2015 Schedule Download to: Outlook | iCal
Previous Season | Next Season
Date Opponent Location (Arena) Time (CT) Results On the Air
Spring Exhibition
  Sat, Mar 14 Auburn at Auburn, Ala. (Auburn Soccer Complex)   1:00 p.m. 1-1
  Fri, Mar 20 Ole Miss at Jackson, Miss.   7:00 p.m. 2-0
  Wed, Mar 25 Southeastern Louisiana Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:30 p.m. 3-1
  Sat, Mar 28 Southern Miss Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   3:00 p.m. 5-0
  Sat, Apr 11 Florida State at Tallahassee, Fla. (Seminole Soccer Complex)   6:00 p.m. 1-3
spacer
Exhibition
  Fri, Aug 14 Southern Miss at Orange Beach, Ala. (Orange Beach Sportsplex)   7:00 p.m.
spacer
  Fri, Aug 21 Oregon at Eugene, Ore. (Papé Complex)   9:00 p.m.
PAC-12 External Live Event
  Tue, Aug 25 Northwestern State Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
Battle on the Bayou
  Fri, Aug 28 Western Kentucky Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:30 p.m.
  Sun, Aug 30 Minnesota Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
spacer
Stomp in the Swamp
  Fri, Sep 04 Ball State Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:30 p.m.
  Sun, Sep 06 Indiana Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
spacer
  Fri, Sep 11 Alabama * at Tuscaloosa, Ala. (Alabama Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
  Sun, Sep 13 Duke Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
  Thu, Sep 17 Georgia * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
SECN External Live Event
  Sun, Sep 20 Marquette Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
  Fri, Sep 25 Auburn * at Auburn, Ala. (Auburn Soccer Complex)   7:00 p.m.
  Sun, Sep 27 Ole Miss * at Oxford, Miss. (Ole Miss Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
  Fri, Oct 02 Vanderbilt * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
  Fri, Oct 09 Missouri * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
  Sun, Oct 11 Florida * at Gainesville, Fla. (James G. Pressly Stadium)   12:00 p.m.
  Thu, Oct 15 Arkansas * at Fayetteville, Ark. (Razorback Soccer Field)   7:00 p.m.
SECN External Live Event
  Fri, Oct 23 Mississippi St. * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   10:00 a.m.
  Sun, Oct 25 South Carolina * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
  Thu, Oct 29 Kentucky * at Lexington, Ky. (Bell Soccer Complex)   6:30 p.m.
SEC Tournament
  Mon, Nov 02 -
 Sun, Nov 08
TBD (if nec.) at Orange Beach, Ala. (Orange Beach Sportsplex)   TBA
spacer
NCAA First Round
  Fri, Nov 13 -
 Sun, Nov 15
TBD (if nec.) at Campus Site TBD   TBA
spacer
NCAA Second & Third Rounds
  Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sun, Nov 22
TBD (if nec.) at Campus Site TBD   TBA
spacer
NCAA Quarterfinals
  Fri, Nov 27 -
 Sun, Nov 29
TBD (if nec.) at Campus Site TBD   TBA
spacer
NCAA Women's College Cup
  Fri, Dec 04 -
 Sun, Dec 06
TBD (if nec.) at Cary, N.C. (WakeMed Soccer Park)   TBA

* Conference Games
Previous Season | Next Season

All Times Central and Subject to Change

ICA Digital Magazine
Halliburton
WCK Foundation Repair