LSU Athletics Staff Directory - Sports

LSUsports.net (@LSUsports)
LSUsports.net (@LSUsports)
LSU Sports Interactive

 

 

* All phone number area codes are 225

Mailing Address:
LSU Athletics Administration Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: (225) 578-8001
Guest Services: (225) 578-4085
Overnight/Shipping address:
LSU Athletic Administration Building
Nicholson Dr. @ N. Stadium Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

Sport/Name Title (Twitter) Email (@LSU.edu) Phone
Guest Services 578-4085
LSU Ticket Office Located on First Floor of the LSU Athletics Administration Building tickets 578-2184
(800) 960-8587
LSU SportShop Located next to Mike the Tiger's Habitat on N. Stadium Dr.   578-1336
(800) 960-4578
Baseball   578-4148
Paul Mainieri Head Coach paulmainieri 578-4148
Alan Dunn Associate Head Coach adunn 578-4148
Nolan Cain Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (@ncain39 nolancain 578-4148
Micah Gibbs Volunteer Coach/Hitting Coach mgibbs7 578-4148
Nate Fury Coordinator of Baseball Operations nfury 578-4148
Travis Roy Strength & Conditioning Coordinator troy1  
Leon Landry Undergraduate Assistant Coach    
Jamie Tutko Video Coordinator jtutko  
Virginia Robertson Secretary vrobert 578-4148
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUbaseball    
Camp www.LSUBaseballCamps.com   578-0082
Basketball, Men's   578-8217
Will Wade Head Coach (@wwadeLSU)    
Bill Armstrong Assistant Coach (@Coacha15)    
Tony Benford Assistant Coach (@TonyLBenford)    
Greg Heiar Assistant Coach    
Nelson Hernandez Director of Basketball Operations    
Alex Wharton Director of Video Operations awharton  
Brian Merritt Coordinator of Basketball Opernations
Tasmin Mitchell Director of Player Personnel
Brittany Carvalhido Administrative Assistant bfd1  
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUbasketball    
  Camp | LSU Tiger Tip-Off Club    
Basketball, Women's   578-6643
Nikki Fargas Head Coach (@LSUNikkiFargas) ncaldwell  
Tasha Butts Assistant Coach (@TashaButts) tbutts  
Mickie DeMoss Assistant Coach (@demossmickie) mdemoss  
Charlene Thomas-Swinson Assistant Coach ctswin  
Shaeeta Williams Director of Basketball Operations shawilliams  
Mike Harkness Director of Video Operations mharkness  
LaSondra Barrett Director of Player Personnel
Renee Braud Administrative Assistant rarbour 578-6643
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUwbkb @NikkiCaldwell    
Camp      
Beach Volleyball   578-7800
Russell Brock Associate Head Beach Coach (@RussLSUsand) rlbrock 578-0071
Trey Cruz Assistant Coach (@TCruzLSUBVB) tcruz  
Blaire Hiler Director of Operations bhiler 578-7800 
Drew Hamilton Volunteer Assistant Coach    
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUbeachVB    
Camp      
Football - Coaching Staff   578-1151
Ed Orgeron Head Coach (@Coach_EdOrgeron) football  
Dave Aranda Asso. Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator (@CoachDaveAranda) football  
Matt Canada Offensive Coordinator (2017) (@CoachMCanada) football  
Steve Ensminger Tight Ends (@SteveEnsminger) football  
Jeff Grimes Offensive Line/Running Game Coordinator (@CoachGrimey) football  
Pete Jenkins Defensive Line football  
Dennis Johnson Outside Linebackers (@CoachDJ_) football  
Mickey Joseph Wide Receivers (@daboot02) football  
Corey Raymond Defensive Backs (@LSUcoachRaymond) football  
Tommie Robinson Asst. Head Coach/Running Backs/Recruiting Coordinator (@TRob_LSU) football  
Football - Coaching Administrative Aids   578-1151
Steve Kragthorpe Analyst football  
Dave Bucar Analyst - Offense football  
Blaine Gauthier Analyst - Offense football  
Matt Tomsho Analyst - Offense football  
Ronnie Wheat Lead Analyst - Defense football  
Rob Snyder Analyst - Defense football  
Greg McMahon Analyst - Special Teams football  
Football - Administrative   578-1151
Austin Thomas Asst. AD/General Manager (@AustinThomasLSU) austinthomas 578-0998
Jeff Martin Lead Analyst - Player Personnel jmar242  
Derek Miller Asst. Director of Player Personnel dmiller1  
Dr. Sam Nader Assistant AD/Football Operations football  
Derek Ponamsky Special Assistant to Head Coach (@DerekPonamsky) football  
