Athletic Department
LSU Athletics Staff Directory -- Departments

Published: May 01, 2014, 12:00 AM (CT)
Updated: September 18, 2014, 10:55 AM (CT)

by LSUsports.net (@LSUsports), LSU Sports Interactive

 

* All phone number area codes are 225

Mailing Address:
LSU Athletics Administration Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: (225) 578-8001
Overnight/Shipping Address:
LSU Athletic Administration Building
Nicholson Dr. @ N. Stadium Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

Department/Name Title Email
(@lsu.edu)
Phone
(Area Code 225)
E-mail LSU Athletics      
LSU Ticket Office Located on First Floor of the LSU Athletics Administration Building tickets 578-2184
(800) 960-8587
LSU SportShop Located next to Mike the Tiger's Habitat between Tiger Stadium and the Pete Maravich Assembly Center. Note that this store is operated by Fanatics, Inc. | Hours   578-1336
(800) 960-4578
LSUshop.net Official online store for LSU Athletics merchandise. Note that this store is operated by Fanatics, Inc.   (866) 231-1246
Geaux Zone Customer Care Geaux Zone members may also Contact Us via e-mail and read Audio/Video FAQ's. Note that account information is available only via our website provider.   (877) 967-3267
Office of the Athletic Director 578-3600
Joe Alleva Vice Chancellor and Director of Athletics joealleva 578-3600
Verge Ausberry Sr. Assoc. Athletic Director/Operations & Administration vausbe1 578-6603
Miriam Segar Sr. Assoc. AD/Sr. Woman Administrator msegar 578-5785
Eddie Nunez Sr. Assoc. AD/Internal Affairs & Development enunez 578-1801
Emmett David Assoc. AD/Facility & Project Development edavid 578-5986
Bill Demastes Faculty Athletics Representative wdemast  
Wanda Carrier Administrative Asst. to the AD wcarrie 578-3600
Kristen Cain L Club, Special Events & Community Relations Coordinator khobbs2 578-7147
Jackie McClendon Office Coordinator jmcclen 578-8001
Academic Center For Student-Athletes 578-5787
Twitter @LSUAcademicCtr    
Kenneth O. Miles Asst. Vice Chancellor and Executive Director komiles 578-6518
Sarah Moran Asst. to the Asst. Vice Chancellor and Executive Director smoran 578-6518
Jade Bryan Asst. Director for Diversity, Inclusion, and Civic Engagement jjenk11 578-0385
Walter Holliday Director of Academic Affairs wholliday 578-7758
Becca Hubbard Assoc. Director hubbard 578-1893
Carole Walker Sr. Assoc. Director cwalker 578-7647
James Chiarchiaro Assoc. Director  jchiarchiaro 578-4356
Ericka Lavender Assoc. Director elavender 578-5737
Louise A. Bodack, PhD Asst. Director lbodack 578-0504
Dorothy Kemp Tutorial Coordinator/Learning Specialist dkemp2 578-3138
Kydani Dover Manager for Student Learning/Learning Specialist kydanid 578-0217
Earnie Fingers, PhD Learning Specialist efingers 578-0741 
Marisa Blackledge Learning Specialist mblackledge 578-5738
Jennifer Schuelke Learning Specialist jschuelke 578-6952
Matthew Dahlke Academic Advisor mdahlke 578-6096
Jason Shaw Academic Advisor jshaw 578-5784
Jonathan Levesque Information Technology Manager jlevesque 578-6637
Brenton Sumler Life Skills Coordinator bsumler 578-0464
Athletic Training 578-2050
Twitter @HealthyTigerLSU    
Jack Marucci Director of Athletic Training jmarucc 578-2451
Andy Barker Sr. Assoc. Athletic Trainer abarker 578-8315
Shelly Mullenix Sr. Assoc. Athletic Trainer smulle1 578-8642
Shawn Eddy Sr. Assoc. Athletic Trainer reddy1 578-4151
Micki Collins Sr. Assoc. Athletic Trainer msandy1 578-2496
Derek Calvert Assoc. Athletic Trainer dcalve2 578-3894
Cory Couture Assoc. Athletic Trainer ccouture 578-1284
Pam Workman Assoc. Athletic Trainer pworkman 578-2491
