The 2019 LSU Softball poster is available at LSUsports.net/posters.
LSU Athletics Creative Services

2019 LSU Softball Promotions & Giveaways

LSUsports.net (@LSUsports)
LSUsports.net (@LSUsports)
LSU Sports Interactive

2019 LSU Softball Game-by-Game Promotions

DATE TIME (CT) OPPONENT PROMOTION/GIVEAWAY *
Thurs., Feb. 7 6 p.m. Tulsa Season Opener
Ticket Promotion: Fight for LSU All Weekend Package
Fri., Feb. 8 3:30 p.m. Iowa Ticket Promotion: Fight for LSU All Weekend Package
6 p.m. Tulsa
Sat., Feb. 9 3:30 p.m. Iowa Ticket Promotion: Fight for LSU All Weekend Package
6 p.m. Bucknell
Sun., Feb. 10 11 a.m. Bucknell Ticket Promotion: Fight for LSU All Weekend Package
Thurs., Feb. 21 6 p.m. Stanford Ticket Promotion: Fight for LSU All Weekend Package
Fri., Feb. 22 5 p.m. Memphis Ticket Promotion: Fight for LSU All Weekend Package
7:30 p.m. Michigan
Sat., Feb. 23 5 p.m. CSUN Ticket Promotion: Fight for LSU All Weekend Package
Sun., Feb. 24 11:30 a.m. Michigan Pack the Park
Ticket Promotion: $1 GA Tickets & Fight for LSU All Weekend Package
Fri., March 1 5 p.m. USC Upstate Ticket Promotion: Fight for LSU All Weekend Package
7:30 p.m. Indiana
Sat., March 2 5 p.m. Stephen F. Austin Ticket Promotion: Fight for LSU All Weekend Package
7:30 p.m. Illinois St.
Sun., March 3 11:30 a.m. Stephen F. Austin Ticket Promotion: Fight for LSU All Weekend Package
Wed., March 13 6 p.m. Troy Ticket Promotions: Family Four Pack & Dinner on the Deck
Sat., March 16 6 p.m. Florida Alumnae Day
Sun., March 17 4 p.m. Florida Girl Scouts Day (LSUsports.net/girlscouts)
Giveaway: Trading Cards
Ticket Promotion: $2 Tickets for all GSLE members and guests
Mon., March 18 6 p.m. Florida
Wed., March 20 6 p.m. Lamar LSU Faculty & Staff Appreciation Night
Ticket Promotion: Family Four Pack & Dinner on the Deck
Wed., March 27 6 p.m. Nicholls Ticket Promotion: Family Four Pack & Dinner on the Deck
Fri., March 29 6 p.m. South Carolina Giveaway: Team Photos
Sat., March 30 4 p.m. South Carolina Mike’s Kids Club Day
Sun., March 31 1 p.m. South Carolina Geaux Play Game
Ticket Promotion: $2 Tickets for all Geaux Play members and guests
Tues., April 9 6 p.m. McNeese St. Student Worker Appreciation Night/Student Point Night
Ticket Promotion: Family Four Pack & Dinner on the Deck
Fri., April 12 6 p.m. Kentucky
Sat., April 13 6 p.m. Kentucky Strikeout Ovarian Cancer Game - Teal Game
Giveaway: Teal T-Shirts
Sun., April 14 1 p.m. Kentucky Dads & Daughters Day Bark at the Park: All dogs are welcome to Tiger Park!
Tues., April 23 6 p.m. ULM Ticket Promotion: Family Four Pack & Dinner on the Deck
Fri., May 3 6 p.m. Alabama Senior Tribute Weekend
Sat., May 4 5 p.m. Alabama Senior Tribute Weekend
Sun., May 5 1 p.m. Alabama Senior Tribute Weekend
  • To better serve our fans, all giveaway items are limited to one per person.
  • Promotions, Giveaways and game schedule subject to change without notice on this page.

2019 LSU Softball Season-Long Promotions

AUTOGRAPHS ON THE TERRACE
After every game, fans can line the left field fence on the Tiger Park Terrace to receive autographs from their favorite Tigers.

FIELD KREWE
12 and Under Youth Teams can join the Tigers on the field for pregame ceremonies. If interested in being a part of the Field Krewe or want more information about bringing your team to Tiger Park, please visit www.LSUsports.net/fieldkrewe

JUNIOR ANNOUNCER
One child will have the opportunity to announce the LSU line-up for an inning.

K’S IN THE OUTFIELD
Strikeout K’s are placed in the outfield by a fan for each LSU strikeout.

LUCKY NUMBER PROGRAM
Pick up a free game day program at Tiger Park for a chance to win a variety of LSU prizes.

SUITE SEAT UPGRADE
Two lucky fans will be picked to sit in the suites at Tiger Park for an entire game.

STRIKEOUT T-SHIRT TOSS
Be on the lookout strikeout t-shirts after each Tiger strikeout.

SEC FOUL BALLS
During non-SEC games, fans who catch foul balls must return them for a coupon for a small French fries at McDonald’s. However, fans will have the opportunity to keep all foul balls during SEC games!

TIGER FAN ZONE
During each game, Tiger fans will have the opportunity to pick up posters, schedule cards, and game day programs at the Tiger Fan Zone. The Tiger Fan Zone will be located on the concourse of Tiger Park.

FAN VS. THE TIGERS
One lucky fan will have a chance to compete in a naming competition against a member of the LSU Softball team. The competition will be of various topics.

BIG HEAD RACES
Every Sunday afternoon game, we will hold the popular Big Head Race behind the centerfield wall.

TJ RIBS LUCKY INNING
If a Tiger got a hit in the 2nd inning, a lucky fan was chosen by their seat location to win a $40 gift certificate from TJ Ribs.

Related

RECENT HEADLINES

VIDEO

3:2:21
Softball
Softball at Minnesota - G2 Audio Replay
May. 26
6:17:06
Softball
Softball at Minnesota - G1 Audio Replay
May. 24
1:59
Softball
Softball vs. Texas Tech - G7 Highlights
May. 19
VIDEO & AUDIO ARCHIVES