Soccer vs. George Washington
2016 Schedule Download to: Outlook | iCal
Overall: 1 - 1
SEC: 0 - 0
Home: 0 - 0
Away: 1 - 0
Neutral: 0 - 1
National Ranking: --
SEC Ranking: --
Previous Season | Next Season
Date Opponent Location (Arena) Time (CT) Results On the Air
Exhibition
  Thu, Aug 11 UL-Lafayette Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   1:00 p.m. 2-0 - Abandoned
View Article Photo Gallery
spacer
Charleston Classic at Patriot Point
  Fri, Aug 19 #17 Virginia Tech at Charleston, S.C. (Patriots Point)   5:45 p.m. L, 0-1
View Article Live Stats Stats
  Sun, Aug 21 College of Charleston at Charleston, S.C. (Patriots Point)   12:30 p.m. W, 1-0
View Article Live Stats Stats
spacer
  Thu, Aug 25 George Washington Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m. Info
View Article Live Stats Promotions
  Sun, Aug 28 Colgate Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   12:00 p.m.
Live Stats Promotions
Hoosier Challenge Cup
  Fri, Sep 02 Indiana at Bloomington, Ind. (Bill Armstrong Stadium)   2:00 p.m.
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 04 Butler at Bloomington, Ind. (Bill Armstrong Stadium)   2:00 p.m.
Live Stats
spacer
  Thu, Sep 08 Western Kentucky at Bowling Green, Ky. (WKU Soccer Complex)   7:00 p.m.
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 11 Texas A&M * at College Station, Texas (Ellis Field)   6:00 p.m.
SECN External Live Event Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 16 Ole Miss * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
SECN+ External Live Event Live Stats Promotions
  Sun, Sep 18 Lamar Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
SECN+ External Live Event Live Stats Promotions
  Thu, Sep 22 South Carolina * at Columbia, S.C. (Eugene E. Stone III Stadium)   6:00 p.m.
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 25 Vanderbilt * at Nashville, Tenn. (Vanderbilt Soccer Complex)   1:00 p.m.
Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 30 Florida * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
Live Stats Promotions
  Thu, Oct 06 Tennessee * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
SECN+ External Live Event Live Stats Promotions
  Sun, Oct 09 Georgia * at Athens, Ga. (Turner Soccer Complex)   1:00 p.m.
SECN+ External Live Event Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 14 Mississippi St. * at Starkville, Miss. (MSU Soccer Field)   7:00 p.m.
Live Stats
  Thu, Oct 20 Auburn * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   6:00 p.m.
SECN External Live Event Live Stats Promotions
  Sun, Oct 23 Alabama * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
SECN+ External Live Event Live Stats Promotions
  Thu, Oct 27 Arkansas * Baton Rouge, La. (LSU Soccer Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
SECN+ External Live Event Live Stats Promotions
SEC Tournament
  Mon, Oct 31 -
 Sun, Nov 06
SEC Tournament at Orange Beach, Ala. (Orange Beach Sportsplex)   TBA
SECN External Live Event
spacer
NCAA Tournament
  Fri, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 13
NCAA 1st Round at Campus Sites   TBA
  Fri, Nov 18 -
 Sun, Nov 20
NCAA 2nd/3rd Rounds at Campus Sites   TBA
  Fri, Nov 25 -
 Sun, Nov 27
NCAA Quarterfinals at Campus Sites   TBA
  Fri, Dec 02 -
 Sun, Dec 04
NCAA Women's College Cup at Orlando, Fla. (Orlando City SC Stadium)   TBA

* Conference Games
Previous Season | Next Season

All Times Central and Subject to Change