LSU Athletics Staff Directory -- Departments

LSUsports.net (@LSUsports)
LSUsports.net (@LSUsports)
LSU Sports Interactive

 

* All phone number area codes are 225

Mailing Address:
LSU Athletics Administration Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: (225) 578-8001
Guest Services: (225) 578-4085
Overnight/Shipping Address:
LSU Athletic Administration Building
Nicholson Dr. @ N. Stadium Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

Department/Name Title Email
(@lsu.edu)
Phone
(Area Code 225)
E-mail LSU Athletics Guest Services   578-4085
LSU Ticket Office Located on First Floor of the LSU Athletics Administration Building tickets 578-2184
(800) 960-8587
LSU SportShop Located next to Mike the Tiger's Habitat between Tiger Stadium and the Pete Maravich Assembly Center. Note that this store is operated by Fanatics, Inc. | Hours   578-1336
(800) 960-4578
LSUshop.net Official online store for LSU Athletics merchandise. Note that this store is operated by Fanatics, Inc.   (866) 231-1246
Website Customer Care NeuLion (Official website provider)   (877) 967-3267
Office of the Athletic Director 578-8001
Scott Woodward Director of Athletics 578-8001
Brandy Douglass Chief of Staff bdouglass 578-8001
Verge Ausberry Executive Deputy AD / Executive Director of External Relations vausbe1 578-6603
Stephanie Rempe Executive Deputy AD / COO srempe
Bo Bahnsen Sr. Assoc. AD / Compliance and Planning bbahnse 578-3892
Mark Ewing Sr. Assoc. AD / CFO mrewing 578-6783
Emmett David Sr. Assoc. AD / Facilities & Project Development edavid 578-5986
Dan Gaston Sr. Assoc. AD / Athletics Facility Management dgaston
Shelly Mullenix Sr. Assoc. AD / Health and Wellness smulle1 578-9208
Robert Munson Sr. Assoc. AD / External Communications robertm 578-1801
Miriam Segar Sr. Assoc. AD / Sr. Woman Administrator msegar 578-5785
Bill Demastes Faculty Athletics Representative wdemast  
Wanda Carrier Administrative Asst. to the AD wcarrie
Kristen Cain L Club, Special Events & Community Relations Coordinator kristencain 578-7147
Brenton Sumler Manager - Shaquille O'Neal Life Skills Program bsumler 578-7464
Jackie McClendon Office Coordinator jmcclen 578-8001
Academic Center For Student-Athletes 578-5787
Twitter @LSUAcademicCtr | @LSUSALifeSkills | @LSUSAAC
@ACSATutorialLSU
   
