LSU's Tre'Davious White at 2016 SEC Media Day
LSU Athletics Creative Services

LSU at SEC Football Media Days (@LSUsports) (@LSUsports)
LSU Sports Interactive


The following is an all-time list of LSU's participants at SEC Football Media Days.

Year Coach Players
1989 Mike Archer Karl Dunbar, Tommy Hodson
1990 Mike Archer Mark Boutte, Harvey Williams
1991 Curley Hallman Todd Kinchen, Derriel McCorvey
1992 Curley Hallman Carlton Buckels, Darron Landry
1993 Curley Hallman Kevin Mawae, Corey White
1994 Curley Hallman Brett Bech, Ivory Hilliard
1995 Gerry DiNardo Gabe Northern, Sheddrick Wilson
1996 Gerry DiNardo Ben Bordelon, Denard Walker
1997 Gerry DiNardo Adam Perry, Chuck Wiley
1998 Gerry DiNardo Todd McClure, Anthony McFarland
1999 Gerry DiNardo Larry Foster, Johnny Mitchell
2000 Nick Saban Fred Booker, Louis Williams
2001 Nick Saban Rohan Davey, Trev Faulk
2002 Nick Saban Bradie James, LaBrandon Toefield
2003 Nick Saban Chad Lavalais, Stephen Peterman
2004 Nick Saban Corey Webster, Ben Wilkerson
2005 Les Miles Joseph Addai, Kyle Williams
2006 Les Miles Dwayne Bowe, LaRon Landry
2007 Les Miles Early Doucet, Glenn Dorsey
2008 Les Miles Brett Helms, Tyson Jackson
2009 Les Miles Ciron Black, Jacob Cutrera
2010 Les Miles Jordan Jefferson, Patrick Peterson, Kelvin Sheppard
2011 Les Miles Ryan Baker, T-Bob Hebert, Jordan Jefferson
2012 Les Miles Odell Beckham Jr., Zach Mettenberger, Eric Reid
2013 Les Miles Jarvis Landry, Craig Loston, Zach Mettenberger
2014 Les Miles La'el Collins, Terrence Magee, D.J. Welter
2015 Les Miles Vadal Alexander, Kendell Beckwith, Leonard Fournette
2016 Les Miles Leonard Fournette, Ethan Pocic, Tre'Davious White
2017 Ed Orgeron DJ Chark, Derrius Guice, Christian LaCouture
2018 Ed Orgeron TBD




This Week in LSU Athletics - May 22-27
May. 22
Cannon on Goal-Line Stand vs. Ole Miss
May. 21
'The Tribute' - Celebrating LSU Athletics Graduates
May. 11