2016-17 Schedule Download to: Outlook | iCal
Overall Record: 64-15
National Ranking: 4
Previous Season | Next Season
Date Opponent Rank Location (Arena) Time (CT) Results On the Air
  Fri, Sep 09 Carpet Capital Collegiate (Day 1) 7 at Rocky Face, Ga. (The Farm GC)   7:30 a.m. 283 (-5)
View Article Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 10 Carpet Capital Collegiate (Day 2) 7 at Rocky Face, Ga. (The Farm GC)   7:30 a.m. 567 (-9)
View Article Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 11 Carpet Capital Collegiate (Day 3) 7 at Rocky Face, Ga. (The Farm GC)   7:00 a.m. 852 (-12)- 4th (14)
View Article Live Stats Stats
  Fri, Sep 23 Maui Jim Intercollegiate (Day 1) - at Scottsdale, Ariz. (Mirabel GC)   8:50 a.m. 270 (-14)
View Article Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 24 Maui Jim Intercollegiate (Day 2) - at Scottsdale, Ariz. (Mirabel GC)   8:50 a.m. 541 (-27)
View Article Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 25 Maui Jim Intercollegiate (Day 3) - at Scottsdale, Ariz. (Mirabel GC)   9:00 a.m. W, 811 (-41)- 1st (16)
View Article Live Stats Stats
  Sat, Oct 08 David Toms Intercollegiate (Day 1) 4 Baton Rouge, La. (University Club GC)   7:30 a.m. 571 (-5)
View Article Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 09 David Toms Intercollegiate (Day 2) 4 Baton Rouge, La. (University Club GC)   7:30 a.m. 853 (-11)- 1st (14)
View Article David Toms Intercollegiate - Day Two Photo Gallery Live Stats Stats
  Fri, Oct 21 The Golf Club of Georgia Collegiate (Day 1) 4 at Alpharetta, Ga. (The Golf Club of Georgia)   8:00 a.m. 296 (+8)
View Article Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 22 The Golf Club of Georgia Collegiate (Day 2) 4 at Alpharetta, Ga. (The Golf Club of Georgia)   8:00 a.m. 591 (+15)
View Article Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 23 The Golf Club of Georgia Collegiate (Day 3) 4 at Alpharetta, Ga. (The Golf Club of Georgia)   7:00 a.m. 871 (+7)- 11th (17)
View Article Live Stats Stats
  Fri, Nov 04 Ka'anapali Collegiate Classic (Day 1) - at Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii (Ka'anapali GC)   1:30 p.m. 283 -1
View Article Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 05 Ka'anapali Collegiate Classic (Day 2) - at Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii (Ka'anapali GC)   1:30 p.m. 560 (-8)
View Article Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 06 Ka'anapali Collegiate Classic (Day 3) - at Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii (Ka'anapali GC)   1:30 p.m. 828 (-24)- 3rd (24)
View Article Live Stats Stats
  Sat, Nov 12 Sun Bowl College All-America Classic (Day 1) - at El Paso, Texas (El Paso CC)   9:00 a.m. - Indiv.
Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 13 Sun Bowl College All-America Classic (Day 2) - at El Paso, Texas (El Paso CC)   9:00 a.m. - Indiv.
View Article Live Stats Stats
  Mon, Feb 20 The Prestige at PGA West (Day 1) - at La Quinta, Calif. (PGA West)   9:30 a.m.
  Tue, Feb 21 The Prestige at PGA West (Day 2) - at La Quinta, Calif. (PGA West)   9:30 a.m.
  Wed, Feb 22 The Prestige at PGA West (Day 3) - at La Quinta, Calif. (PGA West)   9:30 a.m.
  Mon, Feb 27 Louisiana Classics (Day 1) - at Lafayette, La. (Oakbourne CC)   8:00 a.m.
  Tue, Feb 28 Louisiana Classics (Day 2) - at Lafayette, La. (Oakbourne CC)   8:00 a.m.
  Sat, Mar 11 General Hackler Championship (Day 1) - at Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Dunes GC)   7:30 a.m.
  Sun, Mar 12 General Hackler Championship (Day 2) - at Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Dunes GC)   8:00 a.m.
  Sun, Mar 19 Valspar Collegiate Invitational (Day 1) - at Palm City, Fla. (Floridian GC)   8:00 a.m.
  Mon, Mar 20 Valspar Collegiate Invitational (Day 2) - at Palm City, Fla. (Floridian GC)   8:00 a.m.
  Tue, Mar 21 Valspar Collegiate Invitational (Day 3) - at Palm City, Fla. (Floridian GC)   7:30 a.m.
  Sat, Apr 01 Aggie Invitational (Day 1) - at Bryan, Texas (Traditions GC)   7:30 a.m.
  Sun, Apr 02 Aggie Invitational (Day 2) - at Bryan, Texas (Traditions GC)   7:30 a.m.
  Fri, Apr 21 SEC Championship (Day 1) * - at St. Simons Island, Ga. (Sea Island GC)   6:30 a.m.
  Sat, Apr 22 SEC Championship (Day 2) * - at St. Simons Island, Ga. (Sea Island GC)   6:30 a.m.
  Sun, Apr 23 SEC Championship (Day 3, if nec.) * - at St. Simons Island, Ga. (Sea Island GC)   TBA
  Mon, Apr 24 SEC Championship (Day 4, if nec.) * - at St. Simons Island, Ga. (Sea Island GC)   TBA
NCAA Championships
  Mon, May 15 NCAA Regional (Day 1) - Baton Rouge, La. (University Club GC)   7:30 a.m.
  Tue, May 16 NCAA Regional (Day 2) - Baton Rouge, La. (University Club GC)   7:30 a.m.
  Wed, May 17 NCAA Regional (Day 3) - Baton Rouge, La. (University Club GC)   7:30 a.m.
  Fri, May 26 -
 Wed, May 31
NCAA Championships (Stroke Play) - at Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms GC)   TBA

* Conference Games
Previous Season | Next Season

All Times Central and Subject to Change

Halliburton
Pit-N-Peel