Kenneth O. Miles Asst. Vice Chancellor and Executive Director komiles 578-6518
  View Full ACSA Staff Directory | Homepage    
Athletic Training 578-2050
Twitter @LSUAthTraining@LSUnutrition    
Jack Marucci Director of Athletic Training (FB) jmarucc 578-2451
Andy Barker Athletic Insurance/Administrative Manager abarker 578-8315
Shelly Mullenix Sr. Associate Athletics Director for Health and Wellness (FB) smulle1 578-9208
Shawn Eddy Sr. Assoc. Athletic Trainer (MBB) reddy1 578-4151
Micki Collins Sr. Assoc. Athletic Trainer (FB) msandy1 578-2496
Amanda Barbee Assoc. Athletic Trainer (WBB) abarbee
Derek Calvert Assoc. Athletic Trainer (FB) dcalve2 578-6070
Cory Couture Assoc. Athletic Trainer (BSB, MG) ccouture 578-1284
Josh Pratt Assoc. Athletic Trainer & Drug Testing Coordinator jpratt7 578-9244
Pam Workman Assoc. Athletic Trainer (SB, WG) pworkman 578-2491
Mallory Mickus Asst. Athletic Trainer (BVB) mmickus 578-2050
Maria Berthiaume Asst. Athletic Trainer (S&D) mberth8 578-2050
Hannah Faldetta Asst. Athletic Trainer (SC, CH) hroudebush 578-2050
Ken Faldetta Asst. Athletic Trainer kfaldetta 578-2050
Catherine Walker Asst. Athletic Trainer (VB) ctwalker 578-2050
Daniel Cadavid Asst. Athletic Trainer (MT, WT) dcadavid 578-5674
CJ Walker Asst. Athletic Trainer (TF) cjwalker 578-2050
Zach Bennett Director of Football Nutrition zachbennett 578-9244
Lauren Marucci, RD Assistant Sports Dietitian lmarucci 578-2050
Rebecca Moore, RD Assistant Sports Dietitian rmoore 578-2050
LaKeitha Poole, Ph.D. Director, Student-Athlete Mental Health lpoole2 578-8939
Bruce Buggs, LPC-S Assistant Director, Student-Athlete Mental Health buggs2 578-1274
Christine Sotile, LCSW Coordinator of Student-Athlete Mental Health csotil1 578-0903
Nathan Lemoine Sports Science Research Associate nlemoi3 337-4042
Business Office 578-8001
Mark Ewing Sr. Assoc. Athletics Director/Business mrewing 578-6783
Neal Lamonica Assoc. Athletic Director/Business & Finance nlamoni 578-4798
Matthew LaBorde Asst. Athletic Director/Business & Finance mlabor5 578-0680
Hunter Geisman Assistant Business Manager hgeism1 578-2172
Wendy Nall Assistant AD/Human Resources wnall 578-8496
Terri Poleman Short's Travel (tpoleman@shortstravel.com)   578-1895
Chantae Haliburton Business Coordinator chalib1 578-1405
MaryJane Merrill Travel Manager mmerrill 578-1459
Wanda Babin Accountant Tech wbabin 578-1449
Wendy Carpenter Accountant Tech wcarpen 578-1897
Jeff deVeer Director of IT Services - Athletics jeff 578-0632
Mo Carney Assistant Director of IT Services mo 578-0400
Michael Strain IT Analyst mstrain 578-7139
James Thomas Mail Services Administrator   578-1297
Communications 578-8226
Michael Bonnette Assoc. AD/Communications (FB) (@LSUBonnette) mbonnet 578-8226
Kent Lowe Sr. Assoc. Communications Director (MBB) (@LSUKent) clowe 578-1864
Bill Franques Sr. Assoc. Communications Director (BSB) (@AlexBoxVoice) wfranqu 578-2527
Chelsey Chamberlain Asst. Communications Director (VB, SB) (@chambeaux17) cchamberlain 578-8204
Judy Willson Assoc. Communications Director (WBB, WG) (@jwillson10) jwillson 578-1869
Aaron Hyder Asst. Communications Director (MG, SC, TF, XC) (@HighSteppnHyder) ahyder 578-7947
Brandon Berrio Assoc. Director of Creative and Digital Content (GYM, FB) (@bberri1) bberri1 578-8226
Matt Tornquist Coordinator of Creative and Digital Content (@MattTornquist) mt
Cody Worsham Digital Media Reporter (@CodyWorsham) cworsham 578-4729
TBD Communications Graduate Asst.
Robert Quiroga Communications Student Asst. (WT, MT) rquiro1 578-8226
Tanner Craft Communications Student Asst. (SD) tcraft3 578-8226
Grant Kauvar Communications Student Asst. (BVB) gkauva1 578-8226
Pam LeBlanc Administrative Specialist plebla1 578-8226
