chevalier Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (GYM, WG) echeva1  
Eric Donoval Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (VB, MG)  edonov2  
TBA Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach    
Ricky Lefebvre Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (MB) rlefebvre  
Jake Riedel Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (SD, TF, FB) jriedel  
Travis Roy Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (BSB, FB) troy1  
Melissa Moore Seal Assoc. Strength & Conditioning Coach (SB, WB, WT) melmoore  
Will Wright Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (SC, BSB) wwright  
Cassidy Bell Strength & Conditioning GA    
Team Video Services 578-3510
Doug Aucoin Director of Video daucoi3 578-3510
Alex Barras Video Coordinator abarra4 578-3510
Joe Stanek Assistant Video Coordinator jhstanek 578-3510
Beau Morrison Assistant Director of Athletics Video rmorr44 578-3510
Ticket Office 578-2184
Twitter @LSUtix    
Brian Broussard Assoc. AD/Ticket Sales and Operations (@BroussardBrian) brouss 578-2184
Tim Messa Director of Ticket Operations tmessa 578-2184
Eric Hummel Asst. Ticket Manager ehumme1 578-2184
TBD Asst. Ticket Manager   578-2184
Garrett Thibodeaux Asst. Ticket Manager gthibodeaux 578-2184
Elise Evans Accounting Manager mevans 578-2184
Tiger Athletic Foundation 578-4823
Official Site www.LSUtaf.org | Staff Directory | @LSUTAF    
Back to top        Previous Page

Visit Baton Rouge
Flores MBA Program
Ford
KYSEK
LSUshop.net: Football Gear
Kean Miller
Chabill's