2015 Schedule Download to: Outlook | iCal
Previous Season | Next Season
Date Opponent Location (Arena) Time (CT) Results On the Air
  Fri, Feb 13 Kansas Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sat, Feb 14 Kansas Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   2:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sun, Feb 15 Kansas Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Wed, Feb 18 Nicholls Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Fri, Feb 20 Boston College Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sat, Feb 21 Boston College Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   2:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sun, Feb 22 Boston College Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Wed, Feb 25 Southeastern Louisiana Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Fri, Feb 27 Princeton Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sat, Feb 28 Princeton Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sun, Mar 01 Princeton Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Tue, Mar 03 Stephen F. Austin Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Wed, Mar 04 Grambling Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
Houston College Classic
  Fri, Mar 06 Houston at Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sat, Mar 07 Nebraska at Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sun, Mar 08 Baylor at Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park)   TBA
98.1 FM
spacer
  Wed, Mar 11 McNeese St. Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Fri, Mar 13 Ole Miss * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sat, Mar 14 Ole Miss * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sun, Mar 15 Ole Miss * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Wed, Mar 18 Southern at Baton Rouge, La. (Lee-Hines Field)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Fri, Mar 20 Arkansas * at Fayetteville, Ark. (Baum Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sat, Mar 21 Arkansas * at Fayetteville, Ark. (Baum Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sun, Mar 22 Arkansas * at Fayetteville, Ark. (Baum Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Wed, Mar 25 Tulane at New Orleans, La. (Turchin Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Fri, Mar 27 Kentucky * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sat, Mar 28 Kentucky * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sun, Mar 29 Kentucky * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Tue, Mar 31 New Orleans Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
Wally Pontiff Jr. Classic
  Wed, Apr 01 UL-Lafayette at Metairie, La. (Zephyr Field)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
spacer
  Fri, Apr 03 Alabama * at Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Sewell-Thomas Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sat, Apr 04 Alabama * at Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Sewell-Thomas Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sun, Apr 05 Alabama * at Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Sewell-Thomas Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Wed, Apr 08 Northwestern St. Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Fri, Apr 10 Auburn * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sat, Apr 11 Auburn * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sun, Apr 12 Auburn * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Wed, Apr 15 Lamar Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Fri, Apr 17 Georgia * at Athens, Ga. (Foley Field)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sat, Apr 18 Georgia * at Athens, Ga. (Foley Field)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sun, Apr 19 Georgia * at Athens, Ga. (Foley Field)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Wed, Apr 22 Tulane Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Fri, Apr 24 Texas A&M * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sat, Apr 25 Texas A&M * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sun, Apr 26 Texas A&M * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Tue, Apr 28 Alcorn St. Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Fri, May 01 Mississippi St. * at Starkville, Miss. (Dudy Noble Field)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sat, May 02 Mississippi St. * at Starkville, Miss. (Dudy Noble Field)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sun, May 03 Mississippi St. * at Starkville, Miss. (Dudy Noble Field)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Fri, May 08 Missouri * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sat, May 09 Missouri * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Sun, May 10 Missouri * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Tue, May 12 New Orleans at New Orleans, La. (Maestri Field at Privateer Park)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Thu, May 14 South Carolina * at Columbia, S.C. (Carolina Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Fri, May 15 South Carolina * at Columbia, S.C. (Carolina Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sat, May 16 South Carolina * at Columbia, S.C. (Carolina Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
SEC Tournament
  Tue, May 19 -
 Sun, May 24
TBD at Hoover, Ala. (Hoover Metropolitan Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
spacer
NCAA Regional
  Fri, May 29 -
 Mon, Jun 01
TBD at Campus Site TBD   TBA
98.1 FM
spacer
NCAA Super Regional
  Fri, Jun 05 -
 Mon, Jun 08
TBD at Campus Site TBD   TBA
98.1 FM
spacer
College World Series
  Sat, Jun 13 -
 Wed, Jun 24
TBD at Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park)   TBA
98.1 FM

* Conference Games
Previous Season | Next Season
LSUshop.net