Stub Hub - Baseball Schedule
2017 Schedule Download to: Outlook | iCal
Previous Season | Next Season
Date Opponent Location (Arena) Time (CT) Results On the Air
  Fri, Feb 17 Air Force Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sat, Feb 18 Air Force Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   2:00 p.m.
100.7 FM
  Sun, Feb 19 Air Force Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Tue, Feb 21 New Orleans at New Orleans, La. (Maestri Field)   6:30 p.m.
100.7 FM
  Wed, Feb 22 Hofstra Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Fri, Feb 24 Maryland Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sat, Feb 25 Maryland Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   2:00 p.m.
100.7 FM
  Sun, Feb 26 Maryland Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Tue, Feb 28 Nicholls Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic
  Fri, Mar 03 TCU at Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sat, Mar 04 Baylor at Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park)   3:30 p.m.
100.7 FM
  Sun, Mar 05 Texas Tech at Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park)   11:00 a.m.
98.1 FM
spacer
  Wed, Mar 08 McNeese St. at Lake Charles, La. (Joe Miller Ballpark)   6:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Fri, Mar 10 Wichita St. Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sat, Mar 11 Wichita St. Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sun, Mar 12 Wichita St. Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   2:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Wed, Mar 15 New Orleans Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Fri, Mar 17 Georgia * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sat, Mar 18 Georgia * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sun, Mar 19 Georgia * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Wed, Mar 22 Southeastern Louisiana Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Fri, Mar 24 Florida * at Gainesville, Fla. (Alfred A. McKethan Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sat, Mar 25 Florida * at Gainesville, Fla. (Alfred A. McKethan Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sun, Mar 26 Florida * at Gainesville, Fla. (Alfred A. McKethan Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Wed, Mar 29 Tulane Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Fri, Mar 31 Texas A&M * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sat, Apr 01 Texas A&M * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sun, Apr 02 Texas A&M * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Wed, Apr 05 Grambling Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Fri, Apr 07 Arkansas * at Fayetteville, Ark. (Baum Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sat, Apr 08 Arkansas * at Fayetteville, Ark. (Baum Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sun, Apr 09 Arkansas * at Fayetteville, Ark. (Baum Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
Wally Pontiff Jr. Classic
  Tue, Apr 11 UL-Lafayette at Metairie, La. (Zephyr Field)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
spacer
  Thu, Apr 13 Ole Miss * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Fri, Apr 14 Ole Miss * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sat, Apr 15 Ole Miss * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   2:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Tue, Apr 18 Lamar Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Fri, Apr 21 Kentucky * at Lexington, Ky. (Cliff Hagan Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sat, Apr 22 Kentucky * at Lexington, Ky. (Cliff Hagan Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sun, Apr 23 Kentucky * at Lexington, Ky. (Cliff Hagan Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Tue, Apr 25 Tulane at New Orleans, La. (Turchin Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Fri, Apr 28 Alabama * at Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Sewell-Thomas Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sat, Apr 29 Alabama * at Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Sewell-Thomas Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sun, Apr 30 Alabama * at Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Sewell-Thomas Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Fri, May 05 South Carolina * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sat, May 06 South Carolina * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sun, May 07 South Carolina * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Tue, May 09 McNeese St. Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Wed, May 10 South Alabama Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Fri, May 12 Auburn * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sat, May 13 Auburn * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sun, May 14 Auburn * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Tue, May 16 Northwestern St. Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Thu, May 18 Mississippi St. * at Starkville, Miss. (Dudy Noble Field, Polk-DeMent Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Fri, May 19 Mississippi St. * at Starkville, Miss. (Dudy Noble Field, Polk-DeMent Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sat, May 20 Mississippi St. * at Starkville, Miss. (Dudy Noble Field, Polk-DeMent Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
SEC Tournament
  Tue, May 23 -
 Sun, May 28
SEC Tournament at Hoover, Ala. (Hoover Metropolitan Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
spacer
NCAA Regional
  Fri, Jun 02 -
 Mon, Jun 05
NCAA Regional at Campus Site (TBD)   TBA
98.1 FM
spacer
NCAA Super Regional
  Fri, Jun 09 -
 Mon, Jun 12
NCAA Super Regional at Campus Site (TBD)   TBA
98.1 FM
spacer
College World Series
  Sat, Jun 17 -
 Wed, Jun 28
College World Series at Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park Omaha)   TBA
98.1 FM

* Conference Games
Previous Season | Next Season

All Times Central and Subject to Change

Cooper Tires