Athletic Department
LSU Athletics Staff Directory -- Departments

Published: July 24, 2015, 12:00 AM (CT)
Updated: September 24, 2015, 01:59 PM (CT)

by (@LSUsports), LSU Sports Interactive


* All phone number area codes are 225

Mailing Address:
LSU Athletics Administration Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: (225) 578-8001
Overnight/Shipping Address:
LSU Athletic Administration Building
Nicholson Dr. @ N. Stadium Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

Department/Name Title Email
(Area Code 225)
E-mail LSU Athletics      
LSU Ticket Office Located on First Floor of the LSU Athletics Administration Building tickets 578-2184
(800) 960-8587
LSU SportShop Located next to Mike the Tiger's Habitat between Tiger Stadium and the Pete Maravich Assembly Center. Note that this store is operated by Fanatics, Inc. | Hours   578-1336
(800) 960-4578 Official online store for LSU Athletics merchandise. Note that this store is operated by Fanatics, Inc.   (866) 231-1246
Geaux Zone Customer Care Geaux Zone members may also Contact Us via e-mail and read Audio/Video FAQ's. Note that account information is available only via our website provider.   (877) 967-3267
Office of the Athletic Director 578-3600
Joe Alleva Vice Chancellor and Director of Athletics joealleva 578-3600
Verge Ausberry Sr. Assoc. Athletic Director/Operations & Administration vausbe1 578-6603
Miriam Segar Sr. Assoc. AD/Sr. Woman Administrator msegar 578-5785
Eddie Nunez Sr. Assoc. AD/Internal Affairs & Development enunez 578-1801
Emmett David Assoc. AD/Facility & Project Development edavid 578-5986
Bill Demastes Faculty Athletics Representative wdemast  
Wanda Carrier Administrative Asst. to the AD wcarrie 578-3600
Kristen Cain L Club, Special Events & Community Relations Coordinator khobbs2 578-7147
Jackie McClendon Office Coordinator jmcclen 578-8001
Academic Center For Student-Athletes 578-5787
Twitter @LSUAcademicCtr | @LSUSALifeSkills | @LSUSAAC
Kenneth O. Miles Asst. Vice Chancellor and Executive Director komiles 578-6518
  View Full ACSA Staff Directory | Homepage    
Athletic Training 578-2050
Twitter @HealthyTigerLSU    
Jack Marucci Director of Athletic Training jmarucc 578-2451
Andy Barker Sr. Assoc. Athletic Trainer abarker 578-8315
Shelly Mullenix Sr. Assoc. Athletic Trainer smulle1 578-8642
Shawn Eddy Sr. Assoc. Athletic Trainer reddy1 578-4151
Micki Collins Sr. Assoc. Athletic Trainer msandy1 578-2496
Derek Calvert Assoc. Athletic Trainer dcalve2 578-3894
Cory Couture Assoc. Athletic Trainer ccouture 578-1284
Pam Workman Assoc. Athletic Trainer pworkman 578-2491
Mallory Mickus Asst. Athletic Trainer mmickus 578-2050
Hannah Roudebush Asst. Athletic Trainer hroudebush 578-2050
Alisha Tolbert Asst. Athletic Trainer (VB, BVB) atolbe3  
Josh Pratt Asst. Athletic Trainer & Drug Testing Coordinator jpratt7 578-9244
Lauren Reagan, RD Director of Sports Nutrition lreagan 578-8939
Lauren Silvio Asst. Director of Sports Nutrition lsilvi4  
Business Office 578-8001
Mark Ewing Sr. Assoc. Athletics Director/Business mrewing 578-6783
Neal Lamonica Asst. Athletic Director/Fiscal Operations nlamoni 578-4798
Matthew LaBorde Business Manager mlabor5 578-0680
Hunter Geisman Assistant Business Manager hgeism1 578-2172
Wendy Nall Human Resources Manager wnall 578-8496
Dan Skal Business Coordinator dskal 578-1894
Terri Poleman Short's Travel (   578-1895