Mallory Mickus Asst. Athletic Trainer mmickus 578-2050
Hannah Roudebush Asst. Athletic Trainer hroudebush 578-2050
Josh Pratt Asst. Athletic Trainer & Drug Testing Coordinator jpratt7 578-9244
Jamie Meeks
MS, RD, CSSD, LDN
Sports Nutrition Coordinator (@JamieMeeksRD) jmasca1 578-8939 
Business Office 578-8001
Mark Ewing Sr. Assoc. Athletics Director/Business mrewing 578-6783
Neal Lamonica Asst. Athletic Director/Fiscal Operations nlamoni 578-4798
Matthew LaBorde Business Coordinator mlabor5 578-0680
Wendy Nall Human Resources Manager wnall 578-8496
Dan Skal Business Coordinator dskal 578-1894
Terri Poleman Short's Travel (tpoleman@shortstravel.com)   578-1895
MaryJane Merrill Travel Manager mmerrill 578-1459
Wanda Babin Accountant Tech wbabin 578-1449
Wendy Carpenter Accountant Tech wcarpen 578-1897
Jeff deVeer Director of Athletics IT jeff 578-0632
Mo Carney IT Analyst mo 578-0632
James Thomas Mail Services Administrator   578-1297
Compliance Office 578-8001
Twitter @LSUCompliance    
Bo Bahnsen Sr. Assoc. AD/Compliance and Planning bbahnse 578-2184
Blair Napolitano Director of Compliance blair 578-3891
Jayson Santos Director of Compliance/Legislative Services (@M_Compliant_M) jasantos 578-0990
Matt Jakoubek Compliance Coordinator mjakoubek 578-4100
Keenan Johns Compliance Coordinator keenanj 578-5465
Equipment Room 578-1185
Twitter @LSUFBEquipment    
Greg Stringfellow Equipment Manager gstring 578-1302
Jeff Grigus Asst. Equipment Manager jgrigu1 578-7834
Louis Bourgeois Asst. Equipment Manager lbour11 578-4336
Spencer Farley Asst. Equipment Manager sfarley 578-9245
Ferrell Shillings Asst. Equipment Manager   578-4425
Facilities & Grounds 578-2885
Ronnie Haliburton Sr. Assoc. AD/Athletic Facility Management rhalibu 578-4712
Todd Jeansonne Director of Facilities & Grounds tjeans2 578-5519
Terrance Bold Asst. Director of Facilities & Grounds tbold1 578-7211
Eric Fasbender Asst. Director of Facilities & Grounds efasbender 578-6640
Flo Williams Manager of Facilities and Grounds fwilli3 578-6729
Hunter Sexton Asst. Manager of Facilities & Grounds hsexto1 578-2647
Eli Silverman Asst. Manager of Facilities & Grounds esilverman 578-6729
Amanda Adams Coordinator of Facilities and Grounds aadams 578-2885
Physical Plant     578-2885
Game/Event Management 578-4085
Twitter @LSUEM    
David Taylor Asst. AD - Game/Event Management dataylor 578-8428
Julie Cribbs Assoc. Director of Game/Event Management jcribbs 578-5245
Jon Allen Asst. Director of Game/Event Management jballen 578-8424 
Richard Dempsey Graduate Asst. emintern 578-6617
Tyriq Kellam Event Management Intern emintern  
Jarius Hawkins Event Management Intern  emintern  
Jacie Lemon Event Management Intern  emintern  
Sloan Wilson Event and Parking Intern  emintern  
Mary Jeremiah Volunteer - GameDay Intern emintern  
Alicia Phillips Volunteer - GameDay Intern emintern  
LSU SportShop 578-1336
Online Store LSUshop.net | @LSUshop    
LSU Sports Properties (Sponsorship Sales & Broadcast) 578-7049
Twitter @LSUSP    
Ward Wyatt General Manager wyatt 578-7169
Brooks Blakey General Sales Manager bblakey 578-7571
Lance Burgos Assistant General Manager - Sales lburgos 578-7291
Jay Ory Director of Sales ory 578-2056
Matt Shanklin General Business Manager shanklin 578-7290
Todd Politz Director of Digital Media tpolitz 578-8958
Carla Hugg Account Executive, Client Services hugg 578-7171 
Emily Morton Bloss Account Executive, Client Services morton 578-7049
Logan Schroeder Account Executive, Client Services lschroeder 578-7530
Wes Baylor Account Executive, Operations baylor 578-6405
Brooke Hochstetler Administrative Asst. hochstetler 578-8883
