Athletic Department
LSU Athletics Staff Directory -- Sports

Published: January 01, 2015, 12:00 AM (CT)
Updated: July 06, 2015, 12:06 PM (CT)

by LSUsports.net (@LSUsports), LSU Sports Interactive

 

 

* All phone number area codes are 225

Mailing Address:
LSU Athletics Administration Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: (225) 578-8001
Overnight/Shipping address:
LSU Athletic Administration Building
Nicholson Dr. @ N. Stadium Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

Sport/Name Title (Twitter) Email (@LSU.edu) Phone
LSU Ticket Office Located on First Floor of the LSU Athletics Administration Building tickets 578-2184
(800) 960-8587
LSU SportShop Located next to Mike the Tiger's Habitat on N. Stadium Dr.   578-1336
(800) 960-4578
Baseball   578-4148
Paul Mainieri Head Coach paulmainieri 578-4148
Alan Dunn Pitching Coach adunn 578-4148
Andy Cannizaro Recruiting Coordinator/Hitting Coach (@Cannizaro11) acannizaro 578-4148
Will Davis Volunteer Assistant - Catchers/3rd Base Coach (@willd52) wdavis9 578-4148
Nolan Cain Director of Baseball Operations (@ncain39) nolancain 578-4148
Virginia Robertson Secretary vrobert 578-4148
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUbaseball    
Camp www.LSUBaseballCamps.com   578-0082
Basketball, Men's   578-8217
Johnny Jones Head Coach (@LSUCoachJones) johnnyjones  
David Patrick Assistant Head Coach dpatrick  
Charlie Leonard Assistant Coach coachl  
Al Pinkins Assistant Coach apinkins  
TBD Director of Basketball Operations    
Brittany Carvalhido Administrative Assistant bfd1  
Zach Kendrick Video Coordinator (@ZKendrick) zkendr1  
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUbasketball    
  Camp | LSU Tiger Tip-Off Club    
Basketball, Women's   578-6643
Nikki Caldwell Head Coach (@NikkiCaldwell) ncaldwell  
Tasha Butts Assistant Coach (@TashaButts) tbutts  
Tony Perotti Assistant Coach (@TonyPerotti) tperotti  
TBD Assistant Coach    
TBD Director of Basketball Operations    
Michael Scruggs Director of Video Operations (@CoachScruggs) mscruggs  
Renee Braud Secretary   578-6643
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUwbkb @NikkiCaldwell    
Camp      
Beach Volleyball   578-7800
Fran Flory Head Coach (@LSUcoachFran) frflory 578-5058
Russell Brock Associate Head Beach Coach (@RussLSUsand) rlbrock 578-0071
Shalini Gogawale Director of Operations smg 578-7800 
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUbeachVB    
Camp      
Football   578-1151
Les Miles Head Coach  (@LSUcoachMiles) football  
Cam Cameron Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks (@LSUcoachCam) football  
Kevin Steele Defensive Coordinator football  
Frank Wilson Running Backs/Recruiting Coordinator (@LSUcoachWilson) football  
Jeff Grimes Offensive Line/Running Game Coordinator (@CoachGrimey) football  
Steve Ensminger Tight Ends (@SteveEnsminger) football  
Corey Raymond Defensive Backs (@LSUcoachRaymond) football  
Ed Orgeron Defensive Line (@Coach_EdOrgeron) football  
Tony Ball Wide Receivers football  
Bradley Dale Peveto Special Teams/Linebackers (@CoachPeveto) football  
Steve Kragthorpe Special Assistant to Head Coach/Chief of Staff football  
Dr. Sam Nader Assistant AD/Football Operations football  
Dean Dingman Assistant Director of Football Operations dd  
Charles Baglio Director of External Football Relations football  
Sharon Lewis Assistant AD/Football Recruiting and Alumni Relations (@LSUBossLady) smangum 578-3504
Austin Thomas Director of Player Personnel (@AustinThomasLSU) austinthomas 578-0998
Justin Vincent Assistant Director of Player Personnel jvinc21 578-1151
Ya'el Lofton Coordinator of Football Operations football 578-1151
Tamara Davis Coordinator of Defensive Operations football 578-3502
