LSU Athletics Staff Directory -- Departments

LSUsports.net (@LSUsports)
LSUsports.net (@LSUsports)
LSU Sports Interactive

 

* All phone number area codes are 225

Mailing Address:
LSU Athletics Administration Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: (225) 578-8001
Guest Services: (225) 578-4085
Overnight/Shipping Address:
LSU Athletic Administration Building
Nicholson Dr. @ N. Stadium Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

Department/Name Title Email
(@lsu.edu)
Phone
(Area Code 225)
E-mail LSU Athletics     578-4085
LSU Ticket Office Located on First Floor of the LSU Athletics Administration Building tickets 578-2184
(800) 960-8587
LSU SportShop Located next to Mike the Tiger's Habitat between Tiger Stadium and the Pete Maravich Assembly Center. Note that this store is operated by Fanatics, Inc. | Hours   578-1336
(800) 960-4578
LSUshop.net Official online store for LSU Athletics merchandise. Note that this store is operated by Fanatics, Inc.   (866) 231-1246
Website Customer Care NeuLion (Official website provider)   (877) 967-3267
Office of the Athletic Director 578-3600
Joe Alleva Vice Chancellor and Director of Athletics joealleva 578-3600
Verge Ausberry Deputy Director of Athletics vausbe1 578-6603
Mark Ewing Sr. Assoc. Athletics Director/CFO mrewing 578-6783
Miriam Segar Sr. Assoc. AD/Sr. Woman Administrator msegar 578-5785
Robert Munson Sr. Assoc. AD/External Affairs robertm 578-1801
Emmett David Assoc. AD/Facility & Project Development edavid 578-5986
Bill Demastes Faculty Athletics Representative wdemast  
Wanda Carrier Administrative Asst. to the AD wcarrie 578-3600
Kristen Cain L Club, Special Events & Community Relations Coordinator kristencain 578-7147
Brenton Sumler Manager - Shaquille O'Neal Life Skills Program bsumler 578-7464
Jackie McClendon Office Coordinator jmcclen 578-8001
Academic Center For Student-Athletes 578-5787
Twitter @LSUAcademicCtr | @LSUSALifeSkills | @LSUSAAC
@ACSATutorialLSU
   