John Schiebe Director of Video Board Productions jschieb 578-1881
David Landry Director of Media Productions landryd 578-4946
Lee Scioneaux Production Coordinator scioneaux 578-4946
Jim Hawthorne Director of Broadcasting lsuradio 578-1882
Customer Care Geaux Zone Customer Care for Accounting/Billing Issues, Audio/Video Technical Support | Submit via e-mail   (877) 967-3267
Marketing/Promotions 578-6884
Matt Shanklin Asst. AD/Marketing shanklin 578-7290
Daniel Nunes Director of Marketing (@dnuneslsu) dnunes1 578-8960
Jason Suitt Director of Fan Experience suitt 578-1886
TBD Asst. Marketing Director   578-3917
Jennifer Chow Asst. Marketing Director jchow 578-6659
Pauline Zernott Spirit Coordinator pzernott 578-2867
Cheerleading Homepage | @LSUCheer    
Mike's Kids Club Homepage | @LSUMKC mikeskidsclub 578-5506
Mascot Homepage | @LSUMikeTiger    
Roar Corps Homepage | @LSUroarcorps    
Tiger Girls Homepage | @LSUTigerGirls    
Media -- Publications 578-8226
Twitter @LSUPublications    
Krystal Bennett Faircloth Director of Publications (@KrystalBennett) kbenne6 578-7614
Hannah Brinks Graphic Design Coordinator hbrinks 578-8950
Stephanie Lyles Graphic Design Coordinator slyles 578-1887
Media -- Sports Information 578-8226
Michael Bonnette Sr. Assoc. AD/SID (FB) (@LSUBonnette) mbonnet 578-8226
Kent Lowe Sr. Assoc. SID (MB, WG) (@LSUKent) clowe 578-1864
Bill Franques Sr. Assoc. SID (Baseball) wfranqu 578-2527
Will Stafford Assoc. SID (SC, TF, MG) (@WillStaffordLSU) wstaff2 578-7947
Matt Dunaway Assoc. SID (WB) mdunaway 578-1869
Jake Terry Assoc. SID (GYM, FB, Social Media) (@LSUJake) jterry9 578-7678
Clyde Verdin Assoc. SID (SB, VB) (@CVerdin34) cverdin 578-8204
Steve Franz Staff Photographer sfranz2 578-4193
Pam LeBlanc Administrative Specialist plebla1 578-8226
Pete Maravich Assembly Center 578-8205
Dreyfus Milstead Operations Manager dmilst1 578-9136
SEC Network Operations 578-8205
Kevin Wagner Asst. AD/Television Operations jwagne2 578-1797
Strength and Conditioning 578-1150
Tommy Moffitt Director of Strength and Conditioning (@TommyMoffitt) jmoffi1  
Earl Chevalier Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (GYM, WG)    
Ricky Lefebvre Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (MB) rlefebvre  
Ryan Filo Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (SC) rfilo1  
Brian Johnson Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (FB)    
Melissa MooreSeal Assoc. Strength & Conditioning Coach (SB, WB, WT) melmoore  
Jeremy Phillips Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (BB) jphillips  
Eric Donoval Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach(VB, MG)  edonov2  
Ben Iannacchione Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (SD) bianna1  
Josh Lawson Strength & Conditioning GA (SD)    
Angela Baker Strength & Conditioning GA (MT, WT) abake31  
Ticket Office 578-2184
Twitter @LSUtix    
Brian Broussard Assoc. AD/Ticket Manager (@BroussardBrian) brouss 578-2184
Tim Messa Director of Ticket Operations tmessa 578-2184
Eric Hummel Asst. Ticket Manager ehumme1 578-2184
Hunter Geisman Asst. Ticket Manager hgeism1 578-2184
Alicia English Asst. Ticket Manager aenglish 578-2184
Elise Evans Accounting Manager mevans 578-2184
Adam Smith Director of Parking Operations asmit56 578-2184
Tiger Athletic Foundation 578-4823
Official Site www.LSUtaf.org | Staff Directory | @LSUTAF    
Video 578-3510
Doug Aucoin Director of Video daucoi3 578-3510
Alex Barras Video Coordinator abarra4 578-3510
Joe Stanek Assistant Video Coordinator jhstanek 578-3510
Back to top        Previous Page

Visit Baton Rouge
ABC Insurance
Flores MBA Program
Kraft - JELL-O Dessert Mold Kit
Kean Miller