MaryJane Merrill Travel Manager mmerrill 578-1459
Wanda Babin Accountant Tech wbabin 578-1449
Wendy Carpenter Accountant Tech wcarpen 578-1897
Jeff deVeer Director of Athletics IT jeff 578-0632
Mo Carney IT Analyst mo 578-0632
Lane Director IT Analyst laned 578-7139
James Thomas Mail Services Administrator   578-1297
Communications 578-8226
Michael Bonnette Assoc. AD/Communications (FB) (@LSUBonnette) mbonnet 578-8226
Kent Lowe Sr. Assoc. of Communications (MB, WG) (@LSUKent) clowe 578-1864
Bill Franques Sr. Assoc. of Communications (Baseball) wfranqu 578-2527
Will Stafford Assoc. of Communications (SC, TF, MG) (@WillStaffordLSU) wstaff2 578-7947
TBD Assoc. of Communications (WB)   578-1869
Jake Terry Assoc. of Communications (GYM, FB, Social Media) (@LSUJake) jterry9 578-7678
Clyde Verdin Assoc. of Communications (SB, VB) (@CVerdin34) cverdin 578-8204
Steve Franz Staff Photographer sfranz2 578-4193
Chris Parent Photography Assistant (@ChrisJParent) cparen3  
Pam LeBlanc Administrative Specialist plebla1 578-8226
Compliance Office 578-8001
Twitter @LSUCompliance    
Bo Bahnsen Sr. Assoc. AD/Compliance and Planning bbahnse 578-3892
Blair Napolitano Asst. AD - Compliance blair 578-3891
Matt Jakoubek Director of Compliance mjakoubek 578-4100
Taylor Jacobs Compliance Coordinator tjacobs 578-0990
Creative Services 578-8226
Twitter @LSUPublications    
Krystal Faircloth Director of Creative Services kbenne6 578-7614
Hannah Brinks Graphic Design Coordinator hbrinks 578-8950
TBD Graphic Design Coordinator   578-1887
Equipment Room 578-1185
Twitter @LSUFBEquipment    
Greg Stringfellow Equipment Manager gstring 578-1302
Jeff Grigus Asst. Equipment Manager jgrigu1 578-7834
Louis Bourgeois Asst. Equipment Manager lbour11 578-4336
Spencer Farley Asst. Equipment Manager sfarley 578-9245
Ferrell Shillings Asst. Equipment Manager   578-4425
Facilities & Grounds 578-2885
Ronnie Haliburton Sr. Assoc. AD/Athletic Facility Management rhalibu 578-4712
Todd Jeansonne Director of Facilities & Grounds tjeans2 578-5519
Terrance Bold Asst. Director of Facilities & Grounds tbold1 578-7211
Eric Fasbender Asst. Director of Facilities & Grounds efasbender 578-6640
Flo Williams Manager of Facilities and Grounds fwilli3 578-6729
Hunter Sexton Asst. Manager of Facilities & Grounds hsexto1 578-2647
Amanda Adams Manager of Internal Projects and Facility Operations aadams 578-4480
Hannah Turner Coordinator of Athletic Facilities hturner 578-2885
Katie Gerlach External Events Coordinator kgerlach 578-6974
Kelly Willie Asst. Manager of Facilities and Grounds Kwilli5 578-2647
Physical Plant     578-2885
Game/Event Management 578-4085
Twitter @LSUEM    
David Taylor Asst. AD - Game/Event Management dataylor 578-8428
Julie Cribbs Assoc. Director of Game/Event Management jcribbs 578-5245
Richard Dempsey Coordinator of Game/Event Management rdemps3 578-8424
John Ross Maher Coordinator of Game/Event Management - Parking Ops jmaher 578-3999
Nicole Batista Graduate Asst. emintern 578-6617
Aaron Boseman Graduate Asst. emintern 578-4085
Ashley Camm Event Management Intern  emintern  
Danielle Tate Event Management Intern  emintern  
TBD Event Management Intern  emintern  
LSU Network Operations/SEC Network 578-8205
Kevin Wagner Asst. AD/Television Operations jwagne2 578-1797
John Schiebe   jschieb 578-1881
LSU SportShop 578-1336
Online Store | @LSUshop    
LSU Sports Properties (Multimedia Rights Holder) 578-7049
