2017 TF Schedule Download to: Outlook | iCal
Previous Season | Next Season
Date Opponent Location (Arena) Time (CT) Results On the Air
  Fri, Jan 06 Purple Tiger Invitational (IN) Baton Rouge, La. (Carl Maddox Field House)   10:30 a.m. - Info
View Article Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 13 Commodore Invitational (IN) (Day 1) at Nashville, Tenn. (Vanderbilt Multipurpose Facility)   4:00 p.m. Info
View Article Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 14 Commodore Invitational (IN) (Day 2) at Nashville, Tenn. (Vanderbilt Multipurpose Facility)   9:30 a.m. Info
View Article Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 21 Auburn Invitational (IN) at Birmingham, Ala. (Birmingham Crossplex)   10:00 a.m.
  Fri, Jan 27 Razorback Invitational (IN) (Day 1) at Fayetteville, Ark. (Randal Tyson Track Center)   11:30 a.m.
  Sat, Jan 28 Razorback Invitational (IN) (Day 2) at Fayetteville, Ark. (Randal Tyson Track Center)   11:15 a.m.
  Fri, Feb 03 Bayou Bengal Invitational (IN) Baton Rouge, La. (Carl Maddox Field House)   12:30 p.m.
  Fri, Feb 03 New Mexico Collegiate Classic (IN) (Day 1) at Albuquerque, N.M. (Albuquerque Convention Center)   5:00 p.m.
  Sat, Feb 04 New Mexico Collegiate Classic (IN) (Day 2) at Albuquerque, N.M. (Albuquerque Convention Center)   10:30 a.m.
  Fri, Feb 10 Iowa State Classic (IN) (Day 1) at Ames, Iowa (Lied Recreational Center)   11:00 a.m.
  Fri, Feb 10 Tyson Invitational (IN) (Day 1) at Fayetteville, Ark. (Randal Tyson Track Center)   1:00 p.m.
  Sat, Feb 11 Iowa State Classic (IN) (Day 2) at Ames, Iowa (Lied Recreational Center)   10:40 a.m.
  Sat, Feb 11 Tyson Invitational (IN) (Day 2) at Fayetteville, Ark. (Randal Tyson Track Center)   11:00 a.m.
  Fri, Feb 17 LSU Twilight (IN) Baton Rouge, La. (Carl Maddox Field House)   2:30 p.m.
  Sat, Feb 18 Alex Wilson Invitational (IN) at South Bend, Ind. (Loftus Sports Center)   9:00 a.m.
  Fri, Feb 24 SEC Championship (IN) (Day 1) * at Nashville, Tenn. (Vanderbilt Multipurpose Facility)   11:00 a.m.
  Sat, Feb 25 SEC Championship (IN) (Day 2) * at Nashville, Tenn. (Vanderbilt Multipurpose Facility)   11:00 a.m.
  Fri, Mar 10 NCAA Championship (IN) (Day 1) at College Station, Texas (Gilliam Stadium)   12:00 p.m.
  Sat, Mar 11 NCAA Championship (IN) (Day 2) at College Station, Texas (Gilliam Stadium)   12:00 p.m.
  Fri, Mar 17 Louisiana Classics (OUT) (Day 1) at Lafayette, La. (Ragin' Cajuns Track Complex)   TBA
  Sat, Mar 18 Louisiana Classics (OUT) (Day 2) at Lafayette, La. (Ragin' Cajuns Track Complex)   TBA
  Thu, Mar 30 Texas Relays (OUT) (Day 2) at Austin, Texas (Mike A. Myers Stadium)   TBA
  Fri, Mar 31 Texas Relays (OUT) (Day 3) at Austin, Texas (Mike A. Myers Stadium)   TBA
  Sat, Apr 01 Texas Relays (OUT) (Day 4) at Austin, Texas (Mike A. Myers Stadium)   TBA
  Sat, Apr 08 Battle on the Bayou (OUT) Baton Rouge, La. (Bernie Moore Track Stadium)   9:00 a.m.
  Thu, Apr 13 Mt. SAC Relays (OUT) (Day 1) at Walnut, Calif. (Cerritos College Falcon Stadium)   TBA
  Fri, Apr 14 Mt. SAC Relays (OUT) (Day 2) at Walnut, Calif. (Cerritos College Falcon Stadium)   TBA
  Sat, Apr 15 Mt. SAC Relays (OUT) (Day 3) at Walnut, Calif. (Cerritos College Falcon Stadium)   TBA
  Sat, Apr 22 LSU Alumni Gold (OUT) Baton Rouge, La. (Bernie Moore Track Stadium)   9:00 a.m.
  Fri, Apr 28 SEC Relays (OUT) (Day 1) Baton Rouge, La. (Bernie Moore Track Stadium)   3:00 p.m.
  Sat, Apr 29 SEC Relays (OUT) (Day 2) Baton Rouge, La. (Bernie Moore Track Stadium)   11:30 a.m.
  Thu, May 11 SEC Championships (OUT) (Day 1) * at Columbia, S.C. (Weems Baskin Track)   TBA
  Fri, May 12 SEC Championships (OUT) (Day 2) * at Columbia, S.C. (Weems Baskin Track)   TBA
  Sat, May 13 SEC Championships (OUT) (Day 3) * at Columbia, S.C. (Weems Baskin Track)   TBA
  Thu, May 25 NCAA East Preliminary Round (OUT) (Day 1) at Lexington, Ky. (UK Outdoor Track & Field Complex)   TBA
  Fri, May 26 NCAA East Preliminary Round (OUT) (Day 2) at Lexington, Ky. (UK Outdoor Track & Field Complex)   TBA
  Sat, May 27 NCAA East Preliminary Round (OUT) (Day 3) at Lexington, Ky. (UK Outdoor Track & Field Complex)   TBA
  Wed, Jun 07 NCAA Men's Championships (Day 1) at Eugene, Ore. (Hayward Field)   TBA
  Thu, Jun 08 NCAA Women's Championships (Day 1) at Eugene, Ore. (Hayward Field)   TBA
  Fri, Jun 09 NCAA Men's Championships (Day 2) at Eugene, Ore. (Hayward Field)   TBA
  Sat, Jun 10 NCAA Women's Championships (Day 2) at Eugene, Ore. (Hayward Field)   TBA

* Conference Games
Previous Season | Next Season

All Times Central and Subject to Change

Halliburton
Pit-N-Peel