Emily Dixon Coordinator of Offensive Operations (@emilyvdixon) emily 578-3503
Lois Stuckey Administrative Coordinator lstuck1 578-1151
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUfball @LSUcoachMiles    
Camp     578-3504
Golf, Men's   578-3947
Chuck Winstead Head Coach winstead 578-1280
Garrett Runion Assistant Coach (@GRUN1) grunion 578-7575
Katie O'Brien Coordinator kobrien 578-3947
Camp     928-9859
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUmensgolf    
Golf, Women's   578-3947
Karen Bahnsen Head Coach (@kbahnse) kbahnse 578-1281
Alexis Rather Assistant Coach (@Alexis_Rather) arathe1 578-1169
Katie O'Brien Coordinator kobrien 578-3947
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUwomensgolf    
Camp     928-9859
Gymnastics   578-5050
D-D Breaux Head Coach ddbreaux  
Bob Moore Assistant Coach rmoore6  
Jay Clark Associate Head Coach (@JayClark886) jayclark  
Katie Copeland Director of Operations copeland  
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUgym    
  Camp | Continuing Ed.   766-7125
Soccer   578-2539
Brian Lee Head Coach (@LSUBrianLee) brianlee  
Debbie Hensley Assistant Coach dhensley  
TBD Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator    
Carl Goody Volunteer Assistant/Goalkeepers Coach    
Laura Lamberth Director of Operations llamberth  
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUsoccer    
Camp      
Softball   578-8034
Beth Torina Head Coach (@BethTorina) btorina 578-8034
Howard Dobson Assistant Coach (@HWDobson) hdobson 578-8034
Lindsay Leftwich Assistant Coach (@LLefty18) lleftwich 578-8034
Quinlan Duhon Director of Operations (@LSUQuinlanDuhon) quinlan 578-8034
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUsoftball    
Camp Click here for info   578-4872
Swimming & Diving   578-3947
Dave Geyer Swimming Head Coach (@LSUcoachGeyer) dgeyer 578-3947
Doug Shaffer Diving Head Coach djshaffer 578-5055
Steve Mellor Assistant Coach (@StevMello) stevemellor 578-7196 
Jeana Kempe Assistant Coach (@jfooch11) jfuccillo 578-7315
Chase Kreitler Assistant Coach (@chasekreitler) chasekreitler 578-5054
Katie O'Brien Coordinator kobrien 578-3947
Fax     578-4780
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUswimdive    
Tennis, Men's   578-3947
Jeff Brown Head Coach (@LSUcoachJBrown) jbrow29 578-3947
Danny Bryan Assistant Coach (@LSUDannyBryan) jbrya12 578-3947
Katie O'Brien Coordinator kobrien 578-3947 
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUtennis @LSUcoachJBrown    
Camp      
Tennis, Women's   578-3947
Julia Sell Head Coach (@LSUJuliaSell) jsell 578-3947
TBD Assistant Coach   578-3947
Katie O'Brien Coordinator kobrien 578-3947
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUtennis    
Camp U.S. Sports Camps    
Track & Field   578-8627
Dennis Shaver Head Coach (@LSUCoachShaver) shaver 578-8627
Khadevis Robinson Cross Country Coach (@khadevis) kd 578-8627
Todd Lane Assistant Coach (@LSUToddLane) toddlane 578-8627
Derek Yush Assistant Coach (@LSUCoachYush) dyush 578-8627
Bennie Brazell Assistant Coach (@LSUCoachBrazell) bbraze2 578-8627
Debbie Parris-Thymes Assistant Coach (@LSUCoachDebbie) dparris 578-8627
Andrea Tepe Director of Operations tepeal 578-8627
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUtrackfield | Blog    
Volleyball   578-7800
Fran Flory Head Coach (@LSUcoachFran) frflory 578-5058
Jill Lytle Wilson Associate Head Coach (@JillLSUVB) jwilson1 578-5059
Ethan Pheister Assistant Coach   578-0706
Russell Brock Associate Head Sand Coach (@RussLSUsand) rlbrock 578-0071
Shalini Gogawale Director of Operations smg 578-7800 
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUvolleyball    
Camp Click here for info    
Back to top        Previous Page

LSUshop.net: Summer Gear
Flores MBA Program
Visit Baton Rouge
ICA Digital Magazine
LSUshop.net Summer Gear