Watch All 56 LSU Baseball Games in 2017

LSU Baseball at Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field
LSU Baseball at Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field
LSU Athletics Creative Services
Bill Franques
Bill Franques
Communications Sr. Associate

BATON ROUGE, La. – For the third consecutive year, all 56 of LSU’s regular-season baseball games may be watched live as the Tigers will enjoy tremendous exposure during the 2017 season.

LSU is scheduled to make one appearance on ESPN, three on ESPN2, three on ESPNU, five on the SEC Network, three on Cox Sports Television and one on the CBS Sports Network.

Thirty-seven of the games will be carried on SEC Network +, the online platform available at SECNetwork.com and the WatchESPN app, and the network that will televise LSU’s three games at Minute Maid Park in Houston versus TCU, Baylor and Texas Tech will be announced in the coming weeks.

Nearly 100 Southeastern Conference baseball games are slated to air across ESPN networks, including 75 on the SEC Network. Coverage of SEC baseball on national television has quadrupled since the SEC Network launched in the fall of 2014.

This year’s SEC Network schedule also includes five wildcard selections, allowing the network the opportunity to determine the best television matchup at a later date. The schedule closes out with the SEC Network airing the entirety of the SEC Baseball Tournament, with the exception of the championship aired on ESPN2.

2107 SEC Baseball TV Schedule

Date, Time (CT), Matchup, Network
Tues, March 14, 6 p.m., Murray State at Kentucky, SEC NETWORK
Wed, March 15, 6:30 p.m., Chicago State at Missouri, SEC NETWORK
Fri, March 17, 6 p.m., Bases Loaded, SEC NETWORK
Sat, March 18, 1 p.m., Missouri at Alabama, SEC NETWORK
Sat, March 18, 7 p.m., Mississippi State at Arkansas, SEC NETWORK
Sun, March 19, 12 p.m., Missouri at Alabama, SEC NETWORK
Sun, March 19, 1 p.m., South Carolina at Tennessee, ESPNU
Sun, March 19, 3 p.m., Vanderbilt at Ole Miss, SEC NETWORK
Tues, March 21, 6 p.m., Rice at Texas A&M, SEC NETWORK
Thurs, March 23, 6 p.m., Ole Miss at Kentucky, SEC NETWORK
Fri, March 24, 6 p.m., LSU at Florida, SEC NETWORK
Sat, March 25, 11 a.m., Ole Miss at Kentucky, SEC NETWORK
Sat, March 25, 2 p.m., Arkansas at Missouri, SEC NETWORK
Sat, March 25, 2 p.m., LSU at Florida, ESPN2
Sat, March 25, 7 p.m., Texas A&M at Vanderbilt, SEC NETWORK
Sun, March 26, 12 p.m., LSU at Florida , SEC NETWORK
Sun, March 26, 3 p.m., Texas A&M at Vanderbilt, SEC NETWORK
Tues, March 28, 5 p.m., Savannah State at Georgia, SEC NETWORK
Tues, March 28, 7 p.m., Auburn vs. Alabama (Neutral Site), ESPNU
Thurs, March 30, 6 p.m., Texas A&M at LSU, SEC NETWORK
Thurs, March 30, 7 p.m., Mississippi State at Ole Miss, ESPNU
Fri, March 31, 8 p.m., Texas A&M at LSU, ESPNU
Sat, April 1, 2:30 p.m., Texas A&M at LSU, ESPN2
Sat, April 1, 5 p.m., South Carolina at Auburn, ESPNU
Sat, April 1, 7 p.m., Arkansas at Alabama, SEC NETWORK
Sun, April 2, 3 p.m., Arkansas at Alabama, SEC NETWORK
Tues, April 4, 6 p.m., Clemson at Georgia, SEC NETWORK
Thurs, April 6, 6 p.m., Vanderbilt at South Carolina, SEC NETWORK
Thurs, April 6, 6:30 p.m., Missouri at Georgia, ESPNU
Fri, April 7, 6 p.m., Vanderbilt at South Carolina, ESPNU
Sat, April 8, 11 a.m., Vanderbilt at South Carolina, ESPN2
Sat, April 8, 5 p.m., Tennessee at Florida, SEC NETWORK
Sun, April 9, 12 p.m., Tennessee at Florida, SEC NETWORK
Sun, April 9, 3 p.m., Alabama at Ole Miss, SEC NETWORK
Tues, April 11, 6 p.m., Georgia Tech at Georgia , SEC NETWORK
Thurs, April 13, 6 p.m., Auburn at Tennessee, SEC NETWORK
Thurs, April 13, 8 p.m., Florida at Vanderbilt, ESPNU
Sat, April 15, 2 p.m., Florida at Vanderbilt, ESPN2
Sat, April 15, 7 p.m., Kentucky at Missouri, SEC NETWORK
Sun, April 16, 12 p.m., Kentucky at Missouri, SEC NETWORK
Sun, April 16, 3 p.m., Mississippi State at South Carolina, SEC NETWORK
Tues, April 18, 6 p.m., Louisville at Kentucky, SEC NETWORK
Thurs, April 20, 6 p.m., Alabama at Mississippi State, SEC NETWORK
Thurs, April 20, 6:30 p.m., South Carolina at Florida, ESPNU
Fri, April 21, 6 p.m., Vanderbilt at Georgia, ESPNU
Fri, April 21, 6 p.m., Wildcard Selection, SEC NETWORK
Sat, April 22, 11 a.m., South Carolina at Florida, ESPN2
Sun, April 23, 3 p.m., Arkansas at Auburn, SEC NETWORK
Tues, April 25, 7 p.m., Mississippi State vs. Ole Miss (Neutral Site), SEC NETWORK
Wed, April 26, 6 p.m., Xavier at Kentucky, SEC NETWORK
Thurs, April 27, 6 p.m., Ole Miss at Arkansas, SEC NETWORK
Thurs, April 27, 6:30 p.m., LSU at Alabama, ESPN2
Fri, April 28, 6 p.m., Ole Miss at Arkansas, SEC NETWORK
Sat, April 29, 4 p.m., Tennessee at Vanderbilt, SEC NETWORK
Sat, April 29, 7 p.m., Auburn at Mississippi State, SEC NETWORK
Sun, April 30, 12 p.m., Auburn at Mississippi State, SEC NETWORK
Sun, April 30, 3 p.m., Tennessee at Vanderbilt, SEC NETWORK
Tues, May 2, 6 p.m., Murray State at Missouri, SEC NETWORK
Thurs, May 4, 6 p.m., Arkansas at Tennessee, SEC NETWORK
Thurs, May 4, 6:30 p.m., Mississippi State at Texas A&M, ESPNU
Sat, May 6, 12 p.m., Arkansas at Tennessee, SEC NETWORK
Sat, May 6, 1 p.m., Mississippi State at Texas A&M, ESPNU
Sat, May 6, 7 p.m., South Carolina at LSU, SEC NETWORK
Sun, May 7, 1 p.m., Ole Miss at Florida, SEC NETWORK
Sun, May 7, 2 p.m., South Carolina at LSU, ESPN
Sun, May 7, 4 p.m., Alabama at Auburn, SEC NETWORK
Tues, May 9, 6 p.m., Indiana at Kentucky, SEC NETWORK
Thurs, May 11, 6:30 p.m., Auburn at LSU , ESPNU
Fri, May 12, 6 p.m., Wildcard Selection, SEC NETWORK
Sat, May 13, 12 p.m., Auburn at LSU, SEC NETWORK
Sat, May 13, 3 p.m., Mississippi State at Georgia, SEC NETWORK
Sat, May 13, 6 p.m., Texas A&M at Ole Miss, SEC NETWORK
Sun, May 14, 12 p.m., Texas A&M at Ole Miss, SEC NETWORK
Sun, May 14, 3 p.m., Florida at Alabama, SEC NETWORK
Tues, May 16, 6 p.m., Furman at Georgia, SEC NETWORK
Thurs, May 18, 6 p.m., Wildcard Selection, SEC NETWORK
Thurs, May 18, 6:30 p.m., Wildcard Selection, ESPNU
Fri, May 19, 6 p.m., Wildcard Selection, SEC NETWORK
Sat, May 20, 11 a.m., Arkansas at Texas A&M, SEC NETWORK
Sat, May 20, 2 p.m., Georgia at South Carolina, SEC NETWORK
Sat, May 20, 3:30 p.m., LSU at Mississippi State, ESPNU

