Athletic Department
LSU Athletics Staff Directory -- Departments

Published: October 06, 2014, 12:00 AM (CT)
Updated: June 18, 2015, 09:51 AM (CT)

by LSUsports.net (@LSUsports), LSU Sports Interactive

 

* All phone number area codes are 225

Mailing Address:
LSU Athletics Administration Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: (225) 578-8001
Overnight/Shipping Address:
LSU Athletic Administration Building
Nicholson Dr. @ N. Stadium Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

Department/Name Title Email
(@lsu.edu)
Phone
(Area Code 225)
E-mail LSU Athletics      
LSU Ticket Office Located on First Floor of the LSU Athletics Administration Building tickets 578-2184
(800) 960-8587
LSU SportShop Located next to Mike the Tiger's Habitat between Tiger Stadium and the Pete Maravich Assembly Center. Note that this store is operated by Fanatics, Inc. | Hours   578-1336
(800) 960-4578
LSUshop.net Official online store for LSU Athletics merchandise. Note that this store is operated by Fanatics, Inc.   (866) 231-1246
Geaux Zone Customer Care Geaux Zone members may also Contact Us via e-mail and read Audio/Video FAQ's. Note that account information is available only via our website provider.   (877) 967-3267
Office of the Athletic Director 578-3600
Joe Alleva Vice Chancellor and Director of Athletics joealleva 578-3600
Verge Ausberry Sr. Assoc. Athletic Director/Operations & Administration vausbe1 578-6603
Miriam Segar Sr. Assoc. AD/Sr. Woman Administrator msegar 578-5785
Eddie Nunez Sr. Assoc. AD/Internal Affairs & Development enunez 578-1801
Emmett David Assoc. AD/Facility & Project Development edavid 578-5986
Bill Demastes Faculty Athletics Representative wdemast  
Wanda Carrier Administrative Asst. to the AD wcarrie 578-3600
Kristen Cain L Club, Special Events & Community Relations Coordinator khobbs2 578-7147
Jackie McClendon Office Coordinator jmcclen 578-8001
Academic Center For Student-Athletes 578-5787
Twitter @LSUAcademicCtr | @LSUSALifeSkills | @LSUSAAC
@ACSATutorialLSU
   
