2015 LSU Soccer Promotions
2015 Schedule Download to: Outlook | iCal
Overall: 3 - 0 - 1
SEC: 0 - 0
Home: 2 - 0 - 1
Away: 1 - 0
Neutral: 0 - 0
National Ranking: --
SEC Ranking: --
Previous Season | Next Season
Date Opponent Location (Arena) Time (CT) Results On the Air
Exhibition
  Fri, Aug 14 Southern Miss at Orange Beach, Ala. (Orange Beach Sportsplex)   7:00 p.m. 4-0
View Article
spacer
  Fri, Aug 21 Oregon at Eugene, Ore. (Pape Complex)   9:00 p.m. W, 2-1
PAC-12 View Article Live Stats Stats
  Tue, Aug 25 Northwestern State Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m. T, 1-1 (2 OT)
View Article Soccer vs. Northwestern St. - Highlights Photo Gallery Live Stats Stats
Battle on the Bayou
  Fri, Aug 28 Western Kentucky Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:30 p.m. W, 4-1
View Article Photo Gallery Live Stats Stats
  Sun, Aug 30 Minnesota Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   1:00 p.m. W, 1-0
View Article Soccer vs. Minnesota - Game Recap Photo Gallery Live Stats Stats
spacer
Stomp in the Swamp
  Fri, Sep 04 Ball State Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:30 p.m.
Live Stats Promotions
  Sun, Sep 06 Indiana Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
SECN+ External Live Event Live Stats Promotions
spacer
  Fri, Sep 11 Alabama * at Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Alabama Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
External Live Event Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 13 Duke Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   12:00 p.m.
Live Stats Promotions
  Thu, Sep 17 Georgia * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   6:00 p.m.
SECN External Live Event Live Stats Promotions
  Sun, Sep 20 Marquette Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   12:00 p.m.
SECN+ External Live Event Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, Sep 25 Auburn * at Auburn, Ala. (Auburn Soccer Complex)   7:00 p.m.
SECN+ External Live Event Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 27 Ole Miss * at Oxford, Miss. (Ole Miss Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
SECN+ External Live Event Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 02 Vanderbilt * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
SECN+ External Live Event Live Stats Promotions
  Fri, Oct 09 Missouri * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
SECN+ External Live Event Live Stats Promotions
  Sun, Oct 11 Florida * at Gainesville, Fla. (James G. Pressly Stadium)   12:00 p.m.
SECN+ External Live Event Live Stats
  Thu, Oct 15 Arkansas * at Fayetteville, Ark. (Razorback Soccer Field)   6:00 p.m.
SECN External Live Event Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 23 Mississippi St. * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
Live Stats Promotions
  Sun, Oct 25 South Carolina * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
Live Stats Promotions
  Thu, Oct 29 Kentucky * at Lexington, Ky. (Bell Soccer Complex)   5:30 p.m.
SECN+ External Live Event Live Stats
SEC Tournament
  Mon, Nov 02 -
 Sun, Nov 08
TBD (if nec.) at Orange Beach, Ala. (Orange Beach Sportsplex)   TBA
spacer
NCAA First Round
  Fri, Nov 13 -
 Sun, Nov 15
TBD (if nec.) at Campus Site TBD   TBA
spacer
NCAA Second & Third Rounds
  Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sun, Nov 22
TBD (if nec.) at Campus Site TBD   TBA
spacer
NCAA Quarterfinals
  Fri, Nov 27 -
 Sun, Nov 29
TBD (if nec.) at Campus Site TBD   TBA
spacer
NCAA Women's College Cup
  Fri, Dec 04 -
 Sun, Dec 06
TBD (if nec.) at Cary, N.C. (WakeMed Soccer Park)   TBA

* Conference Games
Previous Season | Next Season

All Times Central and Subject to Change

ICA LSU Digital Magazine - Sept. 2015
WCK Foundation Repair
Halliburton
Cooper Tires
Blue Runner Foods