2016-17 Schedule Download to: Outlook | iCal
Overall Record: 7-31-3
SEC Record: --
National Ranking: --
SEC Ranking: -
Previous Season | Next Season
Date Opponent Location (Arena) Time (CT) Results On the Air
  Sat, Sep 24 Schooner Fall Classic (Day 1) at Norman, Okla. (Belmar GC)   9:00 a.m. 579 (+11)
View Article Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 25 Schooner Fall Classic (Day 2) at Norman, Okla. (Belmar GC)   9:00 a.m. 871 (+19)- t6th (12)
View Article Live Stats Stats
  Fri, Oct 14 Ruth's Chris Invitational (Day 1) at Chapel Hill, N.C. (UNC Finley GC)   8:00 a.m. 302 (+14)
View Article Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 15 Ruth's Chris Invitational (Day 2) at Chapel Hill, N.C. (UNC Finley GC)   8:00 a.m. 610 (+34)
View Article Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 16 Ruth's Chris Invitational (Day 3) at Chapel Hill, N.C. (UNC Finley GC)   8:15 a.m. 920 (+56)- 17th (18)
View Article Live Stats Stats
  Sun, Oct 23 Maryb S. Kauth Invitational (Day 1) at San Antonio, Texas (GC of Texas at Briggs Ranch)   11:00 a.m. 305 (+17)
View Article Live Stats
  Mon, Oct 24 Maryb S. Kauth Invitational (Day 2) at San Antonio, Texas (GC of Texas at Briggs Ranch)   8:30 a.m. 601 (+25)
View Article Live Stats
  Tue, Oct 25 Maryb S. Kauth Invitational (Day 3) at San Antonio, Texas (GC of Texas at Briggs Ranch)   8:45 a.m. 891 (+27)- t11th (14)
View Article Live Stats Stats
  Sun, Feb 12 Lady Puerto Rico Classic (Day 1) at Rio Grande, P.R. (Rio Mar GC)   6:00 a.m.
  Mon, Feb 13 Lady Puerto Rico Classic (Day 2) at Rio Grande, P.R. (Rio Mar GC)   6:00 a.m.
  Tue, Feb 14 Lady Puerto Rico Classic (Day 3) at Rio Grande, P.R. (Rio Mar GC)   5:30 a.m.
  Sun, Feb 19 Allstate Sugar Bowl Intercollegiate (Day 1) at New Orleans, La. (English Turn CC)   9:00 a.m.
  Mon, Feb 20 Allstate Sugar Bowl Intercollegiate (Day 2) at New Orleans, La. (English Turn CC)   8:00 a.m.
  Tue, Feb 21 Allstate Sugar Bowl Intercollegiate (Day 3) at New Orleans, La. (English Turn CC)   8:00 a.m.
  Fri, Mar 03 Darius Rucker Intercollegiate (Day 1) at Hilton Head, S.C. (Long Cove Club)   7:30 a.m.
  Sat, Mar 04 Darius Rucker Intercollegiate (Day 2) at Hilton Head, S.C. (Long Cove Club)   7:30 a.m.
  Sun, Mar 05 Darius Rucker Intercollegiate (Day 3) at Hilton Head, S.C. (Long Cove Club)   7:00 a.m.
  Fri, Mar 24 LSU Tiger Golf Classic (Day 1) Baton Rouge, La. (University Club)   8:30 a.m.
  Sat, Mar 25 LSU Tiger Golf Classic (Day 2) Baton Rouge, La. (University Club)   8:30 a.m.
  Sun, Mar 26 LSU Tiger Golf Classic (Day 3) Baton Rouge, La. (University Club)   8:30 a.m.
  Fri, Apr 07 PING/ASU Invitational (Day 1) at Tempe, Ariz. (Karsten GC)   10:00 a.m.
  Sat, Apr 08 PING/ASU Invitational (Day 2) at Tempe, Ariz. (Karsten GC)   10:00 a.m.
  Sun, Apr 09 PING/ASU Invitational (Day 3) at Tempe, Ariz. (Karsten GC)   10:00 a.m.
  Fri, Apr 21 SEC Championship (Day 1) * at Birmingham, Ala. (Greystone CC)   8:00 a.m.
  Sat, Apr 22 SEC Championship (Day 2) * at Birmingham, Ala. (Greystone CC)   8:00 a.m.
  Sun, Apr 23 SEC Championship (Day 3) * at Birmingham, Ala. (Greystone CC)   8:00 a.m.
  Mon, May 08 NCAA Regionals (Day 1) at Campus Site (TBD)   TBA
  Tue, May 09 NCAA Regionals (Day 2) at Campus Site (TBD)   TBA
  Wed, May 10 NCAA Regionals (Day 3) at Campus Site (TBD)   TBA
  Fri, May 19 -
 Wed, May 24
NCAA Championships at Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms GC)   TBA

* Conference Games
Previous Season | Next Season

All Times Central and Subject to Change

Halliburton
Pit-N-Peel