Twitter @LSUSP    
Ward Wyatt General Manager wyatt 578-7169
Lance Burgos Assistant General Manager - Sales lburgos 578-7291
Kevin Burke Director of Sales burke 578-2056
Kevin Wagner Sr. Account Executive, Sales wagner 578-2788
Jake Sims Account Executive, Sales jakesims 578-7571
Matt Shanklin General Business Manager shanklin 578-7290
Todd Politz Director of Digital Media tpolitz 578-8958
Wes Baylor Account Executive, Client Services baylor 578-6405
Emily Bloss Account Executive, Client Services bloss 578-7049
Logan Schroeder Account Executive, Client Services lschroeder 578-7530
Brad Morales Account Executive, Operations bmorales 578-7171
Brooke Hochstetler Administrative Asst., Client Services hochstetler 578-8883
Jim Hawthorne Director of Broadcasting lsuradio 578-1882
Customer Care Geaux Zone Customer Care for Accounting/Billing Issues, Audio/Video Technical Support | Submit via e-mail   (877) 967-3267
LSU Sports Productions 578-8205
David Landry Director of Media Productions landryd 578-4946
Lee Scioneaux Production Coordinator scioneaux 578-4946
Andrew Franzella Production Specialist afranz2 578-4946
Marketing/Promotions 578-6884
Matt Shanklin Asst. AD/Marketing shanklin 578-7290
Daniel Nunes Director of Marketing (@dnuneslsu) dnunes1 578-8960
Jason Suitt Director of Fan Experience suitt 578-1886
Jennifer Chow Asst. Marketing Director jchow  578-6659
Kyle Huber Asst. Marketing Director khuber4 578-3917
Pauline Zernott Spirit Coordinator pzernott 578-2867
Cheerleading Homepage | @LSUCheer    
Mike's Kids Club Homepage | @LSUMKC mikeskidsclub 578-5506
Mascot Homepage | @LSUMikeTiger    
Roar Corps Homepage | @LSUroarcorps    
Tiger Girls Homepage | @LSUTigerGirls    
Pete Maravich Assembly Center 578-8205
Dreyfus Milstead Operations Manager dmilst1 578-9136
Strength and Conditioning 578-1150
Tommy Moffitt Director of Strength and Conditioning (@TommyMoffitt) jmoffi1  
Earl Chevalier Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (GYM, WG) echeva1  
Eric Donoval Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (VB, MG)  edonov2  
Ryan Filo Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach rfilo1  
Ricky Lefebvre Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (MB) rlefebvre  
Jake Riedel Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (SD, TF, FB) jriedel  
Travis Roy Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (BSB, FB)    
Melissa Moore Seal Assoc. Strength & Conditioning Coach (SB, WB, WT) melmoore  
Will Wright Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (SC, BSB) wwright  
Cassidy Bell Strength & Conditioning GA    
Team Video Services 578-3510
Doug Aucoin Director of Video daucoi3 578-3510
Alex Barras Video Coordinator abarra4 578-3510
Joe Stanek Assistant Video Coordinator jhstanek 578-3510
Ticket Office 578-2184
Twitter @LSUtix    
Brian Broussard Assoc. AD/Ticket Manager (@BroussardBrian) brouss 578-2184
Tim Messa Director of Ticket Operations tmessa 578-2184
Eric Hummel Asst. Ticket Manager ehumme1 578-2184
Alicia English Asst. Ticket Manager aenglish 578-2184
Garrett Thibodeaux Asst. Ticket Manager gthibodeaux 578-2184
Elise Evans Accounting Manager mevans 578-2184
Tiger Athletic Foundation 578-4823
Official Site | Staff Directory | @LSUTAF    
Back to top        Previous Page

Circle K Ticket Giveaway 2015 Football
Flores MBA Program
Visit Baton Rouge Football Gear
Kean Miller