SEC Baseball Championship Schedule

Date, Time (ET), Programming, Network
Tues, May 23, 9:30 a.m., First Round, SEC NETWORK
Tues, May 23, 1 p.m., First Round, SEC NETWORK
Tues, May 23, 4:30 p.m., First Round, SEC NETWORK
Tues, May 23, 8 p.m., First Round, SEC NETWORK
Wed, May 24, 9:30 a.m., Second Round, SEC NETWORK
Wed, May 24, 1 p.m., Second Round, SEC NETWORK
Wed, May 24, 4:30 p.m., Second Round, SEC NETWORK
Wed, May 24, 8 p.m., Second Round, SEC NETWORK
Thurs, May 25, 9:30 a.m., Third Round, SEC NETWORK
Thurs, May 25, 1 p.m., Third Round, SEC NETWORK
Thurs, May 25, 4:30 p.m., Third Round, SEC NETWORK
Thurs, May 25, 8 p.m., Third Round, SEC NETWORK
Fri, May 26, 3 p.m., Fourth Round, SEC NETWORK
Fri, May 26, 6:30 p.m., Fourth Round, SEC NETWORK
Sat, May 27, 12 p.m., Semi-final, SEC NETWORK
Sat, May 27, 3:30 p.m., Semi-final, SEC NETWORK
Sun, May 28, 2 p.m., Championship, ESPN2

 

RECENT HEADLINES

VIDEO

1:57
Baseball
LSU Top Plays - March 18-24
Mar. 25
4:42:33
Baseball
Baseball at Georgia - G3 Audio Replay
Mar. 24
3:43:26
Baseball
Baseball at Georgia - G2 Audio Replay
Mar. 23
VIDEO & AUDIO ARCHIVES