Compliance Office 578-8001
Twitter @LSUCompliance    
Bo Bahnsen Sr. Assoc. AD/Compliance and Planning bbahnse 578-3892
Blair Napolitano Asst. AD/Compliance blair 578-3891
Matt Jakoubek Asst. AD/Compliance mjakoubek 578-4100
Taylor Jacobs Compliance Coordinator tjacobs 578-0990
Jason Erickson Compliance Coordinator jerickson 578-5465
Creative Services 578-8226
Twitter @LSUCreative    
Jason Feirman Executive Director for Creative Services (@jfeirman) jfeirman 578-1887
PJ Odom Creative Services Manager  pjodom 578-1888
Lindsey Thompson Creative Services Coordinator  lthompson1 578-8950 
Ryan Golden Motion Graphics Creative Coordinator rgolde6 578-7614
TBD Creative Services Coordinator 578-5264
Chris Parent Photography Director (@ChrisParent) cparen3 578-4193 
Gus Stark Photography Coordinator (@gusstark_) astar18 578-4193
Equipment Room 578-1185
Twitter @LSUFBEquipment    
Greg Stringfellow Director of Equipment gstring 578-1302
Eric Cookmeyer Asst. Equipment Manager ecookm1 578-4336
Matt Montgomery Asst. Equipment Manager mmontgomery  578-9245
Luke Dudley Asst. Equipment Manager ldudley 578-7834
Brandon Dubuy Asst. Equipment Manager bdubuy1 578-4425
Facilities & Grounds 578-2885
Dan Gaston Sr. Assoc. AD / Athletics Facility Management dgaston
Todd Jeansonne Director of Facilities & Grounds tjeans2 578-5519
Terrance Bold Asst. Director of Facilities & Grounds tbold1 578-7211
Mark Lee Asst. Director of Facilities & Grounds marklee 578-6640
Flo Williams Manager of Facilities and Grounds fwilli3 578-6729
Hunter Sexton Sports Turf Manager hsexto1 578-2647
Jon Pfeifer Asst. Sports Turf Manager jpfeif3
Alex Redd Sports Turf Coodinator aredd19
Ben Wilson Sports Turf Coodinator bwilson1
Amanda Adams Director of Internal Projects & Facility Operations aadams 578-4480
Kailey Carlock Asst. Manager - Quality Control kcarlock 578-2885
Jeremy Arnold Asst. Manager - Facilities and Grounds jarno17 578-4009
Kaylen Rabalais Coordinator of Athletic Facilities - South krabal9 578-2885
TBD Coordinator of Athletic Facilities - North
Katie Gerlach External Events Coordinator kgerlach 578-6974
Physical Plant     578-2885
Game/Event Management 578-4085
Twitter @LSUgameops    
David Taylor Asst. AD/Game-Event Management dataylor 578-8428
Julie Cribbs Director of Game/Event Management jcribbs 578-5245
Richard Dempsey Asst. Director of Game/Event Management rdemps3 578-8424
TBD Event Management Coordinator 578-3999
Kaylee Aulds Event Management Asst. kaulds1 578-6313
LSU Network Operations/SEC Network  
Kevin Wagner Asst. AD/Television Operations jwagne2 578-1797
John Schiebe Assistant Director, Network Operations jschieb 578-1881
Larry Allen Broadcast Engineer ljallen 578-4946
LSU SportShop 578-1336
Online Store LSUshop.net | @LSUshop    
LSU Sports Properties (Multimedia Rights Holder) 578-8883
Twitter @LSUSP    
Lance Burgos General Manager lance@lsusp.com 578-7291
Kevin Burke General Sales Manager kevinb@lsusp.com 578-2056
Kevin M. Wagner Sr. Account Executive, Sales kevinw@lsusp.com 578-2788
Emily Bloss Regional Account Executive, Sales emily@lsusp.com 202-2047
Addison Martinez Account Executive, Sales addison@lsusp.com 578-7571
Chris Keagle Account Executive, Sales chrisk@lsusp.com 578-8165
Matt Shanklin General Business Manager matt@lsusp.com 578-7290
Todd Politz Director of Digital Media todd@lsusp.com 578-8958
Chris Blair Director of Radio Broadcasting (@LSUTigersVoice) chris@lsusp.com 578-8628
Logan Schroeder Account Executive, Client Services logan@lsusp.com 578-7530
Brad Morales Account Executive, Client Services brad@lsusp.com 578-7171
Nick Wible Account Executive, Operations nicolas@lsusp.com 578-7049
Savannah Murrell Account Executive, Client Services savannah@lsusp.com 578-6405