Kenneth O. Miles Asst. Vice Chancellor and Executive Director komiles 578-6518
  View Full ACSA Staff Directory | Homepage    
Athletic Training 578-2050
Twitter @LSUAthTraining@HealthyTigerLSU    
Jack Marucci Director of Athletic Training (FB) jmarucc 578-2451
Andy Barker Athletic Insurance/Administrative Manager abarker 578-8315
Shelly Mullenix Sr. Assoc. Athletic Trainer/Director of Wellness (FB) smulle1 578-9208
Shawn Eddy Sr. Assoc. Athletic Trainer (MBB) reddy1 578-4151
Micki Collins Sr. Assoc. Athletic Trainer (WBB, WT) msandy1 578-2496
Derek Calvert Sr. Assoc. Athletic Trainer (FB, MT) dcalve2 578-6070
Cory Couture Assoc. Athletic Trainer (BSB, MG) ccouture 578-1284
Pam Workman Assoc. Athletic Trainer (SB, WG) pworkman 578-2491
Mallory Mickus Asst. Athletic Trainer (GYM) mmickus 578-2050
Maria Berthiaume Asst. Athletic Trainer (S&D) mberth8 578-2050
Josh Pratt Asst. Athletic Trainer & Drug Testing Coordinator jpratt7 578-9244
Hannah Roudebush Asst. Athletic Trainer (SC, CH) hroudebush 578-2050
Alisha Tolbert Asst. Athletic Trainer (VB, BVB) atolbe3 578-2050
CJ Walker Asst. Athletic Trainer (TF) cjwalker 578-2050
Lauren Reagan, RD Director of Sports Nutrition lreagan 337-0535
Lauren Marucci, RD Coordinator of Sports Nutrition lmarucci 726-4581 
Rebecca Moore, RD Coordinator of Sports Nutrition rmoore 954-8013
LaKeitha Poole, Ph.D. Director, Sport Psychology & Counseling Services lpoole2 578-8939
Bruce Buggs, LPC-S Coordinator of Student-Athlete Mental Health buggs2 578-1274
Christine Sotile, LMSW Coordinator of Student-Athlete Mental Health csotil1 578-0903
Business Office 578-8001
Mark Ewing Sr. Assoc. Athletics Director/Business mrewing 578-6783
Neal Lamonica Assoc. Athletic Director/Business & Finance nlamoni 578-4798
Matthew LaBorde Asst. Athletic Director/Business & Finance mlabor5 578-0680
Hunter Geisman Assistant Business Manager hgeism1 578-2172
Wendy Nall Assistant AD/Human Resources wnall 578-8496
Terri Poleman Short's Travel (tpoleman@shortstravel.com)   578-1895
Chantae Haliburton Business Coordinator chalib1 578-1405
MaryJane Merrill Travel Manager mmerrill 578-1459
Wanda Babin Accountant Tech wbabin 578-1449
Wendy Carpenter Accountant Tech wcarpen 578-1897
Jeff deVeer Director of IT Services - Athletics jeff 578-0632
Mo Carney Assistant Director of IT Services mo 578-0400
Lane Director IT Analyst laned 578-7139
James Thomas Mail Services Administrator   578-1297
Communications 578-8226
Michael Bonnette Assoc. AD/Communications (FB, SB) (@LSUBonnette) mbonnet 578-8226
Kent Lowe Sr. Assoc. Communications Director (MBB) (@LSUKent) clowe 578-1864
Bill Franques Sr. Assoc. Communications Director (BSB) (@AlexBoxVoice) wfranqu 578-2527
Will Stafford Assoc. Communications Director (SC, TF, MG) (@WillStaffordLSU) wstaff2 578-7947
Brandon Berrio Asst. Communications Director (GYM, FB) (@bberri1) bberri1 578-8226
Chelsey Chamberlain Asst. Communications Director (VB, SB) cchamberlain 578-8204
Judy Willson Assoc. Communications Director (WBB, WG) jwillson 578-1869
Alissa Cavaretta Communications Student Asst. (MT) acavar3 578-8226
Chris Heigle Communications Student Asst. (SD) cheigl2 578-8226
Chase Wales Communications Student Asst. (WT) cwales3 578-8226
Pam LeBlanc Administrative Specialist plebla1 578-8226
Compliance Office 578-8001
Twitter @LSUCompliance    
Bo Bahnsen Sr. Assoc. AD/Compliance and Planning bbahnse 578-3892
Blair Napolitano Asst. AD/Compliance blair 578-3891
Matt Jakoubek Director of Compliance mjakoubek 578-4100
Taylor Jacobs Compliance Coordinator tjacobs 578-0990
Shalini Gogawale Compliance Coordinator smg 578-5465
Creative Services 578-8226
Twitter @LSUCreative    
Jason Feirman Executive Director for Creative Services jfeirman 578-1887
PJ Odom Creative Services Manager pjodom 578-1888
Clint Self Creative Services Coordinator (@clintself) cself2 578-7614
Lindsey Thompson Creative Services Coordinator lthompson1 578-8950 
Steve Franz Staff Photographer sfranz2 578-4193
Chris Parent Staff Photographer (@ChrisParent) cparen3  
Equipment Room 578-1185
Twitter @LSUFBEquipment    
Greg Stringfellow Director of Equipment gstring 578-1302
Jeff Grigus Asst. Equipment Manager jgrigu1 578-7834
Louis Bourgeois Asst. Equipment Manager lbour11 578-4336
Matt Montgomery Asst. Equipment Manager mmontgomery  578-9245
Brandon Dubuy Asst. Equipment Manager bdubuy1 578-4425
Facilities & Grounds 578-2885
Ronnie Haliburton Sr. Assoc. AD/Athletic Facility Management rhalibu 578-4712
Todd Jeansonne Director of Facilities & Grounds tjeans2 578-5519
Terrance Bold Asst. Director of Facilities & Grounds tbold1 578-7211
Mark Lee Asst. Director of Facilities & Grounds marklee  
Flo Williams Manager of Facilities and Grounds fwilli3 578-6729
