Athletic Department
Members of the 2014-15 LSU Cheerleading Squad
Photo by:Steve Franz, LSU Athletics Staff Photographer
2014-15 LSU Cheerleading
Text smallerText larger
Published: July 18, 2014, 12:00 AM (CT)
by (@LSUsports), LSU Sports Interactive


  • To request an LSU Spirit Squad for your event, click here.

Bottom (Left to Right): Coach Kate Wells, Bria Davis, Paige Pennington, Andre Trosclair, Brittany Chaisson, Austin Bouzigard, Kristen Baudin, DJ Brown, Kelly Hackenbracht, John Mark Lambert, Katherine Smith, Chanse Kendrick, Ryan Yakubek, Skyler Bouillion, Ben Cartner, Taylor Machen, Evan Lafleur, Jessie Majorie, Andrew Walters, Patience Phillips, Joshua Shepherd, Caroline Joseph, Victoria Schlumbrecht, Coach Pauline Zernott. 
Top (Left to Right): Mckenzie Daniell, Sean Goebel, Claire Watkins, Johnathan Hawthorn, Maddy Joseph, Austin Dedon, Mary Claire Fontenot, Brennan Skinner, Christina Ramon, Zachary Nelson, Emile Jeunesse, Elizabeth Giattina, Kyle Pecoraro, Hailey Prattini, Nicholas Wessel, Lindsay Allen, John Morreale, Allie Thorpe, David Trepagnier, Kelly Forschler. 
Not Pictured: Eric Campos, Jack Higodon, Stefin Vidovic


LSU Cheerleading Clinic

Date: Feb. 8, 2015

Time: 12:30 p.m. check-in; 1-3 p.m. clinic; 4 p.m. game (performance at halftime)

Grades: K-8th (boys and girls welcome)

Maravich Center (enter at practice gym behind arena)

Online Registration: Registration will be open here beginning Feb. 1, 2015. To save your spot for the clinic, please email

Cost: $35 per person  








For more information regarding the LSU Cheerleading Squad, contact the LSU Spirit Coordinator at

To easily find this page, visit


LA Dental
Flores MBA Program
Visit Baton Rouge
Executive Hotel Management - Crowne Plaza
Kean Miller