Kenneth O. Miles Asst. Vice Chancellor and Executive Director komiles 578-6518
  View Full ACSA Staff Directory | Homepage    
Athletic Training 578-2050
Twitter @HealthyTigerLSU    
Jack Marucci Director of Athletic Training jmarucc 578-2451
Andy Barker Sr. Assoc. Athletic Trainer abarker 578-8315
Shelly Mullenix Sr. Assoc. Athletic Trainer smulle1 578-8642
Shawn Eddy Sr. Assoc. Athletic Trainer reddy1 578-4151
Micki Collins Sr. Assoc. Athletic Trainer msandy1 578-2496
Derek Calvert Assoc. Athletic Trainer dcalve2 578-3894
Cory Couture Assoc. Athletic Trainer ccouture 578-1284
Pam Workman Assoc. Athletic Trainer pworkman 578-2491
Mallory Mickus Asst. Athletic Trainer mmickus 578-2050
Hannah Roudebush Asst. Athletic Trainer hroudebush 578-2050
Josh Pratt Asst. Athletic Trainer & Drug Testing Coordinator jpratt7 578-9244
Jamie Meeks
MS, RD, CSSD, LDN
Sports Nutrition Coordinator (@JamieMeeksRD) jmasca1 578-8939 
Business Office 578-8001
Mark Ewing Sr. Assoc. Athletics Director/Business mrewing 578-6783
Neal Lamonica Asst. Athletic Director/Fiscal Operations nlamoni 578-4798
Matthew LaBorde Business Manager mlabor5 578-0680
Hunter Geisman Assistant Business Manager hgeism1 578-2172
Wendy Nall Human Resources Manager wnall 578-8496
Dan Skal Business Coordinator dskal 578-1894
Terri Poleman Short's Travel (tpoleman@shortstravel.com)   578-1895
MaryJane Merrill Travel Manager mmerrill 578-1459
Wanda Babin Accountant Tech wbabin 578-1449
Wendy Carpenter Accountant Tech wcarpen 578-1897
Jeff deVeer Director of Athletics IT jeff 578-0632
Mo Carney IT Analyst mo 578-0632
Lane Director IT Analyst laned 578-7139
James Thomas Mail Services Administrator   578-1297
Compliance Office 578-8001
Twitter @LSUCompliance    
Bo Bahnsen Sr. Assoc. AD/Compliance and Planning bbahnse 578-3892
Blair Napolitano Asst. AD - Compliance blair 578-3891
Matt Jakoubek Director of Compliance mjakoubek 578-4100
Keenan Johns Compliance Coordinator keenanj 578-5465
Taylor Jacobs Compliance Coordinator tjacobs 578-0990
Equipment Room 578-1185
Twitter @LSUFBEquipment    
Greg Stringfellow Equipment Manager gstring 578-1302
Jeff Grigus Asst. Equipment Manager jgrigu1 578-7834
Louis Bourgeois Asst. Equipment Manager lbour11 578-4336
Spencer Farley Asst. Equipment Manager sfarley 578-9245
Ferrell Shillings Asst. Equipment Manager   578-4425
Facilities & Grounds 578-2885
Ronnie Haliburton Sr. Assoc. AD/Athletic Facility Management rhalibu 578-4712
Todd Jeansonne Director of Facilities & Grounds tjeans2 578-5519
Terrance Bold Asst. Director of Facilities & Grounds tbold1 578-7211
Eric Fasbender Asst. Director of Facilities & Grounds efasbender 578-6640
Flo Williams Manager of Facilities and Grounds fwilli3 578-6729
Hunter Sexton Asst. Manager of Facilities & Grounds hsexto1 578-2647
Amanda Adams Manager of Internal Projects and Facility Operations aadams 578-4480
Physical Plant     578-2885
Game/Event Management 578-4085
Twitter @LSUEM    
David Taylor Asst. AD - Game/Event Management dataylor 578-8428
Julie Cribbs Assoc. Director of Game/Event Management jcribbs 578-5245
Jon Allen Asst. Director of Game/Event Management jballen 578-8424 
Richard Dempsey Graduate Asst. emintern 578-6617
Tyriq Kellam Event Management Intern emintern  
Jacie Lemon Event Management Intern  emintern  
Britini Wells Event Management Intern  emintern  
Ashley Camm Event Management Intern  emintern  
Danielle Tate Event Management Intern  emintern  
Justin Maclin Event Management Intern  emintern  
LSU SportShop 578-1336
Online Store LSUshop.net | @LSUshop    
LSU Sports Properties (Sponsorship Sales & Broadcast) 578-7049
Twitter @LSUSP    
Ward Wyatt General Manager wyatt 578-7169
Lance Burgos Assistant General Manager - Sales lburgos 578-7291
Kevin Burke Director of Sales burke 578-2056
Kevin Wagner Sr. Account Executive, Sales wagner 578-2788
Jake Sims Account Executive, Sales jakesims 578-7571
Matt Shanklin General Business Manager shanklin 578-7290