Customer Care Audio/Video Technical Support | Submit via e-mail   (877) 967-3267
LSU Sports Productions 578-4946
David Landry Director of Media Productions david@lsusp.com  
Lee Scioneaux Video Production Coordinator lee@lsusp.com  
Abby Morris Video Production Specialist abby@lsusp.com  
Caleb Thornton Video Production Specialist caleb@lsusp.com  
Josh Green Video Production Specialist joshgreen
Marketing/Promotions/Spirit Squads 578-6884
Dave Haskin Asst. AD/Marketing dhaskin 578-4923
Jason Suitt Assistant AD/Fan Engagement suitt 578-1886
Lauren Lenox Asst. Marketing Director llenox1 578-6659
Kevin Cassidy Director of Digital Marketing kcassidy 578-8960
Heidi Wetherbee Director of Fan Engagement hwethe1 578-3917
Trent Bergeron Marketing & Fan Engagement GA tberge9 578-6884
Colin Bosco Marketing & Fan Engagement GA cbosco1 578-6884
Brittany Ehlenberg Marketing & Fan Engagement GA behlen1 578-6884
Noah Peterson Marketing & Fan Engagement GA npete15 578-6884
Pauline Zernott Spirit Director/Head Coach pzernott 578-4734
Christopher Bradford Asst. Cheer Coach    
Shelby Spurlock Asst. Cheer Coach    
Kandace Hale Tiger Girls Coach    
Cheerleading Home | @LSUCheer    
Mike's Kids Club Home | @LSUMKC mikeskidsclub 578-5506
Mascot Home | @LSUMikeTiger    
Tiger Girls Home | @LSUTigerGirls    
Geaux Students Home | @GeauxStudents    
Pete Maravich Assembly Center 578-8205
Dreyfus Milstead Operations Manager dmilst1 578-9136
Strength and Conditioning 578-1150
Tommy Moffitt Assistant AD/Strength & Conditioning  (@TommyMoffitt) jmoffi1  
Vic Viloria Sr. Assoc. Strength & Conditioning Coach (FB)  
Melissa Moore Seal Assoc. Strength & Conditioning Coach (SB, MT) melmoore  
Lance Barilow Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (FB) lbarilow  
Earl Chevalier Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (GYM, WG) echeva1  
Greg Goldin Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (MBB) ggoldin  
Jeremy Jacobs Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (SD, VB)
Tim Johnson Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (BVB, SC) tjoh137  
Connor Neighbors Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (FB)  
Jake Riedel Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (FB) jriedel  
Travis Roy Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (BSB)
Boo Schexnayder Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (TF) bschexnayder  
Chris White Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach (WBB, WT) cwhite99
Team Video Services
Doug Aucoin Director of Video daucoi3 578-3510
Jacob Brown Video Coordinator jb 578-4793
Jonny Saterfield Video Manager jsaterfield 578-4793
Joseph Bourg Video Intern jbour92
Ticket Office 578-2184
Twitter @LSUtix    
Brian Broussard Assoc. AD/Ticket Sales and Operations (@BroussardBrian) brouss
Tim Messa Director of Ticket Operations tmessa
Eric Hummel Asst. Ticket Manager ehumme1
Elise Broussard Asst. Ticket Manager ebroussard1
Garrett Thibodeaux Asst. Ticket Manager gthibodeaux
Gabe Merville Strategy & Analytics Coordinator hmervi1 578-0350
Elise Evans Accounting Manager mevans 578-2184
Ticket Sales & Services 578-0100
TBD General Manager TBD TBD
Trevor Johnson Asso. General Manager/Director of Sales tjoh299 578-4027
Matt Baranofsky Sr. Account Executive mbaran4 578-4013
Kyle Guillie Sr. Account Executive kguil66 578-4024
Tiger Athletic Foundation 578-4823
Official Site www.LSUtaf.org | Staff Directory | @LSUTAF    

Related

RECENT HEADLINES

VIDEO

1:01
Athletics
This Week in LSU Athletics - May 31-June 3
May. 29
1:19
Athletics
This Week in LSU Athletics - May 16-18
May. 14
1:23
Athletics
LSU Top Plays - May 7-12
May. 13
VIDEO & AUDIO ARCHIVES