Athletic Department
Members of the 2015-16 LSU Cheerleading Squad
Photo by:LSU Athletics Creative Services,
2015-16 LSU Cheerleading
Text smallerText larger
Published: September 08, 2015, 12:00 AM (CT)
by (@LSUsports), LSU Sports Interactive


  • To request an LSU Spirit Squad for your event, click here.

Front row (Left to Right): Chase Lopez, Andrew Walters, Kaitlyn Shemroske, Brennan Skinner, Bria Davis, Joshua Shephard, Lindsay Allen, Zack Hill, Sarah Stout, Ben Cartner, Jessie Majorie, Kristen Baudin, John Mark Lambert, Taylor Tucker, Chanse Kendrick, Melissa McGee, DJ Brown, Allie Thorpe, Evan Lafleur, Elizabeth Giattina, David Trepagnier Jr., Kyle Pecoraro.
Back row (Left to Right): Shelby Brennan (Coach), Chris Bradford (Coach), Bailey Saucier, Emile Jeunesse, Kylie Sceroler, Bryan Howe, Brenna Breaux, Christopher Gonzalez, Ali Simon, Daniel Gegenheimer, Hailey Prattini, Austin Lavin, Zachary Nelson, Callie Frey, Megan Haydel, Brandon Billy, William Underwood, Lily Lowry, Jaime Acosta, Rachel Rispone, Noah Rogers, Elizabeth LeRouge, Matthew Haltom, Allison Smith, Harrison Trepagnier, LeLe Keller, Tanner Lyday (Coach), Pauline Zernott (Coach).


LSU at UCA's 2015 College Cheerleading Camp

The LSU Cheerleaders had an incredible experience at UCA's College Cheerleading Camp at the University of Alabama. LSU was awarded 1st overall in Gameday material, the most collegiate award, the leadership award, and many other 1st place trophies.

We're game ready and we can't wait for a great year. GEAUX TIGERS!

For more information regarding the LSU Cheerleading Squad, contact the LSU Spirit Coordinator at

To easily find this page, visit


ICA LSU Digital Magazine - Nov. 2015
Visit Baton Rouge
Flores MBA Program
Circle K
Kean Miller
Ford Football Gear