Charles Baglio Director of External Football Relations football  
Football - Recruiting   578-1151
Sharon Lewis Asst. AD/Football Recruiting & Alumni Relations (@LSUBossLady) smangum 578-3504
Keava Soil-Cormier Analyst - Recruiting    
Football - Support   578-1151
Ya'el Lofton Coordinator of Football Operations football 578-1151
Tamara Davis Coordinator of Defensive Operations football 578-3502
Emily Dixon Coordinator of Offensive Operations (@emilyvdixon) emily 578-3503
Lois Stuckey Administrative Coordinator lstuck1 578-1151
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUfball | Instagram    
Camps     578-3504
Golf, Men's   578-3947
Chuck Winstead Head Coach winstead 578-1280
Garrett Runion Assistant Coach (@GRUN1) grunion 578-7575
Katie O'Brien Coordinator kobrien 578-3947
Camp     928-9859
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUmensgolf    
Golf, Women's   578-3947
Karen Bahnsen Head Coach (@kbahnse) kbahnse 578-1281
Alexis Rather Assistant Coach (@Alexis_Rather) arathe1 578-1169
Katie O'Brien Coordinator kobrien 578-3947
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUwomensgolf    
Camp     928-9859
Gymnastics   578-5050
D-D Breaux Head Coach ddbreaux  
Bob Moore Assistant Coach rmoore6  
Jay Clark Associate Head Coach (@JayClark886) jayclark  
Katie Copeland Director of Operations copeland  
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUgym    
  Camp | Continuing Ed.   766-7125
Soccer   578-2539
Brian Lee Head Coach (@LSUBrianLee) brianlee  
Megan Kinneman Assistant Coach (@mkinne99) mkinneman  
Carl Goody Assistant Coach (@GCCGoody) cgoody  
Laura Lamberth Director of Operations llamberth  
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUsoccer    
Camp      
Softball   578-8034
Beth Torina Head Coach (@BethTorina) btorina 578-8034
Howard Dobson Assistant Coach (@HWDobson) hdobson 578-8034
Lindsay Leftwich Assistant Coach (@LLefty18) lleftwich 578-8034
Quinlan Duhon Director of Operations (@LSUQuinlanDuhon) quinlan 578-8034
Matt Karin Video Coordinator mkarin 578-1591
TBD Volunteer Assistant    
TBD Student Coach    
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUsoftball    
Camp Click here for info   578-4872
Swimming & Diving   578-3947
Dave Geyer Swimming Head Coach (@LSUcoachGeyer) dgeyer 578-3947
Doug Shaffer Diving Head Coach djshaffer 578-5055
Jeana Kempe Associate Head Coach (@jfooch11) jeanakempe 578-7315
Steve Mellor Assistant Coach (@StevMello) stevemellor 578-7196 
Milorad Cavic Assistant Coach 
  578-5054
Katie O'Brien Coordinator kobrien 578-3947
Fax     578-4780
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUswimdive    
Tennis, Men's   578-5598
Andy Brandi Co-Head Coach (@brandi_andy)    
Chris Brandi Co-Head Coach (@Chris_Brandi)    
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUtennis     
Camp      
Tennis, Women's   578-5598
Julia Sell Co-Head Coach (@LSUJuliaSell) jsell 578-5598
Michael Sell Co-Head Coach (@_sellmichael) msell 578-5598
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUwten    
Camp selltenniscamps.com    
Track & Field   578-8627
Dennis Shaver Head Coach (@LSUCoachShaver) shaver 578-8627
Mark Rinker Cross Country Coach (@Rink_11) mrinker 578-8627
Todd Lane Assistant Coach (@LSUToddLane) toddlane 578-8627
TBD Assistant Coach   578-8627
Bennie Brazell Assistant Coach (@LSUCoachBrazell) bbraze2 578-8627
Tamara Ards Assistant Coach tamaraards 578-8627
Andrea Tepe Director of Operations tepeal 578-8627
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUtrackfield | Blog    
Volleyball   578-7800
Fran Flory Head Coach (@LSUcoachFran) frflory 578-5058
Ethan Pheister Assistant Coach (@Epheister) epheister 578-0706
Sarah Rumely Assistant Coach (@SarahRumely) srumely  578-5059
Blaire Hiler Director of Operations bhiler 578-7800 
Tania Schatow Volunteer Coach
Connect: Facebook | Twitter @LSUvolleyball    
Camp Click here for info    

Related

RECENT HEADLINES

VIDEO

1:56
Athletic Dept.
This Week in LSU Athletics - Dec. 13-17
Dec. 11
0:32
Athletic Dept.
Nissan #LSUTopPlays - Dec. 10
Dec. 11
0:59
Athletic Dept.
Sneaux Day 2017
Dec. 8
VIDEO & AUDIO ARCHIVES