2017 Schedule Download to: Outlook | iCal
Previous Season | Next Season
Date Opponent Location (Arena) Time (CT) Results On the Air
Tiger Classic
  Fri, Feb 10 Oklahoma St. Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   4:00 p.m.
Tickets
  Fri, Feb 10 Penn St. Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   6:30 p.m.
Tickets
  Sat, Feb 11 McNeese St. Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   3:00 p.m.
Tickets
  Sat, Feb 11 Penn St. Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   5:00 p.m.
Tickets
  Sun, Feb 12 Oklahoma St. Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   12:30 p.m.
Tickets
spacer
  Wed, Feb 15 Louisiana Tech Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   6:00 p.m.
Tickets
Purple & Gold Challenge
  Fri, Feb 17 Georgia Southern Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   6:00 p.m.
Tickets
  Sat, Feb 18 Georgia Southern Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   2:30 p.m.
Tickets
  Sat, Feb 18 Central Arkansas Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   5:00 p.m.
Tickets
  Sun, Feb 19 Central Arkansas Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   1:00 p.m.
Tickets
spacer
Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic
  Thu, Feb 23 New Mexico St. at Cathedral City, Calif. (Big League Dreams Complex)   12:30 p.m.
  Thu, Feb 23 Bethune Cookman at Cathedral City, Calif. (Big League Dreams Complex)   3:00 p.m.
  Fri, Feb 24 Long Beach St. at Cathedral City, Calif. (Big League Dreams Complex)   10:00 p.m.
  Sat, Feb 25 UCLA at Cathedral City, Calif. (Big League Dreams Complex)   7:30 p.m.
  Sat, Feb 25 Utah at Cathedral City, Calif. (Big League Dreams Complex)   10:00 p.m.
spacer
  Tue, Feb 28 Southern Miss at Hattiesburg, Miss. (Southern Miss Softball Complex)   6:00 p.m.
LSU Invitational
  Fri, Mar 03 Illinois St. Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   5:00 p.m.
Tickets
  Fri, Mar 03 Florida Atlantic Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   7:30 p.m.
Tickets
  Sat, Mar 04 Illinois Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   5:00 p.m.
Tickets
  Sat, Mar 04 Minnesota Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   7:30 p.m.
Tickets
  Sun, Mar 05 Florida Atlantic Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   1:00 p.m.
Tickets
  Sun, Mar 05 Troy Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   3:00 p.m.
Tickets
spacer
  Fri, Mar 10 Auburn * at Auburn, Ala. (Jane B. Moore Field)   6:00 p.m.
  Sat, Mar 11 Auburn * at Auburn, Ala. (Jane B. Moore Field)   7:30 p.m.
  Sun, Mar 12 Auburn * at Auburn, Ala. (Jane B. Moore Field)   4:00 p.m.
  Thu, Mar 16 Wichita St. at Wichita, Kan. (Wilkins Stadium)   5:00 p.m.
Kansas Classic
  Fri, Mar 17 Nebraska Omaha at Lawrence, Kan. (Arrocha Ballpark)   9:00 a.m.
  Fri, Mar 17 Kansas at Lawrence, Kan. (Arrocha Ballpark)   4:30 p.m.
  Sat, Mar 18 Tulsa at Lawrence, Kan. (Arrocha Ballpark)   9:00 a.m.
  Sat, Mar 18 Southeast Missouri at Lawrence, Kan. (Arrocha Ballpark)   11:30 a.m.
spacer
  Tue, Mar 21 Nicholls Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   6:00 p.m.
Tickets
  Fri, Mar 24 Georgia * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   6:00 p.m.
Tickets
  Sat, Mar 25 Georgia * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   4:00 p.m.
Tickets
  Sun, Mar 26 Georgia * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   1:00 p.m.
Tickets
  Tue, Mar 28 ULM Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   6:00 p.m.
Tickets
  Fri, Mar 31 Mississippi St. * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   6:00 p.m.
Tickets
  Sat, Apr 01 Mississippi St. * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   6:00 p.m.
Tickets
  Sun, Apr 02 Mississippi St. * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   1:00 p.m.
Tickets
  Fri, Apr 07 Alabama * at Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Rhoads Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
  Sat, Apr 08 Alabama * at Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Rhoads Stadium)   8:00 p.m.
  Sun, Apr 09 Alabama * at Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Rhoads Stadium)   2:00 p.m.
  Tue, Apr 11 McNeese St. at Lake Charles, La. (Cowgirl Diamond)   6:00 p.m.
  Fri, Apr 14 Ole Miss * at Oxford, Miss. (Ole Miss Softball Complex)   TBA
  Sat, Apr 15 Ole Miss * at Oxford, Miss. (Ole Miss Softball Complex)   TBA
  Sun, Apr 16 Ole Miss * at Oxford, Miss. (Ole Miss Softball Complex)   TBA
  Tue, Apr 18 Northwestern St. Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   6:00 p.m.
Tickets
  Fri, Apr 21 Tennessee * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   6:00 p.m.
Tickets
  Sat, Apr 22 Tennessee * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   6:00 p.m.
Tickets
  Sun, Apr 23 Tennessee * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   1:00 p.m.
Tickets
  Tue, Apr 25 South Alabama Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   6:00 p.m.
Tickets
  Fri, Apr 28 Missouri * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   6:00 p.m.
Tickets
  Sat, Apr 29 Missouri * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   7:00 p.m.
Tickets
  Sun, Apr 30 Missouri * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park)   2:00 p.m.
Tickets
  Fri, May 05 South Carolina * at Columbia, S.C. (Carolina Softball Stadium)   6:00 p.m.
  Sat, May 06 South Carolina * at Columbia, S.C. (Carolina Softball Stadium)   5:00 p.m.
  Sun, May 07 South Carolina * at Columbia, S.C. (Carolina Softball Stadium)   11:00 a.m.
SEC Tournament
  Thu, May 11 -
 Mon, May 15
SEC Tournament at Knoxville, Tenn. (Lee Stadium)   TBA
spacer
NCAA Regional
  Fri, May 19 -
 Sun, May 21
NCAA Regional at Campus Sites TBD   TBA
spacer
NCAA Super Regional
  Thu, May 25 -
 Sun, May 28
NCAA Super Regional at Campus Sites TBD   TBA
spacer
Women's College World Series
  Thu, Jun 01 -
 Thu, Jun 08
Women's College World Series at Oklahoma City, Okla. (ASA Hall of Fame Stadium)   TBA

* Conference Games
Previous Season | Next Season

All Times Central and Subject to Change