Hunter Sexton Sports Turf Manager hsexto1 578-2647
TBD Asst. Sports Turf Manager
Trevor Austin Sports Turf Coodinator
Amanda Adams Director of Internal Projects & Facility Operations aadams 578-4480
Kailey Carlock Coordinator of Athletic Facilities kcarlock 578-2885
Katie Gerlach External Events Coordinator kgerlach 578-6974
Physical Plant     578-2885
Game/Event Management 578-4085
Twitter @LSUgameops    
David Taylor Asst. AD/Game-Event Management dataylor 578-8428
Julie Cribbs Assoc. Director of Game/Event Management jcribbs 578-5245
Richard Dempsey Coordinator of Game/Event Management rdemps3 578-8424
John Ross Maher Coordinator of Game/Event Management - Parking Ops jmaher 578-3999
LSU Network Operations/SEC Network  
Kevin Wagner Asst. AD/Television Operations jwagne2 578-1797
John Schiebe Assistant Director, Network Operations jschieb 578-1881
Larry Allen Broadcast Engineer ljallen 578-4946
LSU SportShop 578-1336
Online Store LSUshop.net | @LSUshop    
LSU Sports Properties (Multimedia Rights Holder) 578-8883
Twitter @LSUSP    
Ward Wyatt General Manager ward@lsusp.com 578-7169
Lance Burgos Assistant General Manager - Sales lance@lsusp.com 578-7291
Kevin Burke Director of Sales kevinb@lsusp.com 578-2056
Kevin M. Wagner Sr. Account Executive, Sales kevinw@lsusp.com 578-2788
Jake Sims Account Executive, Sales jake@lsusp.com 578-7571
Emily Bloss Account Executive, Sales emily@lsusp.com 202-2047
Matt Shanklin General Business Manager matt@lsusp.com 578-7290
Todd Politz Director of Digital Media todd@lsusp.com 578-8958
Wes Baylor Account Executive, Client Services wes@lsusp.com 578-6405
Brooke Hochstetler Account Executive, Client Services brooke@lsusp.com 578-7049
Logan Schroeder Account Executive, Client Services logan@lsusp.com 578-7530
Brad Morales Account Executive, Operations brad@lsusp.com 578-7171
Morgan Goff Administrative Asst., Client Services morgan@lsusp.com 578-8883
Chris Blair Director of Radio Broadcasting (@LSUTigersVoice) chris@lsusp.com 578-8628
Customer Care Audio/Video Technical Support | Submit via e-mail   (877) 967-3267
LSU Sports Productions 578-4946
David Landry Director of Media Productions david@lsusp.com  
Lee Scioneaux Video Production Coordinator lee@lsusp.com  
Andrew Franzella Video Production Specialist andrew@lsusp.com  
Benjamin Bullock Video Production Specialist benjamin@lsusp.com  
Marketing/Promotions 578-6884
Matt Shanklin Asst. AD/Marketing matt@lsusp.com 578-7290
Kyle Huber Director of Marketing khuber4 578-3917
Jason Suitt Director of Fan Experience suitt 578-1886
Lauren Lenox Asst. Marketing Director llenox1 578-6659
Tyler Muse Asst. Marketing Director tylermuse 578-8960
Pauline Zernott Spirit Director/Head Coach pzernott 578-4734
Christopher Bradford Asst. Cheer Coach    
Shelby Spurlock Asst. Cheer Coach    
Kandace Hale Tiger Girls Coach    
Cheerleading Home | @LSUCheer    
Mike's Kids Club Home | @LSUMKC mikeskidsclub 578-5506
Mascot Home | @LSUMikeTiger    
Tiger Girls Home | @LSUTigerGirls    
Geaux Students Home | @GeauxStudents    
Pete Maravich Assembly Center 578-8205
Dreyfus Milstead Operations Manager dmilst1 578-9136
Strength and Conditioning 578-1150
Tommy Moffitt Assistant AD/ Strength & Conditioning  (@TommyMoffitt) jmoffi1  
Earl Chevalier Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (GYM, WG) echeva1  
Eric Donoval Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (VB, MG)  edonov2  
Ben Ianniochiane Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (FB) bianna1  
Greg Goldin Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (MBB) ggoldin  
Jake Riedel Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (SD, TF, FB) jriedel  
Travis Roy Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (BSB) troy1  
Melissa Moore Seal Assoc. Strength & Conditioning Coach (SB, MT) melmoore  
Lance Barilow Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (SC, BVB) lbarilow  
Chris White Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (WBB, WT) cwhite99
Team Video Services 578-3510
Doug Aucoin Director of Video daucoi3 578-3510
Alex Barras Video Coordinator abarra4 578-3510
Beau Morrison Assistant Director of Athletics Video rmorr44 578-3510
Ticket Office 578-2184
Twitter @LSUtix    
Brian Broussard Assoc. AD/Ticket Sales and Operations (@BroussardBrian) brouss 578-2184
Tim Messa Director of Ticket Operations tmessa 578-2184
Eric Hummel Asst. Ticket Manager ehumme1 578-2184
Elise Broussard Asst. Ticket Manager ebroussard1 578-2184
Garrett Thibodeaux Asst. Ticket Manager gthibodeaux 578-2184
Elise Evans Accounting Manager mevans 578-2184
Tiger Athletic Foundation 578-4823
Official Site www.LSUtaf.org | Staff Directory | @LSUTAF