Todd Politz Director of Digital Media tpolitz 578-8958
Carla Hugg Account Executive, Client Services hugg 578-7171 
Emily Bloss Account Executive, Client Services bloss 578-7049
Logan Schroeder Account Executive, Client Services lschroeder 578-7530
Wes Baylor Account Executive, Operations baylor 578-6405
Brooke Hochstetler Administrative Asst. hochstetler 578-8883
John Schiebe Director of Video Board Productions jschieb 578-1881
David Landry Director of Media Productions landryd 578-4946
Lee Scioneaux Production Coordinator scioneaux 578-4946
Jim Hawthorne Director of Broadcasting lsuradio 578-1882
Customer Care Geaux Zone Customer Care for Accounting/Billing Issues, Audio/Video Technical Support | Submit via e-mail   (877) 967-3267
Marketing/Promotions 578-6884
Matt Shanklin Asst. AD/Marketing shanklin 578-7290
Daniel Nunes Director of Marketing (@dnuneslsu) dnunes1 578-8960
Jason Suitt Director of Fan Experience suitt 578-1886
Jennifer Chow Asst. Marketing Director jchow  578-6659
Kyle Huber Asst. Marketing Director khuber4 578-3917
Pauline Zernott Spirit Coordinator pzernott 578-2867
Cheerleading Homepage | @LSUCheer    
Mike's Kids Club Homepage | @LSUMKC mikeskidsclub 578-5506
Mascot Homepage | @LSUMikeTiger    
Roar Corps Homepage | @LSUroarcorps    
Tiger Girls Homepage | @LSUTigerGirls    
Media -- Publications 578-8226
Twitter @LSUPublications    
Krystal Faircloth Director of Publications kbenne6 578-7614
Hannah Brinks Graphic Design Coordinator hbrinks 578-8950
Stephanie Lyles Graphic Design Coordinator slyles 578-1887
Media -- Sports Information 578-8226
Michael Bonnette Sr. Assoc. AD/SID (FB) (@LSUBonnette) mbonnet 578-8226
Kent Lowe Sr. Assoc. SID (MB, WG) (@LSUKent) clowe 578-1864
Bill Franques Sr. Assoc. SID (Baseball) wfranqu 578-2527
Will Stafford Assoc. SID (SC, TF, MG) (@WillStaffordLSU) wstaff2 578-7947
Matt Dunaway Assoc. SID (WB) mdunaway 578-1869
Jake Terry Assoc. SID (GYM, FB, Social Media) (@LSUJake) jterry9 578-7678
Clyde Verdin Assoc. SID (SB, VB) (@CVerdin34) cverdin 578-8204
Steve Franz Staff Photographer sfranz2 578-4193
Pam LeBlanc Administrative Specialist plebla1 578-8226
Pete Maravich Assembly Center 578-8205
Dreyfus Milstead Operations Manager dmilst1 578-9136
SEC Network Operations 578-8205
Kevin Wagner Asst. AD/Television Operations jwagne2 578-1797
Strength and Conditioning 578-1150
Tommy Moffitt Director of Strength and Conditioning (@TommyMoffitt) jmoffi1  
Earl Chevalier Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (GYM, WG)    
Ricky Lefebvre Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (MB) rlefebvre  
Ryan Filo Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (SC) rfilo1  
Brian Johnson Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (FB)    
Melissa Moore Seal Assoc. Strength & Conditioning Coach (SB, WB, WT) melmoore  
Jeremy Phillips Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (BB) jphillips  
Eric Donoval Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach(VB, MG)  edonov2  
Ben Iannacchione Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (SD) bianna1  
Cassidy Bell Strength & Conditioning GA    
Ticket Office 578-2184
Twitter @LSUtix    
Brian Broussard Assoc. AD/Ticket Manager (@BroussardBrian) brouss 578-2184
Tim Messa Director of Ticket Operations tmessa 578-2184
Eric Hummel Asst. Ticket Manager ehumme1 578-2184
Alicia English Asst. Ticket Manager aenglish 578-2184
Garrett Thibodeaux Asst. Ticket Manager gthibodeaux 578-2184
Elise Evans Accounting Manager mevans 578-2184
Tiger Athletic Foundation 578-4823
Official Site www.LSUtaf.org | Staff Directory | @LSUTAF    
Video 578-3510
Doug Aucoin Director of Video daucoi3 578-3510
Alex Barras Video Coordinator abarra4 578-3510
Joe Stanek Assistant Video Coordinator jhstanek 578-3510
Back to top        Previous Page

SEC Network Takeover - July 5, 2015
Flores MBA Program
Visit Baton Rouge
LSUshop.net: Summer Gear
ICA Digital Magazine
LSUshop.net Summer Gear